Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Easy access to Montreal. Great time, thank you
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
It is great for the kids, the play area and pool are fantastic. Lot's of amenities including a game room and fully stocked corner store. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 thumbs up is because of the highway noise and the train horns going off every hour roughly including late at night.
Aug 20, 2017
Très belle expérience, beaucoup d'activités disponibles. Beau site, propre et tranquille. Le seul hic c'est le bruit du train dans la nuit, mais on ne le remarque même plus après une nuit!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Mosquitoes were awful in tent camping area. Nothing positive to say.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Very clean bathroom and well maintained surroundings. The host ensured we are settled well and comfortable. Also, the host does regular rounds of the property which made us feel even more comfortable and secured. Neighbors are friendly.
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly and clean. The only issue we had was the noise from the highway and the trains but after the first couple of nights it was not so bad.
Jul 07, 2017
found the site a little muddy and loud (trains blowing horns all night) but everything was clean and staff was courteous. The goats and ducks were fun.
Jul 03, 2017
Oct 17, 2016
Nice and quiet
Sep 18, 2016
WOW, what beautiful tent sites. merci
Sep 12, 2016
We found the owners/staff very friendly and helpful. The facility, the pool, playground are very clean. I would absolutely stay there again. Thank you!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice campground and great value for your money. The lady at the desk was very nice. The only slight downsides were the train roaring through at all hours of the night blowing it's horn and our tent site was littered with cigarette butts but we would definitely sray here again. 7.5/10
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
MERCI DE L`ACCUEIL. SUPER PROPRE ET TRANQUILLE
Aug 03, 2016
Very accessible, close to Hwy. the passing trains disturb the peace of the night.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Thank you
Jul 04, 2016
Kids loved the trampoline, free arcade games, bike ride etc. Being next to Highway 20 means noise from traffic/train which was a killer. Service was top notch. Get K-tent spots or move on to another KOA.
Jul 01, 2016
Not really good for renters. Small spots. Good fun for kids.
Jun 14, 2016
Kind staff and a really nice place
Jun 12, 2016
Good. Friendly staff.
May 29, 2016
Everything was great, nice walk nearby, nice campsite (little small but nice). Facilities were very nice. Cabins would have been a nice addition. Only complaint was location being beside the highway. Otherwise I would recommend.
May 24, 2016
We had a great weekend the staff were very friendly and helpful we will definitely be going back
May 24, 2016
Great place to camp, small camp ground but great owners and staff.
May 16, 2016
The staff was nice but the placement of this KOA was horrible! It was in between 2 highways with a noisy train that would blow its horn several times during the night. This was not a getaway at all, it is like camping at a truck stop. Too expensive for horrible quality.
Sep 07, 2015
We got a tent with no hook up near the forest. Really great spot! Really quiet (exept for the train) and far from the highway. The staff was very kind and helpful. The trails for hicking or biking are really cool! And you can rent a bicycle there! We really enjoy or stay.
Sep 02, 2015
Grounds were clean, staff was friendly. But the noise was almost unbearable. Besides the highway noise, every hour on the hour from 11:05 till the early morning the train whistle was a sleep ender.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Far too noisy for sleep. Woke early and left as soon as possible
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
The only issue is that it literally 10 yards from highway 20. Bring earplugs if you'd like to sleep. Other than that, very nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy