Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
ok hate the forums have to sign
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Really nice RV Park, super easy to find, lovely large sites, very clean bathrooms. The only KOA we've been to from Canada to Florida that offers a complimentary continental breakfast a really nice touch. Well done!!!!!!!!ð
Nov 02, 2017
Lovely park and clean .Bathrooms 10 .They serve complimentary breakfast also .Staff was wonderful and helpful .Alittle noisey with traffic so if you are a light sleeper get a spot closer to back of park .All in all was great .ð
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
VERY friendly and helpful staff. The campground is kept exceptionally clean and decorated. Quiet, pleasant stay for two months.
Nov 01, 2017
Everything was taking care of as it should be.
Nov 01, 2017
Stayed in a Cabin and it was very comfortable. Rained about 2" during the night so I was glad I was in the cabin vs my tent
Nov 01, 2017
The staff and service here were fantastic with a community of open hearts and helping hands! We were offered help and made incredible friendships in only two days time!! Especially Don and Todd, and Tami and John. We are grateful for having such a wonderful experience here.
Nov 01, 2017
Awesome and friendly staff. Great Holiday decorations and activities. Had a haunted hay ride that was fun.
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice people and park, outstanding facilities, will be back soon.
Oct 31, 2017
Wonderful campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. They keep the grounds in great shape. Complementary breakfast. Lots for kids to do.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Nice camp, would have preferred improved surface sites. Road noise was to be expected due to I-10 proximity. Friendly and very helpful KOA personnel.
Oct 30, 2017
Sites are average size, well maintained, and staff was efficient. The only drawback was charging $6 a day for visitors. I could understand if the facilities were being used, but just to visit is a little much. We will use this park again when traveling.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Very friendly people. Love staying there Thatâs why we stayed there on are way back home.. one of the beat KOAâS
Oct 30, 2017
stayed at ten different koas on this trip. this one was undestaffed. waited fifteen minutes while a reservation in two weeks had priority over a current customer.
Oct 30, 2017
The only campground that offered breakfast and we have been on the road for 6 mounths and have not seen this before great touch
Oct 30, 2017
Staff very friendly. Prompt to escort us to site. Loved the Halloween decorations. While it was a cold and sometimes rainy night, nevertheless a costume party for kids went off well and the Haunted hayride was fantastic thanks to all the effort put forth by the staff. Thank You !
Oct 28, 2017
Right next to loud and busy HWY. No access to pool. $$$ to play games. Trouble with reservations.
Oct 26, 2017
Beautiful site! Very clean. Nice breakfast. We plan to come again and stay longer!
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Larry and Mike nice and helpful!!
Oct 25, 2017
This is a beautiful campground!
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
It was great
Oct 23, 2017
Friendly and clean environment, loved our stay would stay here again in a heart beat. Beats staying in a hotel!!!
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. Everything about our stay was awesome. Troy was our escort and did an awesome job making sure everything was in order. The woman that served breakfast (which by the way, was a pleasant added plus) helped make my grandson extra happy with the special waffle. We will definitely be coming again. Nice place. Nice people! Pool, play ground, putt putt, game room, book share, etc...
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Very clean; very friendly; little extras like continental breakfast set it apart from others.
Oct 21, 2017
We took my daughter and her sons, 8 & 3..they loved the play area, putt putt and game room. We enjoy how clean, friendly and it's location to the things we chose to do. We all loved the KOA's free breakfast in the gathering room. Everyone was so nice. We were pleasantly surprised with everything from appearance to extras.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Only stayed here one night. Walked to get their complimentary continental breakfast. Upon return to my motor home found their guy mowing the sand in my lot. Result was dirt being thrown all over my motor home and car. They should train their man to mow the empty lots, or use a smaller machine that does not throw such a large volume of dirt as the large "zero turn" mower they use.
Oct 19, 2017
Very quiet but cable didnât work
Oct 19, 2017
We only stayed 1 night.Everyone was very nice and helpful. The park itself is very clean,organized and pretty. Would stay again.
Oct 19, 2017
Very nice place to rest when on the road.
Oct 19, 2017
Original campsite had issues with pavers and broken concrete, safety hazard. They quickly changed our campsite after we voiced concerns. Quiet campground with nice pool and friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2017
To start off it is a very nice campground enjoyed my stay most of the time. Had a couple of issues one being I was a long term resident and I was placed in a low lying part of the park that flooded during heavy rains. This became a problem when the water got about 2-1/2 feet deep, when I approached management they were aware of this problem because it had happened in previous years.
Oct 18, 2017
staff was friendly and park was clean. Free breakfast was a bonus.
Oct 17, 2017
A new KOA FOR US. VERY NICE AND CLEAN. GREAY CAMP MASTERS.
Oct 17, 2017
Lovely park with good amenities. Very clean bathrooms. The owners very lovely and had quite an enjoyable stay. Would def stay here more than one night. Plus the free breakfast in the morning is a included extra no where else has provided.
Oct 16, 2017
very friendly staff. beautiful campground. the clubhouse was so welcoming and nicely decorated for Halloween! free bagel and coffee in the morning! a full social calendar of events for campers! contests, etc! the showers were excellent! well stocked store....we would for sure return here! thank you to all.....mrs. clark
Oct 16, 2017
We have stayed here before, but stayed in pull through site this time. I have stayed at many KOA's and many many other campgrounds. This park's pull through sites were terrible. No pads, no patios, no picnic tables, no shade. Tiny widths and no delineation of your space. Coaches were jammed into spaces with virtually no individual space for being outside and therefore no one was. Terrible pa
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award