Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 29, 2018
Nice clean place.
Jan 27, 2018
Easy in, easy out lots of room
Jan 26, 2018
Pull through site was plenty long and not to close to the neighbors. If you walk around the whole park up and down the streets, you can walk one mile. Continental breakfast in the mornings at the Clubhouse. All in all, a very nice place and will stay again if in the area.
Jan 25, 2018
Ok for overnight stay
Jan 25, 2018
Nice place but nothing special. Tough to give it higher marks afte the night before’s stay.
Jan 24, 2018
Beautiful campground had an emergency could only spend one night of 3 night stay Brenda the manager was very understanding & gave us a refund on unused nights & I promised we would come back because of her kindness & understanding & management. I truly believe management & employees make or break a campground. Thanks again Brenda hope to go back in December if our RV is repaired.
Jan 22, 2018
to bad it was so cold but the stay was still great
Jan 22, 2018
Very nice except for the noise from I-10.
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
We love this KOA and the management and staff is great! We stay here every chance we get.
Jan 21, 2018
Everything was great
Jan 20, 2018
A little chilly the 2 nights I was there but the campground is always well kept.
Jan 20, 2018
Had to stay two extra days because of the weather. The staff was very helpful in marking sure our extended stay was enjoyable. What can I say about the resort! It was great.
Jan 20, 2018
We stayed overnight while traveling,from the moment I placed the phone call to check on availability they treated us like one of their own, checked us right in, escorted us to our site and explained the set-up said goodnight then greeted us with a great continental breakfast the next morning. A definite will go back!
Jan 20, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Great family atmosphere, we were well taken care of. Our only wish was that we had more time to spend there!
Jan 19, 2018
Staff was great/a lot of help(Larry could use some people skills training)clean,very spacious lots
Jan 19, 2018
Don’t understand why the dark haired woman would say she would not like to see us next year I said see you next year the gentle men said bring warm weather back with you I said If it’s cold here I don’t want to come this way. She said that’s the whole idea why would she say that? You have a beautiful park and the blond lady that check us in was fantastic she knew exactly what she was doi
Jan 17, 2018
The KOA is very clean and the continental breakfast was nice.
Jan 16, 2018
The RV Park was easy to get into and out of from I-10. The staff were very cordial and pleasant. Our stay was just one night, but everything was very pleasant. We would stay there again.
Jan 16, 2018
We enjoyed this KOA! A good size to accommodate any size RV, all amenities within close walking distance...A fenced dog park was a big hit with the dogs! Will stay here again if in the area!
Jan 16, 2018
Sight shows wear and gravel had shifted from the parking area. In general we have always enjoyed this campground. However we are becoming a little concerned about the rising prices of KOA campgrounds. If the campgrounds do not have adequate and clean facilities and sites, then alternatives will be necessary.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Staff was great
Jan 15, 2018
Great place. Easy in and out without unhooking. Free breakfast. Friendly staff.
Jan 15, 2018
Nice, level site. Right by hwy 10, road noise but to be expected. Staff was very friendly.
Jan 15, 2018
Breakfast for purchase was a wonderful addition!
Jan 14, 2018
Staff was good, the pool was out of order...........but the sites were large and easy to pull in/out.
Jan 14, 2018
Friendly staff, nice and clean, easy to get in and out!
Jan 13, 2018
Convenient long pull-thru
Jan 12, 2018
Friendly staff, large sites, nice facilities.
Jan 12, 2018
Red clay site and rutted. High price for a bad site. Rude during phone reservation and checkin
Jan 12, 2018
Jan 11, 2018
Jan 10, 2018
Campground was clean, staff courteous and helpful. Store so so. Biggest problem is location. Yes it's easy off I-10 but too close. Traffic noise was awfull; traffic helicopter circling until late. Couldn't even sleep with windows open. We like KOA but would never stay here again, nor recommend this location.
Jan 10, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
the hosts were very helpful and professional. We enjoyed our stay.
Jan 09, 2018
There are always a lot of great activities going on here; very personable and friendly staff and management; the sites are large and the park is super nice. Would recommend to everyone we know who goes camping.
Jan 09, 2018
Stayed in the large Kamping Kabin (#12). First time in the Kabins. Really enjoyed our time there. We'll be back!
Jan 08, 2018
We love staying here when we travel to the Florida Panhandle to compete in wrestling tournaments. My wrestlers love the amenities and the convenience to our wrestling venues, local restaurants, and the beach is less than an hour away. Great, friendly people willing to assist in any way!
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
This 4-night stay was disappointing. The 2nd night, our cabin's heat did not work. Temps were below freezing, and there was no after-hours number to call. When we got help late next morning, it was an easy fix, but the very poor heater setup is such that the problem could easily recur. Pipes froze the next night--not KOA's fault, but again, no help for hours. Don't stay here in the winter.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Very friendly, quiet, good service, great breakfast in the morning. Enjoyed the stay.
Jan 06, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
Wish we had booked a longer stay. Nice breakfast too. Thanks !
Jan 05, 2018
Great campground with great staff. They had a nice New Years Eve Karaoke night and continental breakfasts. The campground has very nice spots. There are a large number of seasonal campers who were friendly as well. We would stay here again.
Jan 05, 2018
Overall good but the cabins are not well maintained especially the smaller cabins. Premises are good.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award