Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2017
This was my first time staying at this KOA, I like KOA's, you always know what to expect. As usual everyone was nice and helpful.
Sep 24, 2017
We loved our stay at KOA Missoula. Very clean, quiet and the friendliest staff.
Sep 24, 2017
Great location. Good dog areas. Campground is crowded but that's what we would expect for a place with great proximity to the city area. Nice registration staff. Very clean overall. Our site could have been nicer in terms of some better grass but otherwise we were pleased and would return .
Sep 24, 2017
Access roads a little narrow for safe and convenient maneuvering. Nearby Costco and other shopping was handy.
Sep 24, 2017
Lovely sites with freshly mown grass, nice plantings, great bathrooms and good customer service. We wish we had stayed while the pool was still open!
Sep 23, 2017
The staff was amazing. The camp was very clean.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
The check in was efficient and friendly,escort was prompt and courteous. The "campground" was more like a high quality RV park due to being in the middle of town.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We strive every day to be a high quality RV park. The only reason we are in the middle of town is because the town has grown around us over the past 50 years that we have been here.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
First KOA experience. Very positive. This place is extremely well run and managed. The grounds are maintained beautifully. The staff is friendly and courteous We thoroughly enjoyed spending three nights. Close to most any service you could need or want. We will return when in the area. Thank you for a great stay.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Terrific location, helpful staff, clean, and beautiful. We'll stay again.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Nicely kept campground... a llittle crowded, though... bordered by low income housing and a commercial area... close to many amenities... nice restrooms and showers...
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We have stayed at this park before and we enjoyed stay. Most of the staff are friendly and the park is well taking care of. We also do like the area around Missoula . See you again.
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed 2 nights because of the 2 for 1 special for KOA members. All the facilities were clean and nice. Staff was friendly. We really liked it!
Sep 20, 2017
Nice and clean bathroom, good laundry and friendly staff. Noise from airplanes, but otherwise quiet.
Sep 20, 2017
Great spot to stay. All the amenities and super people in charge.
Sep 20, 2017
took us in quickly , very nice park . a bit pricey for this time of year , but very clean and well maintained.
Sep 19, 2017
every thing is always neat and clean. employees very helpfull and courtious
Sep 19, 2017
Good
Sep 19, 2017
Decent park located in a busy area. Convenient to stores and shopping in the heart of Missoula. Friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2017
Traveling from Minnesota to Seattle. Love the patio sites and Kamp K-9 fenced area. Staff were very nice and accommodating. Park was lovely!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Orlene was having Cancer treatment at St. Pat's and all the staff was kind and considerate. . .we appreciate all of you! Pete
Sep 18, 2017
Would be nice if you would have a newspaper rack in front of the office. Office and Store hours 8-5 isn't very good for people that like to get up earlier in the day!
Sep 18, 2017
Lovely KOA, near shopping and fun.
Sep 17, 2017
Friendly staff and a beautiful campground. Loved having a separate driveway for our tow vehicle.
Sep 17, 2017
A great KOA! We stay here several times during the summer. Nice big sites with a separate parking spot are our favorites. The staff was great, as usual.
Sep 17, 2017
We greatly appreciated the escort to our spot, especially after a long day. We also appreciated the green and clean dog area. Our stay was very enjoyable!
Sep 17, 2017
This campground is in the middle of a trailer court and while reasonably organized was very ugly and suitable for overnight stay only not a destination place at all. Not bad but depressing environment.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately some campers cannot take their focus off the presence of mobile homes in proximity to the campground to notice the beautiful flowers and the friendliness and hard work our staff puts into making our facilities clean and inviting for our guests.
Sep 16, 2017
Super convenient location within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, especially helpful and friendly staff. We've stayed there many times over the years and plan to return for many more.
Sep 16, 2017
One of my favorite
Sep 16, 2017
All was great. Staff were lovely
Sep 16, 2017
We just spent one night this time, but, as always, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The grounds were lush and immaculate. The dog run was clean and had lush green grass.
Sep 15, 2017
Great Location with access to shopping. The Bathrooms could be updated. Nice People, Good Store
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Bathrooms and showers were roomy and very clean.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
You are a model of how every koa should look and be run. Beautiful park and friendly staff. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Sep 14, 2017
The work campers are great!
Sep 14, 2017
We had such a wonderful trip. Thank you so much for everything.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Very nice park. Staff were friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 13, 2017
Stayed 1 nite...ok but not for longer stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award