Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
perfect as always
Aug 26, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The camp was clean and well cared for as well as very well organized. I would stay again.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice staff, great place to plug in, recharge and repack for the rest of your adventure. Or, stay and play!
Aug 26, 2017
We enjoyed staying at the Missoula KOA. It is very nice and clean and has many nice attractions.
Aug 26, 2017
Well maintained facility. Sites are a bit crowded but great location for access to interstate.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
The Animal Wonders program was awesome! Also, we have stayed at RV parks all over the U.S. and your dog park/exercise area is by far the best we have ever seen.
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice ! Great Buffett breakfast
Aug 25, 2017
Very pleasant place to stay. Grounds well maintained. Loveed the huckleberry ice cream. Don't agree with the $5 charge per night for an extra person. This is the only downside of having a membership.
Aug 25, 2017
very helpful checking in,and getting us to our spot.very clean and quite.
Aug 25, 2017
We have staying at your site for 30 years now, so it must be OK. Cheerio!!
Aug 25, 2017
Nicely maintained park. Lots of amenities. Reasonably priced.
Aug 24, 2017
Loved the campground and wish we had been able to stay longer. It was one of the nicest KPAs that we stayed in. Will Definitely stay again if we are up that way.
Aug 24, 2017
Receptionist was distracted. Internet did not meet our expectations. Sewer connection too far from water and electric.
Aug 24, 2017
All of the staff is very friendly and the office staff is extremely helpful. The park is well maintained and the sites and roads are easy to maneuver. The staff guides you to your site, which is useful for some parts of the Park. We are looking forward to staying here again.
Aug 24, 2017
Everything outstanding staff, campsites, & pool/hot tub
Aug 24, 2017
Great place to stay and close to freeway and shopping.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
We stayed two different times on our trip both times were great clean park a little pricey but it was fine
Aug 24, 2017
Very helpful. We were lolo peak fire evacuated. Staff members were all very helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
only passing through but stay was pleasant
Aug 24, 2017
We were woke up at 6:30 am by the garbage truck picking up garbage on a Friday morning. Not a nice wake up call. What happen to quiet hours!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have one garbage vendor and are completely at the will of their schedule. The only choice we had was Friday or Saturday. We thought sleeping in was more important on Saturdays. Having said that, the truck doesn't come until after 7 AM, end of our quiet time. Camper must not have switched watch from Pacific time zone, which is where she is from.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
All around - Great Place!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
We had a wonderful stay, thank you so much!
Aug 22, 2017
The pool was great. Our campsite was too small, with only a patch of grass and no room for our awning. Most workers were very pleasant.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
All of the employees in the Campground are friendly and helpful. The facilities are all in good condition and everything is clean.
Aug 22, 2017
You feel like a sardine here crammed in. Overall clean sites but way to crowded! Need some bushes or something between sites!
Aug 22, 2017
Easy to find. Enjoyed the ice cream. Accommodating.
Aug 22, 2017
Love this place.
Aug 21, 2017
To many rules... let parents be reasonable for their own children. A 3 year old would like to take a ride on a bike with her dad but is not allowed. Why? That dad drives her safely down the interstate at 80MHP, takes her downhill skiing, four wheeling etc but can t ride a bike around a campground

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately, we have rules too. Our insurance company will not allow 2 people on our rental bikes and we also have a weight limit on the bikes, from the manufacturer, for safety purposes. If something happened we would not be covered by our insurance.
Aug 21, 2017
Great fun! Pleasant staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Great place to stay. The people are very helpful and friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
We spend at least a week every summer and we love Missoula and we love Missoula KOA. The only fly in the ointment this year was obnoxious kids in the pool. We felt a little more staff enforcement of rules would have made everyone's experience more positive. Other than that everything was fantastic as always.
Aug 21, 2017
Men's bathroom (first toilet) , no problem with toilet but the piping in the corner has to be leaking sewer gas.
Aug 21, 2017
The campground hosts were amazing! We felt a very strong sense of care and compassion, because of that our stay was tremendous! Thank you.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Nice people, great staff, nice lot...would stay again for sure
Aug 20, 2017
Your employees are amazing and super helpful. I didn't get to enjoy the amenities but what I seen they look wonderful! Thank you and will see you again.
Aug 20, 2017
Conveniently located. Friendly staff. Grounds are immaculate! Nice Breakfast-eggs, bacon, potatoes!!! One of the nicest KOA's
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
The grounds are clean and festive and full of friendly staff in their yellow shirts! Our dog had a medical emergency that required surgery and the KOA staff could not have been more helpful and caring! They helped us reorganize our schedule and travel plans! Thank you KOA Massoula!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award