Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 31, 2017
It was nice to see the campground open this late. We really appreciated it. The site was good as was the shower. The only reservation is the location so close to the 20. However, the negative has a plus when we going east or west and want a break so we will be back.
Oct 26, 2017
Tres bien, les hôtes sont très accueillants. Autrefois nous allions très souvent amo KOA mais aujourd'hui trop dispendieux.
Oct 25, 2017
Dry well kept. They really accommodate us.
Oct 22, 2017
The personnel were courteous and friendly. Camping site were clean and very nice.
Oct 21, 2017
Fantastic
Oct 16, 2017
Nice campground, clean washrooms and friendly staff. Lots of noise from the highway.
Oct 10, 2017
tres famille toujours la birnvenue et agreable
Oct 10, 2017
Propreté site sans reproche, accès internet WIFI vraiment décevant ( vitesse et stabilité pauvre). Nombre de poubelles déficient, elles sont concentrées au bâtiment principal.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Trains blowing whistles day and night. Would not stay there again
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
You were very flexible as we changed the number of nights we stayed, twice! Nice location!!
Sep 25, 2017
We had a great time. The campground is clean and the staff helpful. We really loved the dancing at night!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Easy to get to but pretty far away from Montreal ( my fault for not checking Montreal South location). Trains at all hours took some getting used to. I use the rest rooms and showers so that aspect of the campground isvery important to me. The showers were very small and it is annoying to have to press the button every ten minutes for water.
Sep 20, 2017
It was extremely noisy having the campground next to a busy highway and train tracks,with the trains blowing their whisle every crossing. Not for me
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Place was clean by a lot of road noise and I Campground hard to sleep
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Bloc sanitaire très propre. Bien situé. Bon accueil.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice place, nice guest. Very clean. We had a great time ! Thanks.
Sep 18, 2017
Very Very loud. Traffic and Trains all night.Not relaxing after a full day of travel.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Great place. Very friendly hosts. Close to the small towns for supplies and outings. Only downside very noisy from the traffic on the highway.
Sep 15, 2017
Basically a "Mud Hole"
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Très beaucoup camping, propre et très bien situé par rapport à la piste cyclable. L'inconvénient pour nous est le bruit de l'autoroute 20 et la fréquence des passages des trains.
Sep 14, 2017
The showers were the worst showers I've ever experienced. The staff were great but the park had nothing it advertised. The pool was empty, the inflatables were gone, there were no farm animals. Our family was very disappointed. We usually choose KOA for the clean washrooms and these weren't clean. It smelt moldy, sand all over the floor and couldn't run the shower water.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
This is a clean and fairly well run site with many permanent seasonal people. Close to the highway so traffic noise is 24/. There is also a railway line not too far as they too run through the day, and evening till the early hours, beginning at about 6 a.m We didn't get much sleep. Large concrete pylons at the road ends make turning with a trailer really tight - wouldn't like to try it in the dark
Sep 11, 2017
We loved this campground. This campground was spotless and well taken care of. Downside of this cammpground is that it was the noisiest we have ever been in. The constant loud trains going by was most annoying.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
The camp was very beautiful - lots of grass and tall trees. Our 50 amp wasn't working properly and was fixed promptly with a new breaker. The couple who run the place are extremely pleasant. The washrooms and showers were very clean. The only reason it doesn't get five stars is because it is very noisy at night with truck traffic and trains.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy