Minneapolis Northwest KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

Email

10410, Brockton Lane North

P.O. Box 1131

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2017
The manager was very accommodating especially with a trailer our size and short notice. Will return again next year for sure
Sep 20, 2017
Very helpful hosts. Nice sites. Quiet. Close to Minneapolis. Will stay again.
Sep 19, 2017
Pleasant park with friendly staff. Way too much smoke generated by all the campfires. Some people don't know how to have a fire, and instead have a smoldering smoke stack.
Sep 19, 2017
Have stayed there 4 times this year , friendly clean quiet, close to shopping .
Sep 19, 2017
We were only there for 1 night as we were just travelling through. It's nice that we got escorted to our site. It seemed to be clean and it was nice and quiet. Friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2017
Great staff, and very well kept property. Plenty of trees, and great space between each site.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Only two very small things. We had a 13 year old in are group and was disappointed game room closed. I get it though, getting late in the season. And was surprised office closed at 6 on Saturday, was looking for a bag of ice and fire wood. Otherwise, everyone is super nice and always clean. This is on are must stay.
Sep 18, 2017
Bugs were biting
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Average KOA. Nice people.
Sep 17, 2017
Nice and clean... showers/bathrooms clean. Nice KAO, some of the others should see what you are doing and doing well.
Sep 17, 2017
Dry convenient
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Great location, well maintained, friendly helpful staff an hosts.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
A little tired needs a bit of a remodel
Sep 16, 2017
Nice hosts, comfortable campsite, CLEAN showers and laundry facility. Convenient to MPLS area.
Sep 15, 2017
It's a little run down.
Sep 15, 2017
Your campground was perfect for our stay with our son's family. The KOA staff were friendly and very helpful, we really needed the wood for the campfire to do the s'mores! The site was great, close to really clean restrooms and showers. The site was very level so no problem setting up our 40' motorhome. The only downside was the slow free wifi. We purchased the 4G upgrade but that was used up too!
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Staff and owners are fantastic, mosquitos were out in force.
Sep 13, 2017
The setting is beautiful; well treed, level spots, and extremely friendly owners & staff. The highway that runs by is very busy and consequently the full service spots are noisy. That being said we will definitely stay here again.
Sep 12, 2017
Very quiet. Love the big camping spots.
Sep 12, 2017
It was a very nice stay.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Very quiet, been there before. Need a cd exchange.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Very nice. Everyone is very friendly and helpfull.
Sep 09, 2017
Great location, lovely park, and a terrific staff made our stay enjoyable. This was our second stay at this campground, and we will likely visit again.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Very nice campground and the staff are great! Location is perfect. There much to see and do. Rogers, MN is just 7 or so miles down the road. A big Cabella's store close by and much much more in Maple Grove, too!
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Very nice and clean! Pet area outstanding! In the men's shower the water control for hot and cold needs to be replaced, took two hands to turn!!!
Sep 08, 2017
loved it nice place
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Great stop on our trip, easy to get to off the highway.
Sep 07, 2017
The hosts were so helpful in making sure we had everything we needed and made sure we were comfortable in our spot. Above and beyond on customer service!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times, love the place!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
EASY CHECK IN, COURTEOUS STAFF. CLEAN BATHROOMS. STAYED HERE BECAUSE ALL OTHER CAMPGROUNDS IN THE AREA WERE BOOKED, BUT WE ARE GLAD THIS PLACE WAS AVAILABLE. VERY NICE CAMPGROUND!
Sep 06, 2017
Awesome service with a smile, terrific site, quiet and well taken care of. Loved it. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2017
Old, but well maintained. However, no cable TV, only about 1/3 spaces had sewer hookups and about 1/3 of the campground was in a low to swampy area.
Sep 05, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy