Montreal West KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2019
Très bruyant et poussiéreux. Un va et vient incessant de voyageur. Parfois, on se serait cru dans un garage avec le bruit des impact drill. L’eau a une odeur très désagréable. Lorsqu’il pleut, tu est dans la boue. On n’a pas profité de la piscine, car il fallait toujours aller chercher et rapporter la clé. En plus, elle est à un endroit non sécuritaire en fonction de l’autoroute 2
Oct 26, 2019
Noise of traffic on highway and trains was quite loud even with the window all closed.
Oct 25, 2019
We adored our stay. The hosts were exceptionally concerned with our needs. We will definitely be back next summer
Oct 22, 2019
very nice campground, a little far from the city .
Oct 20, 2019
A very nice campsite. Too bad it rained during our entire stay. Not the fault of the campground.
Oct 19, 2019
Campgrounds are nicley kept and sites are spacious. We are a 40' motorhome towing and it was easy to get around.
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Only there for 4 days in late fall everything was as expected.
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Très beau terrain mais beaucoup de bruit, train le soir et la nuit et voiture sur l’autoroute 20 à proximité mais le terrain étais parfait
Oct 07, 2019
IT was just perfect, exactly what we were looking for. The staff was very nice. Campground was quiet, bathrooms were clean, sites were well maintained. We were able to relax...which was what we wanted to do.
Oct 02, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Gas tanken war sehr teuer.!
Sep 28, 2019
Proprio très sympathique, endroit très propre, facile d’acces.
Sep 27, 2019
It was very clean with lots of trees and staff were very friendly. It would have been nice if they had a hot tub that could be used 12 months a year
Sep 27, 2019
Very clean and nice!
Sep 24, 2019
Very Clean, Internet just OK not strong, well organized and good rules
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Facility was great...road noise didnt bother us at all...
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Personnel accueillant et endroit très propre, service exceptionnel
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
There was constant road noise and train noise and the wifi was terrible. Lovely store and friendly staff and the facilities were clean and well maintained. Ok for one night stopover but wouldn’t recommend it for a longer stay.
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
We love this campground. We visiting Montreal each year. Will be back again. Thank you for your service.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Ce n’est pas mon premier séjour et ça ne seras pas le dernier non plus. J’adore aller camper à ce terrain de camping. Le personnel est très gentil et à l’écoute de leurs clients, les terrains sont beaux et tout est propre. Je recommande ce KOA à tout l’monde. Merci encore aux propriétaires Lyne et Christian.
Sep 08, 2019
Nice, clean, just the highway 20 was very noisy plus the train that was just there could not sleep well at night
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
Very loud due to trains and traffic and not that close to Montreal. It is a good hour drive away in busy traffic. However campground is clean, staff are polite and professional.
Sep 06, 2019
I just want to say this is the best KOA experience I have had, the owners are amazing in every way, very nice and very helpful! They have a really nice little well stocked store, storage for your rv and their location is close to many attractions. If your in the area, definitely stop by!
Sep 06, 2019
Dry accommodating. A little close to the highway.
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Very comfortable family environment. Lots of activities for families with children.
Sep 05, 2019
Nous n'étions pas longtemps au camping, nous visitions la region avec des amis qui y abitent. L'ambiance était calme et respectueuse. Le seul point négatif est le bruit incessant des véhicules sur l'autoroute 20 et le passage régulier des trains....
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Le terrain est parfait en tout point. Le propriétaire est très dévoué et travail très fort. Le seul problème est le bruit de l'autoroute, mais il n'y a rien à faire pour cela.
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
This location is very small right on the highway and very close to train tracks very little amenities and a tiny pool over priced in our opinion most expensive site on our eastern trip. Trains all night and noisy location.
Sep 04, 2019
Stopped for the night,place was nice,clean,and host were nice.
Oct 19, 2019
Campground was very clean and well kept. Rv sites are nice a spacious. We are a 40' motorhome towing and didn't have a problem maneuvering around. Sites are nice and level easy in and easy out.
- Tonya Lorraine on Google
Sep 12, 2019
Quiet
- David Legare on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.