Minneapolis Northwest KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

Email

10410, Brockton Lane North

P.O. Box 1131

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 15, 2017
Very clean, staff was friendly and helpfull
May 15, 2017
Like the changes to the dog park.
May 15, 2017
Nice campground, could use some updating on the kids park. Clean bathrooms and nice host!
May 15, 2017
Very nice campground with very nice owners
May 15, 2017
The check in process and amenities were consistent with the many other KOA's that I've stayed at across the country. This is a very good KOA and I look forward to staying there again in the future. Staff was friendly and staying here brought back many fond memories of my stays at other KOA's.
May 11, 2017
Very nice, friendly and peaceful. I would stay here again.
May 09, 2017
The host at the campground were very helpful and pleasant. The campground was peaceful and clean. We would stay again.
May 08, 2017
Nice place, nice and helpful hosts. Only small negative is that we were close to the road and the traffic noise was pretty load and constant. Further back off the road would have been much quieter. All in all a good place.
May 08, 2017
Amazing staff that actually took the time to find the right site for us and space us out so we weren't on top of other campers.
May 08, 2017
Joyce and Dan are very nice folks; the people who own this KOA. They were very willing to answer any questions for us brand-new RV owners. The grounds are in beautiful condition and it is a beautiful spot very close to a metropolitan area.
May 06, 2017
Staff was very helpful, will stay there again when in the area.
May 04, 2017
Friendly staff, only problem it rained all our stay. Campground turned into a lake!!
May 02, 2017
Great owners... great park... we stay a few weeks per year...love it.
May 02, 2017
This was our first stay at a KOA. We found the owners to be very friendly and helpful. We reserved a weekend next month.
May 01, 2017
Very nice campground. Very quiet and friendly staff. No cable tv but many digital antenna channels. Close to many stores and restaurants.
May 01, 2017
Very nice and friendly campground
Apr 29, 2017
We always enjoy our stay. It is so convenient for us as a quick get away. Love the trees and the lawns and the people are great! We will be back soon. thanks for a great stay.
Apr 29, 2017
Close to our friends. Very friendly staff. Quiet! (At least in April)
Apr 27, 2017
Great
Apr 25, 2017
friendly staff nice place to stay if you have business in the cities
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Such a pleasure to stay here! Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Apr 20, 2017
cloudy, rainy & cool weekend, but enjoyed mingling with fellow campers. enjoyed the koa staff & the sunny drive home.
Apr 17, 2017
The owners are very nice.
Apr 17, 2017
Friendly, helpful at arrival.. Clean facilities.
Apr 14, 2017
Very nice people friendly and helpful
Apr 12, 2017
Nice
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
friendly koa people, clean facilitys
Apr 06, 2017
Very nice campground. We were towing a 20' cargo van and that was not a problem
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Nice, clean RV park convenient to the city. Some sites have hookups that are on the opposite side of the RV but are workable.
Oct 12, 2016
Everything was very clean. It would be nice to have a mat when you stepped out of the shower.
Oct 11, 2016
great people
Oct 11, 2016
Thank you we will be back !
Oct 11, 2016
Owners and staff are very friendly and accommodating
Oct 11, 2016
Great place, good location, great owners. I have stayed here often when in the area. I thought that $37.00 per night for a site with power only (not full hook-up) was a little high for Minnesota in October.
Oct 09, 2016
Fairly easy to get to. Great overnighter!
Oct 09, 2016
Very friendly service, convenient to the city.
Oct 09, 2016
It was a pretty good stay although we only had power and water. We had great dish service and was quiet.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Camp host Joyce was such a helpful, friendly, here to help you kind of person ... like family. Facility was awesome with some campsites that were just too outstanding to compare with most campgrounds. Price/value for this facility is 5star.
Oct 07, 2016
Great campground. Owners are wonderful people. Always enjoy staying here. Easy access to a lot of activities.
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Close in to the Twin Cities. We love this KOA as a first stop out of town. Owners are friendly and helpful. Sites are a little tight but so are most KOAs. Bathrooms are immaculate. Picnic tables could use a little paint but we were there at end of season so updating could be happening in the Spring. Will always return!
Oct 04, 2016
Very friendly and great facilities!
Oct 04, 2016
Nice park but is very dusty. Needs to have sites and roads graveled.
Oct 04, 2016
Nice clean campground! Owners were very friendly! It's a nice quiet and very pet friendly. We would camp there again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy