Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2017
Staff was friendly and the place was clean. But the train in the highway noise was very annoying.
Sep 06, 2017
The campground is well kept and the staff are very friendly. A couple of drawbacks are the proximity to the Hwy and some of the "permanent" campers. The road noise is quite loud and our children were chastised by a rude permanent resident who was very belligerent and inappropriate.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
terrain moyennement grand lorsqu,il pleut les terrains sont quasiment tous inondes terrain de jeu qui est quasiment vide mais le personnel est extremement courtois et amical
Sep 05, 2017
Feels outdated but clean No hot water for outdoor sink cleanup area Showers only had warm water not hot Loud highway/ train at all hours There is definitely a click of seasonal campers who are not very friendly to the rest of us The kids liked the game room
Sep 05, 2017
The owners and staff at this campground are superb; extremely friendly and very helpful. This campground has a lot going for it, great facilities, a very beautiful location, very convenient to local amenities.
Sep 05, 2017
Un chien sur le terrain arrière a jappé tout le vendredi et samedi... personne n'est venu les avertir. De plus, le rond de feu était tellement pprès des véhicules qu'on a pas pu faire de feu..
Sep 05, 2017
Tres bien recu et tres propre
Sep 05, 2017
Well received by the owners, close to the Hwy is the only downside.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
To much noice from high way and train
Sep 03, 2017
Well organized but very noisy because f its location next to 401 and crowded. Septic system smelled as younapprach the washrooms. Definitely not on our 'revisit' list.
Sep 03, 2017
Had trouble exiting past dump station due to lack of signage. Confusing. Exited to highway to turn around and enter campground. Staff was very helpful, however. Too close to highway, too many trains.
Sep 02, 2017
My only complaint is the poor quality of the WiFi. Even though there are three APs the signal strength fluctuates and the bandwidth is very low.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Enjoyed the site , camp cleanliness and friendly and reliable owners and staff . We will be staying here again in the future and have recommended this site .
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
We are new at trailering. This was our first stay at a KOA so have no comparison. It was a very convenient place to stop ( on our way to Quebec City ) and the pull through site was very easy to navigate. Nice to have good wifi service ! Train and highway noise at night was bothersome. Thank you !
Aug 27, 2017
Nice park and nice people. Highly recommend.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice campground and the host/owner Lyne was very friendly. The only negative thing is the noise from the trains and highway that are close by, but we would stay again as a stopover on our way to our destination.
Aug 25, 2017
All went well except for the frequent train whistles at a nearby crossing. Park itself seemed clean and well maintained.
Aug 24, 2017
Site was could have been leveler. Site was quite small.
Aug 24, 2017
Had a good experience in the campground. Very nice park, clean and well maintained.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Very noisy, but close to everything (groceries, liquor store, fresh vegetables stands).
Aug 22, 2017
Always a great place to stay when visiting Montreal. Thanks for moving our fire pit so we could enjoy one and thanks for the late checkout on Sunday. We were able to get our daughter on the bus downtown on time and without dragging our trailer there. Excellent Service as always!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Nice people, quiet and clean.
Aug 22, 2017
Too close to highway so that even at night it was busy and noisy. Also trains running all night and blowing their whistles. Bathrooms were very clean and modern and the campground itself was very nice....just our spot was too close to the trans canada.
Aug 21, 2017
The staff is so friendly!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
EXCELLENT FOR KIDS
Aug 21, 2017
Très bel endroit, très propre et employés amicaux. Seul petit problème c'est le bruit venant de l'autoroute sinon j'aurais donné un 5. Donc pour le niveau de bruit, tout dépend de votre place sur le terrain.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Too much traffic noise.
Aug 19, 2017
Line et Christian sont des hôtes exceptionnels, très accueillants et toujours prêts à aider. Beau camping et tres bien entretenu. Séjour très plaisant.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Well looked after campground, Friendly hosts. Always willing to help make your stay pleasant,.
Aug 19, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The sites were clean and it was a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 18, 2017
Staff was friendly but the location is to close to the highway. You hear the cars and trucks all night long.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice friendly staff and atmosphere
Aug 17, 2017
Great pool, clean washrooms and nicely kept grounds. Right off the highway. Traffic can be rather noisy. We enjoyed our stay here and will return.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy