Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Info: 450-763-5625

Email This Campground

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2018
Camping très bien tenu, belles infrastructures, personnel très accueillant et gentil malheureusement très bruyant de par la proximité de l'autoroute... mesures d’atténuation du bruit à mettre en place!
May 23, 2018
May 22, 2018
The owners, Lyne and Christian are always there to make your stay great. I do recommend this KOA .
May 22, 2018
That was great,but the restaurant missing.we were to early in a season to appreciate any more.
May 21, 2018
This is our favorite place to camp. We look forward to it all winter.
May 21, 2018
Staff made us feel as though THEY valued our stay . Well done and hope to see you soon !!
May 19, 2018
May 18, 2018
Trop de bruits tel le chemin de fer et l’autoroute.
May 16, 2018
May 14, 2018
Site is well maintained and very clean. Kampground is very quite despite surrounding noise from highway near-by and railways tracks. Short distance from home, easily accessible and nice place for a quick getaway.
May 14, 2018
May 03, 2018
C'est toujours un plaisir de camper au KOA Montréal ouest. On tente d'y aller le plus souvent possible.
Apr 30, 2018
most enjoyable, even though it was out of season the site was well kept and the hosts very accommodating.
Apr 26, 2018
Early in the season, so no pool or things like that. But I was grateful they were open, along with showers and laundry. The hosts were lovely people.
Oct 31, 2017
It was nice to see the campground open this late. We really appreciated it. The site was good as was the shower. The only reservation is the location so close to the 20. However, the negative has a plus when we going east or west and want a break so we will be back.
Oct 26, 2017
Tres bien, les hôtes sont très accueillants. Autrefois nous allions très souvent amo KOA mais aujourd'hui trop dispendieux.
Oct 25, 2017
Dry well kept. They really accommodate us.
Oct 22, 2017
The personnel were courteous and friendly. Camping site were clean and very nice.
Oct 21, 2017
Fantastic
Oct 16, 2017
Nice campground, clean washrooms and friendly staff. Lots of noise from the highway.
Oct 10, 2017
tres famille toujours la birnvenue et agreable
Oct 10, 2017
Propreté site sans reproche, accès internet WIFI vraiment décevant ( vitesse et stabilité pauvre). Nombre de poubelles déficient, elles sont concentrées au bâtiment principal.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Trains blowing whistles day and night. Would not stay there again
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
You were very flexible as we changed the number of nights we stayed, twice! Nice location!!
Sep 25, 2017
We had a great time. The campground is clean and the staff helpful. We really loved the dancing at night!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Easy access to Montreal. Great time, thank you
Sep 20, 2017
Easy to get to but pretty far away from Montreal ( my fault for not checking Montreal South location). Trains at all hours took some getting used to. I use the rest rooms and showers so that aspect of the campground isvery important to me. The showers were very small and it is annoying to have to press the button every ten minutes for water.
Sep 20, 2017
It was extremely noisy having the campground next to a busy highway and train tracks,with the trains blowing their whisle every crossing. Not for me
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Place was clean by a lot of road noise and I Campground hard to sleep
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Bloc sanitaire très propre. Bien situé. Bon accueil.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice place, nice guest. Very clean. We had a great time ! Thanks.
Sep 18, 2017
Very Very loud. Traffic and Trains all night.Not relaxing after a full day of travel.
Sep 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals