Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2017
Campground and facilities were clean and the people were great! Easy access on and off I10 and close to restaurant and fuel stations.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice area, great staff, and sites that are large.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice campground. My grandkids enjoyed the pool, play yard, and the putt putt golf. No problems riding bikes throughout campground.
Jul 06, 2017
The location of this campground was great. Close to the beach and able to go to several locations that were close by. We enjoyed the stay.
Jul 05, 2017
This was my first KOA stay. I booked online and was impressed to get a welcome call. I arrived late, got set up, got the family settled in bed, and starting looking through my paperwork to learn my efforts were wasted because I would have to change sites the next morning. In my view I went from the best site to the worst. The new site was a mud hole. Not all bad though. Need more characters.
Jul 04, 2017
stayed in B6. Long term resident informed office the first 2 rows would flood but management did not act even with flood warnings AND alternative sites were available. Woke up to water over 1st step of motorhome submerging our generator which needed to be serviced. Management did not even come and offer help/assistance! We moved to E9. Also not sure how our electricity bill was calculated??
Jul 04, 2017
Campground floods easily.
Jul 03, 2017
Thanks to staff for finding us a site. Our site was flooded but staff found us a dry one. Camp received extreme amount of rain the night before.
Jul 02, 2017
very friendly staff
Jul 02, 2017
Needs better drainage.
Jul 01, 2017
great KOA, no complaints... I stay at this KOA whenever in this area
Jun 30, 2017
We love staying here. Great campground by sites facilitaties and location.
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you so much. Was raining so hard but you always have found a place for us. Staff very friendly. Thank you again.
Jun 29, 2017
Loved and appreciated our site , D$. It was one of the few that stayedmcompletely dry during Tropical Cindy. good wifi and beautiful pool area. Dog park needs alittle work.
Jun 28, 2017
Been here before. Nice park, very clean. Will go there again.
Jun 28, 2017
Great customer service.
Jun 28, 2017
Grounds (mowing and weeding) were in need of attention.
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice. It did need to cut the grass.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
This was a terrible stay! My family moved to this campground after being evacuated from ft Pickens campground due to expected flooding. I was shocked to open my camper door the first morning to find water up to my door. I received NO calls from the office. Instead, I was assisted by a fellow camper and a KOA worker to a dry site. Too little too late. I will never choose KOA again!
Jun 26, 2017
Needs a maintenance staff . Grounds unkept
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and updated!
Jun 24, 2017
Sewer line a foot off the ground. WHY NOT NEXT TO THE GROUND??
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The staff is very helpful & friendly. The campground is very clean. The campground has a swimming pool& golf. Great place!!
Jun 19, 2017
The camp ground and the staff was AWESOME.
Jun 19, 2017
The managers were wonderful....the campground was a bit run down. Needed new caulking and paint on the pool. The mini golf carpets were very worn and the obstacles on it needed a fresh coat of paint.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Nice friendly clean bathrooms would stay again
Jun 19, 2017
Good location if you are traveling I10
Jun 19, 2017
Need concrete or paved sites, and regular cable, not digital
Jun 17, 2017
Second time staying there. Awesome staff. Super campground. Facilities were clean
Jun 17, 2017
We stay here for one night & they acually took 10% off this time.
Jun 16, 2017
Just what I needed.
Jun 16, 2017
Just what I needed.
Jun 16, 2017
Enjoyed overnight stay and morning breakfast Will come back again next year on way to Navarre beach.
Jun 16, 2017
Expensive and run down.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Site had not been cleaned
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Unfortunately it was an in and out, not an extended stay. Clean, well laid out, enjoyable
Jun 13, 2017
Nice campground but my credit card was charged over $500 without my authorization, when I tried to contact the manager about the charges "no response" most of the staff are nice but some of them need to look for employment elsewhere. They act like they're doing you a favor by letting you stay there. They hate kids so beware! I will never stay here again. Almost turned me against all KOA's
Jun 13, 2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Just wish that interstate was a little farther away.
Jun 13, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Restrooms were sparkling!
Jun 12, 2017
Our stay at the Milton/Gulf Pines KOA was outstanding. This KOA is well maintained, Clean, and the staff are very friendly.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice
Jun 12, 2017
Friendly staff and very well kept
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award