Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Info: 450-763-5625

Email This Campground

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
No information on things to see and do in Montreal. Nothing was in English so I do not know how this is to attract English speaking Canadians.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
love this koa. love the pad on site b12
Jun 19, 2018
Terrain de transit, trop bruyant (auto et train), par contre très près de la piste cyclable,
Jun 19, 2018
The reason I would not recommend this campground was the noise level. It was right beside the 401 highway - the busiest in Ontario. In addition it was close to the railway tracks. The only way we could sleep was to turn the air conditioner on to provide white noise.
Jun 18, 2018
Terrain très propre et propriétaire accommodant
Jun 18, 2018
Bcp de bruit dua l autoroute et au train qui siffle tout les 30 minutes, pas d activités , petit terrain, jeu d enfants monte dans la sortie non securitaire avec les roulottes qui sorte, animaux maigre en piteux etats
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Très bon accueil du staff! Le terrain de camping est tout près de l'autoroute pour se rendre à Montréal!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Laundry and restroom facilities in dire need of attention. Machines are old and don;t work well. No hot water. Had to run dryers two cycles, and clothes still not dry. Machines and room dirty. Restrooms had awful sewer smell that clearly was not temporary. First KOA I've stayed at where these facilities were sub standard.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
The staff were super friendly and accommodating for our weekend stay. They provided a clean site with an excellent pool. I will definitely return.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Tout est parfait sur le terrain de camping. Le seul point négatif est hors de votre controle, c'est le passage du train. Merci!
Jun 11, 2018
Les train et l’autoroute sont très désagréables. Mais le camping et le service est très bien.
Jun 11, 2018
Super beau camping propre, personelle sympatique. Juste beaucoup de bruit à cause de l'autoroute et des trains qui passe à proximté à tout les heures.
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Well run.
Jun 05, 2018
Relaxan facilité excellentes et bien entretenue
Jun 04, 2018
Quite Clean and very friendly people
Jun 03, 2018
1st Time ever. Friendly staff. Very helpful neighbors. Very relaxing!! Will definitely visit this site again!! Keep up the great hospitality
May 30, 2018
May 28, 2018
The campground is right on a major highway. Very noisy but That's not too bad. The campground has many seasonal campers. At least 50% of the sites.
May 27, 2018
We would like to be able to deposit compostable items separately from the recycling and trash All else was fine.
May 23, 2018
Camping très bien tenu, belles infrastructures, personnel très accueillant et gentil malheureusement très bruyant de par la proximité de l'autoroute... mesures d’atténuation du bruit à mettre en place!
May 23, 2018
May 22, 2018
The owners, Lyne and Christian are always there to make your stay great. I do recommend this KOA .
May 22, 2018
That was great,but the restaurant missing.we were to early in a season to appreciate any more.
May 21, 2018
This is our favorite place to camp. We look forward to it all winter.
May 21, 2018
Staff made us feel as though THEY valued our stay . Well done and hope to see you soon !!
May 19, 2018
May 18, 2018
Trop de bruits tel le chemin de fer et l’autoroute.
May 16, 2018
May 14, 2018
Site is well maintained and very clean. Kampground is very quite despite surrounding noise from highway near-by and railways tracks. Short distance from home, easily accessible and nice place for a quick getaway.
May 14, 2018
May 03, 2018
C'est toujours un plaisir de camper au KOA Montréal ouest. On tente d'y aller le plus souvent possible.
Apr 30, 2018
most enjoyable, even though it was out of season the site was well kept and the hosts very accommodating.
Apr 26, 2018
Early in the season, so no pool or things like that. But I was grateful they were open, along with showers and laundry. The hosts were lovely people.
Oct 31, 2017
It was nice to see the campground open this late. We really appreciated it. The site was good as was the shower. The only reservation is the location so close to the 20. However, the negative has a plus when we going east or west and want a break so we will be back.
Oct 26, 2017
Tres bien, les hôtes sont très accueillants. Autrefois nous allions très souvent amo KOA mais aujourd'hui trop dispendieux.
Oct 25, 2017
Dry well kept. They really accommodate us.
Oct 22, 2017
The personnel were courteous and friendly. Camping site were clean and very nice.
Oct 21, 2017
Fantastic
Oct 16, 2017
Nice campground, clean washrooms and friendly staff. Lots of noise from the highway.
Oct 10, 2017
tres famille toujours la birnvenue et agreable
Oct 10, 2017
Propreté site sans reproche, accès internet WIFI vraiment décevant ( vitesse et stabilité pauvre). Nombre de poubelles déficient, elles sont concentrées au bâtiment principal.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Trains blowing whistles day and night. Would not stay there again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals