Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email This Campground

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 12, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Everything worked as advertised. As an added surprise we were served fresh strawberries dipped in chocolate � OMG were they good.
Feb 10, 2018
Good
Feb 10, 2018
Feb 08, 2018
Feb 08, 2018
This was the first KOA that we've stayed at that gave a complimentary breakfast to overnight guests. Park nicely laid out with all facilities within a short distance of any site.
Feb 07, 2018
Excellent, helpful staff. Large, open, pull-thru sites
Feb 07, 2018
The sites are nice and level with a lot of space. The one complaint we had was the laundrys.. A lot of the machines were working or dirty around the rims. I had to move one load to another washer because it didn't work. I put a load in a dryer and pushed the buttons and the other dryer starting running. Someone saw me push the buttons so I know they were the correct ones. I had to transfer.
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 06, 2018
nice staff
Feb 04, 2018
Nice open sites with plenty of room and gravel parking spot. I couldn't get the cable TV to tune any channels, but too lazy to change sites.
Feb 04, 2018
Really like this Campground easy access, pull through sites . Campground shower is individual stalls with doors just like home. And they serve you breakfast in the morning
Feb 04, 2018
Wonderful accommodations. Love the breakfast, pool, playground, mini golf.
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Only executive sites are concrete pads. Ours was Sandy soil but level. All staff were very nice. Could only turn right to exit and GPS wanted us to make a uturn, not so easy in a 45' with toad. Had to go 4 miles back track to get on I10.
Feb 02, 2018
There must have been a change in ownership in the last year. The office personnel were not very friendly to the point of being rude. The person taking us back to our site acted like it was an imposition, Whatever has changed needs to be fixed. We will not be back!
Feb 01, 2018
Wonderful place to stay. The staff is super nice and efficient. Lisa was especially helpful in our situation and she has always been great in making sure our stays were the best.
Jan 31, 2018
Stayed just one night while passing through north-bound. Check-in was good, then escorted to site. They provide a limited (but good) menu of lunch and dinner items that can be called in and delivered to your door! Good food and no cooking for the night! RV site was reasonably level and clean. Free pancake/waffle breakfast in the morning, again, no cooking/mess and off we went! Excellent staff!
Jan 31, 2018
awesome time and staff very helpful and excellent place to stay we will be back
Jan 31, 2018
clean
Jan 30, 2018
Nice place, pool is great. Good activities & special events. Definitely will return. Thanks everyone on staff, very accommodating.
Jan 30, 2018
One of the best KOA we have stayed in a little pricey
Jan 29, 2018
Friendly staff, organized, clean, customer focused service . We enjoyed our swim in the heated pool and early breakfast @ the clubhouse! Great location. Pet friendly. We will definitely return!
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Nice clean place.
Jan 27, 2018
Easy in, easy out lots of room
Jan 26, 2018
Pull through site was plenty long and not to close to the neighbors. If you walk around the whole park up and down the streets, you can walk one mile. Continental breakfast in the mornings at the Clubhouse. All in all, a very nice place and will stay again if in the area.
Jan 25, 2018
Ok for overnight stay
Jan 25, 2018
Nice place but nothing special. Tough to give it higher marks afte the night before’s stay.
Jan 24, 2018
Beautiful campground had an emergency could only spend one night of 3 night stay Brenda the manager was very understanding & gave us a refund on unused nights & I promised we would come back because of her kindness & understanding & management. I truly believe management & employees make or break a campground. Thanks again Brenda hope to go back in December if our RV is repaired.
Jan 22, 2018
to bad it was so cold but the stay was still great
Jan 22, 2018
Very nice except for the noise from I-10.
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
We love this KOA and the management and staff is great! We stay here every chance we get.
Jan 21, 2018
Everything was great
Jan 20, 2018
A little chilly the 2 nights I was there but the campground is always well kept.
Jan 20, 2018
Had to stay two extra days because of the weather. The staff was very helpful in marking sure our extended stay was enjoyable. What can I say about the resort! It was great.
Jan 20, 2018
We stayed overnight while traveling,from the moment I placed the phone call to check on availability they treated us like one of their own, checked us right in, escorted us to our site and explained the set-up said goodnight then greeted us with a great continental breakfast the next morning. A definite will go back!
Jan 20, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Great family atmosphere, we were well taken care of. Our only wish was that we had more time to spend there!
Jan 19, 2018
Staff was great/a lot of help(Larry could use some people skills training)clean,very spacious lots
Jan 19, 2018
Don’t understand why the dark haired woman would say she would not like to see us next year I said see you next year the gentle men said bring warm weather back with you I said If it’s cold here I don’t want to come this way. She said that’s the whole idea why would she say that? You have a beautiful park and the blond lady that check us in was fantastic she knew exactly what she was doi
Jan 17, 2018
The KOA is very clean and the continental breakfast was nice.
Jan 16, 2018
The RV Park was easy to get into and out of from I-10. The staff were very cordial and pleasant. Our stay was just one night, but everything was very pleasant. We would stay there again.
Jan 16, 2018
We enjoyed this KOA! A good size to accommodate any size RV, all amenities within close walking distance...A fenced dog park was a big hit with the dogs! Will stay here again if in the area!
Jan 16, 2018
Sight shows wear and gravel had shifted from the parking area. In general we have always enjoyed this campground. However we are becoming a little concerned about the rising prices of KOA campgrounds. If the campgrounds do not have adequate and clean facilities and sites, then alternatives will be necessary.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award