We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Montreal West KOA

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2021
Très agréable, comme à l’habitude, et les propriétaires, Christian et Lyne font tout pour plaire :-) On a très hâte à l’année prochaine pour y retourner!
Oct 21, 2021
Very noisy butt (close to highway) but clean and not to far from Montreal .
Oct 19, 2021
We don’t know why it is allowed to take the full price and forbid to use the restrooms. They were only for tenters, but no tenters were there.
Oct 19, 2021
Clean bathrooms, clean laundry, friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2021
Très serviable et amical.propriétaire intègre et honnête.site et accomations très propres.
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
Super beau terrain de camping les propriétaires sont très gentils et accueillants.
Oct 18, 2021
Great site compatible with big rigs. The staff is friendly. Make sure your RV has a decent amount of insulation to block the noise from the Highway that is very close to the campground.
Oct 18, 2021
Excellent
Oct 16, 2021
We enjoyed our one night there. everything was clean and nicely kept up. We were treated well.
Oct 16, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
Too close to the 20 lots of traffic noise. Overpriced for the time of year...
Oct 13, 2021
It was pleasant experience! Staff very nice in the office. We stayed for 3 nights with our Class A MH. Best hiking trail we’ve seen out in the woods. I’ll bring my mountain bike next time.
Oct 13, 2021
We just popped in for the night. Everything was easy peasy. We were late arriving but info was waiting for us and we found our spot no problem. Perfect for our needs.
Oct 12, 2021
Very friendly and clean
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
Tres bon service. Bien situé. Beau terrain. Le bemole ce sont les trains qui font chouchou 3 à 4 fois par nuit
Oct 10, 2021
Oct 10, 2021
First time visitor and camper. People were very nice and I am sure to be back again!
Oct 10, 2021
Everything was very good, thank you
Oct 08, 2021
Level site, inconsistent wifi, highway noise...but very convenient to the West Island.
Oct 06, 2021
Very small shop, only one person allowed in shop even though you are a couple of one household. Washrooms only open for people staying at a tent but there were only RVs.
Oct 06, 2021
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 04, 2021
Beautiful park. Very clean and quiet. Great pool and hot tub. Wonderful laundry room. 15 minutes from Levis -Quebec Ferry, a great way to go to Old Town.
Oct 04, 2021
Very nice stay!
Oct 04, 2021
The staff accommodated our wishes by keeping a site we had requested open for us.
Sep 30, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
Très beau camping bien entretenu. Acceuil chaleureux.
Sep 27, 2021
You "UPGRADED" us to a site with services we did not want/use/request and charged us $5 + tax more than what we had reserved. I won't be staying at your campground ever again and i will be contacting you to get my $5 back.
Sep 27, 2021
Bruyant (Proche de l'autoroute 20) Bloc sanitaire très propre.
Sep 26, 2021
We only were passing through. Great spot, close to the highway. Our pull through site was level and check in was quick and friendly.
Sep 25, 2021
Sep 24, 2021
Nous séjournons régulièrement à ce camping. C'est toujours un séjour très plaisant et relaxant.
Sep 24, 2021
The staff were excellent, the campsite was what we needed for our 1day stay as we traveled thru Montreal. Easy to find and convenient. Basic amenities; we were there in late September. Only complaint was with inadequate wifi, but not unexpected. Will use it again.
Sep 21, 2021
Petit terrain de camping très agréable
Sep 18, 2021
Disappointed the provided Wi-Fi kept dropping, even to the point of not working at all. The highway noise and the train crossing noise were a negative for night time sleeping. Appreciated the the great laundry facilities.
Sep 18, 2021
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 16, 2021
2e fois cette saison et bien satisfaite
Sep 16, 2021
Great for an overnight stay, friendly staff and clean campground close to the highway.
Sep 15, 2021
Beautiful site. Lots of trees. Owners are always there to help you out. Will go back.
Sep 14, 2021
Très beau camping et très bien situé (pistes cyclables, resto, etc.). Des hôtes très accueillants et toujours prêts à nous aider.
Sep 14, 2021
Really enjoyed our stay (Site B12). Check-in was a breeze and pool was still open. Lots of walking/bike trails from the park and a large dog park 1/2 km west of the campground which was excellent
Sep 14, 2021
Très bien
Sep 14, 2021
Very lovely lady at desk helped me immensely. Also clean and beautiful.
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
Beaucoup de bruit à cause de la proximité de l’autoroute et du train qui passe très souvent. Le WiFi très mauvais et seulement pour 1 appareil!! Nous sommes arrivés le vendredi en après-midi, nous avons quitté le lendemain au lieu du dimanche. Les services étaient mal placés par rapport à notre VR, trop loin et l’emplacement pour se faire un feu était à l’autre bout de notre V
Sep 11, 2021
Wi-fi pourri.
Sep 09, 2021