Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
Great place to stay, easy access to & from the interstate, restaurants, & shopping. friendly accomadating staff.
Jun 22, 2017
We have stayed here before and will again when we are next in the area. Friendly courteous staff, spaces are large, not crowded at all. Facilities are clean. We enjoyed our time here.
Jun 21, 2017
Love this KOA! Clean, neat, nice folks, beautiful facilities.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
The grounds are well-kept! The management and staff were very helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
Hard to find, crowded, streets full of pot holes and rough, cold showers at the main lodge. Won't stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Not sure they have the right KOA. We do not have a "Main Lodge" on our campground.
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly staff, nicely maintained and attractive. Plenty of room at site, really great amenities. Don't mind paying a little more for this nice of a place, unlike some KOA's which I feel are way to expensive with run down atmosphere and no amenities.
Jun 20, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA several times and have always enjoyed our stay. It is well run and excellently maintained. We'll be back whenever we are visiting in the area.
Jun 20, 2017
This was the first KOA we stayed at. It was quiet and beautiful. Most of the staff was very respectful except one. We had two different experiences with Kevin. Even to try to ask a question he makes it very apparent he doesn't want to answer. He was very rude two different times to my husband and myself. Very disappointing since he is in charge of the fun activities.
Jun 19, 2017
We had a great Fathers Day visit! We Loved our premium spot. Had everything we needed
Jun 19, 2017
Great! The people who work there are awesome!
Jun 19, 2017
Great staff. Very helpful
Jun 19, 2017
Our second time here and came in for only 1 night. Quickly checked in and escorted to site L-6 which was plenty long enough for our 43' MH & car without unhooking. Great Place.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice paved space and great men's bathroom. Nice to be away from the noisy interstate highway.
Jun 19, 2017
nice clean quiet campground lots of shade trees which hamper satellite tv. friendly staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do offer 37 channels of cable TV.
Jun 18, 2017
The ice cream and breakfast buffet was really great. The ladies that cooked and served were super nice and helpful.
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome campground and staff! Can't wait to visit again.
Jun 18, 2017
The staff here is great, very helpful and friendly. This KOA is very cool, if my kids are blown away and asking to come back here then you know it's someplace worth going to.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

And we love to see the kids having a great time. We look forward to your next visit!
Jun 17, 2017
Nice place to stay, we stay there several times a year. Only criticism; sometimes the smoke from the campfires gets to be a bit much.
Jun 17, 2017
Really nice except the road coming into the park was pretty bumpy.
Jun 17, 2017
really nice
Jun 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award