Milton / Gulf Pines KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jan 01, 2020
It was the best KOA we stayed in but the other two were horrible. A bit dated.
Jan 01, 2020
First KOA that is really big rig friendly. Long and wide sites. 150x40ft
Dec 30, 2019
Clean facilities! Friendly staff! Only problem is getting into the campground! The divider in highway right at the KOA entrance makes it impossible to get it! If coming in from north you have to go make a u turn!!
Dec 30, 2019
Fantastic check-in and reception! Even off-hours!
Dec 29, 2019
very friendly, nice park
Dec 28, 2019
Very nice place on short notice. Staff was helpful and reservations were easy! Only short coming was pad was very sandy and sewer seemed to be a little elevated compared to 5th wheeler drain. Maybe it was just that particular site. Would gladly return and recommend to anyone.
Dec 27, 2019
Excellent staff and always willing to help.
Dec 27, 2019
Dec 27, 2019
Great , convenient spot !
Dec 26, 2019
Dec 25, 2019
Good as always.
Dec 24, 2019
Our stay was wonderful. Dog park can use some work but both dogs still enjoyed it. Everyone was so polite. Wish weather was better. Keep up the good work ���
Dec 24, 2019
Courteous, friendly and helpful employees. The site was level but sandy. Could not get cable up.
Dec 23, 2019
Great staff, very flexible with our adjusting plans. Clean restrooms, some of the sites were very wet with standing water due to heavy storms. A basic but well staffed KOA.
Dec 21, 2019
Safe, secure, clean. Helpful staff
Dec 21, 2019
Quiet. Site was easy access. Very nice staff
Dec 20, 2019
It was just an over night visit, not a lot to report as always a friendly place to get off the highway
Dec 19, 2019
This campground was the only one in Florida who said they could accommodate us for two months while my husband and some workers worked nearby. They were more than accommodating! Only thing I’d have to say is their WiFi isn’t the greatest.
Dec 19, 2019
Dec 18, 2019
The lady that took us to our site was so friendly and went above and beyond helping us check in after hours and so dark ... Sonny and Ellen So sorry we could not stay on our way back
Dec 17, 2019
EXCELLENT
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 14, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Easy on/off I-10. Pricey for 1 nt stay & lots of road noise! Breakfast was a bonus.
Dec 11, 2019
Dec 11, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Great
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
Good sites. Staff friendly and helpful. Always a good place to stay
Dec 09, 2019
Grass/dirt pad for camper, cost is to high, long term campers park in areas that obstructs overnight campers exits.
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
Just a one night stay, staff was great, check in was easy and the property was comfortable and clean!
Dec 06, 2019
Dec 04, 2019
Very lovely. Clean. People are so friendly
Dec 04, 2019
Dec 04, 2019
Dec 04, 2019
Nice place and friendly people. Will go back when in the area.
Dec 04, 2019
Dec 04, 2019
Stayed overnight. Nice facility.
Dec 04, 2019
Very handy location but of all the campgrounds where we have stayed over the years all across the country, this is is only one that wanted its guests to sign a waiver of rights.
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
Campsites were large. Campground very clean. The staff was excellent! I would definitely stay there again. Thank you to all the staff who made our family Thanksgiving trip a very memorable one.
Dec 02, 2019
Great place to settle down for a few days, will definitely be a repeat customer....
Dec 02, 2019
We always enjoy Milton / Gulf Pines KOA. Friendly and clean. Easy Access and nice pull through. we will be back.
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
Nice campground for traveling. We will come back.
Dec 01, 2019
Mar 19, 2020
Our stay was amazing! The staff was very helpful and friendly from reservation to check out. We only live 30 mi away but came for a much needed break from home and to enjoy the pool. It was perfect from start to finish pool, nature, tent life, family time, grilled food, marshmallow roasting fires...pool, pool, pool. Quiet morning w birds singing above me in the trees was a perfect ending Thnx KOA
- Joy Stewart on Google
Mar 17, 2020
Perfect, the staff and I mean from store, check in,host's, housekeeping to the guest's themselves. And did I mention it was perfect!
- Steve Smith on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.