Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 15, 2017
May 13, 2017
Stayed in a long, wide pull thru RV site. Gave the park a four rating because we had standing water after a rainfall, due to poor drainage.
May 13, 2017
Large space. Level. Staff very friendly. Campground was very clean. Easy access to I-10
May 12, 2017
Escorted to site, site was large and clean. The campground is very well kept. The staff was very friendly. Only negative is road noise from freeway, and helicopter noise from training school. Overall a nice place to stay.
May 12, 2017
Staff is friendly, park is clean. Noise from expressway was a little loud but we would stay there again,
May 11, 2017
Awesome place to spend the night.
May 11, 2017
Our site was a sand site. Compared with gravel (or grass), the sand was annoying due to sticking to shoes and being tracked into our coach. Would prefer that those sites be changed for others' benefit.
May 10, 2017
Stayed 3 months as snowbirds. All pull throughs with full hook-ups. Staff was super nice and respectful. Dome over pool during winter months which we used for lap swim and water aerobics. WiFi was spotty. They are getting it worked on.
May 09, 2017
The people are what make this place great. Everyone is so helpful and friendly and made us feel welcome.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Love the morning breakfast. So many staff to help. Excellent!
May 08, 2017
I like the grounds. And the nature trail is good for my dogs. Your Wifi is no good. Your cable is no good. I like your staff. I like your breakfast. We have stayed 3 or 4 times over the years
May 05, 2017
Second visit to this campground, clean, quiet, friendly staff. Only negative you cannot get wifi and sustain it for any length of time. Tried all avail, same thing happened last year.
May 05, 2017
We only stayed quickly overnight, wish I could say more but we got in late and left before noon. Bathrooms were clean. Easy access in and out of spot, all hookups worked well with the exception of the wifi.
May 05, 2017
Very friendly and accomodating. We stayed there twice and are headed there again in a couple weeks!
May 03, 2017
Outstanding
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful and caring .
May 02, 2017
Choosen to break up the drive to the east coast. Turned out a wonderful spot with all the KOA values.
May 01, 2017
Our site was totally sand so we left a day early because of heavy rains coming. Did not want to deal with mud unhooking and leaving. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
May 01, 2017
One of the nicest koa's I have stayed at. We would have enjoyed spending a few more days with them.
May 01, 2017
Big, level lot, excellent TV reception. Friendly, helpful staff
Apr 29, 2017
Well run😄Friendly. Good KOA.
Apr 29, 2017
Staff was friendly. Campground was very clean
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Extremely well cared for and neat. The staff was very friendly and available. Campsites were awesome!
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff.
Apr 28, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here. Staff was friendly and very welcoming.
Apr 27, 2017
Everything was much better when new managers took over.
Apr 26, 2017
Neat, clean, tidy & free breakfast to boot! Would be happy to come back here again!
Apr 25, 2017
Easy to find. Great hosts. Fun activities: mini golf, nice playground. Most all sites on grass.
Apr 25, 2017
Breakfast is good. Only bad mark it would get is for its bad wifi
Apr 25, 2017
This was are stop when we were heading to Texas to see Family.They put us in the firefly row which we like very much. And the breakfast was great also.
Apr 25, 2017
Very nice RV park
Apr 23, 2017
This is a very well maintained campground. We meet many friendly people enjoying the campground.
Apr 23, 2017
Very peaceful,friendly, and quite.
Apr 23, 2017
I love staying at the KOA in Milton. Everyone is so friendly and the park is so clean. My puppies love the doggie park. Thank you
Apr 23, 2017
Perfect overnight stop while on the way to and from central Florida.
Apr 22, 2017
Great people
Apr 22, 2017
Very polite & helpful staff. Very clean facilities. All pull-thru sites. PlN on staying there again!
Apr 22, 2017
Nice clean. Friendly.
Apr 21, 2017
We loved it and plan to return often. Thanks for the kindness you showed us.
Apr 21, 2017
The folks in the office and out and about on the property are very nice!!
Apr 21, 2017
We have stayed and stored multiple times. This park is well designed and managed. We enjoyed the newspaper delivery and the pool and always the friendly staff.
Apr 21, 2017
Great place but no Wi-Fi.
Apr 20, 2017
We only stayed one nite as we were heading home but had a pleasant evening
Apr 19, 2017
The reason I didn't give this campground a higher rating was because of the RV sites. Basically they were grass and sand, with full hookups. . . .
Apr 19, 2017
Nice park, friendly staff, especially Judy. Loved the complimentary breakfast.
Apr 18, 2017
Our site was very good except for the low hanging palm fronds that were rubbing across the top of our slide and side of the unit. The manager(?) told us thst nothing could be done because the psrk was in teansition but thankfully a worker came to our rescue and fixed the problem. The perdon at the desk needs to have some people skills training
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award