Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email This Campground

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Wish there was more grass. It was hard to keep it out of the rv since it was right at the door? We would stay again, but in a different space. Staff was great. Enjoyed the movie outside.
Apr 03, 2018
Site was farther from freeway which was quieter. Need more grass, site picnic area was sandy with ants; hard not to track sand in rig. Needed quarters for laundry, office closed. Change machine would be helpful.
Apr 02, 2018
Super friendly
Apr 02, 2018
Me and my wife and kids was in the pool and their was a maintenance guy their watching us in the pool the whole time making sure we didn’t do anything wrong it felt very uncomfortable, It felt like he was watching us the whole time if my kids didn’t stop at the corner with their bikes there was no stop sign he would yelled if he doesn’t like kids he should not work their I will not be going
Apr 02, 2018
Great staff, wonderful patrons.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Clean facilities, tent sites were level, clean. Friendly staff.
Apr 02, 2018
Old and outdated needs to be repaired on multiple levels
Apr 02, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at Gulf Pines! We are a family of 8 and the cabin was cozy and comfortable. Everything was very clean! We stayed in 2 different delux family cabins and definitely liked the one that has the bathroom out of the bedroom. Much better floorplan staff was very friendly. Only downside was the dine in only policy for breakfast was a bit inconvenient. Not a huge deal though
Apr 02, 2018
Very attractive park and friendly staff.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Really missed a concrete pad. Mud and sand splattered all over during rain.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Stayed two nights in a fifth wheel. Very professional staff. Excellent amenities.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
We stayed the month of March 2018. A very nice park. A HUGE pool and free mini golf which we played everyday! Two things we would say to improve it would be do away with the 'shared' patios. Secondly, on Emerald street, park all RV's and campers in the same direction instead of doors facing neighbors door. Makes it awkard especially on our site E 10. The workcampers were all super friendly.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Needed an overnite place to stay,Everyone was friendly an served breakfast the next morning. Topped off the propane tank an on our way. Wanted to stay longer but had to keep heading west.
Mar 30, 2018
Great place to stay! Friendly staff. Clean campground and nice cabins.
Mar 30, 2018
stay was great. everyone was friendly, the park was clean and the pull through was the best. very spacious. Personally i am not a fan of camp fires. I like to open my rv windows and enjoy the fresh air. However when my neighbor has a campfire i get all their smoke in my rv and am forced to close my windows. maybe specific campsites should be designated for those who want to enjoy a campfire
Mar 30, 2018
Very nice campground ... staff was very friendly. The campground has large pull-through sites.
Mar 30, 2018
Our stay is always agreable, the buildings are very well kept, but the grounds need some work.
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Only stayed overnight, so we didn't use any of the facilities offered. My only complaint is the proximity to the highway, resulting in road noise. The best quality is closeness to highway, for easy off and on! Second time we have stayed here, as we leave our winter headquarters in Florida, and will stay here again next year!
Mar 29, 2018
Hands down this has to be 1 of the best Koa’s We have stayed at EVER! The staff was very friendly, The service exceeded expectations and the property in general was very well kept. I can’t think of a single thing to complain about other than we wish we could have stayed longer....
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
This is a great place to stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful. They will do whatever it takes to make your stay safe and fun no matter if it’s for 1 night or a week.
Mar 28, 2018
Excellent in all areas!��
Mar 27, 2018
Very nice, clean and relaxing, will return to this location again!
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Our stay was very nice , but we thought we would be closer to Pensacola. Campground is very close to highway ten . Need a sound barrier put up
Mar 26, 2018
Clean campground, had trouble with tv reception, could hear traffic. People were friendly.
Mar 26, 2018
The only complaint was the road noise all night long.The tenting area was great.
Mar 25, 2018
Excellent campground. It does, however, have much road noise. Nevertheless, would stay there again and recommend it.
Mar 25, 2018
great customer service, place is very clean. nice breakfast with family atmosphere
Mar 25, 2018
we can always trust a KOA
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 23, 2018
Was there for 5 days and everyday was enjoyable. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, and plenty to do. Will definitely stay again
Mar 23, 2018
Stay here 2x year coming and going from Colorado. Nice, friendly staff. Clean park. Thx.
Mar 23, 2018
Good
Mar 23, 2018
It was a friendly stop on our journey. Campground was clean and well run. All staff we encountered were very friendly
Mar 22, 2018
Wonderful. Thank you for a great visit, as always.
Mar 22, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award