Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 12, 2017
Staff is friendly, park is clean. Noise from expressway was a little loud but we would stay there again,
May 11, 2017
Awesome place to spend the night.
May 11, 2017
Our site was a sand site. Compared with gravel (or grass), the sand was annoying due to sticking to shoes and being tracked into our coach. Would prefer that those sites be changed for others' benefit.
May 10, 2017
Stayed 3 months as snowbirds. All pull throughs with full hook-ups. Staff was super nice and respectful. Dome over pool during winter months which we used for lap swim and water aerobics. WiFi was spotty. They are getting it worked on.
May 09, 2017
The people are what make this place great. Everyone is so helpful and friendly and made us feel welcome.
May 08, 2017
We stayed for 5 days and had a great time. The staff was helpful and friendly. There is a lot to do at the campground and its close to things to do in and around the community. Loved staying there and now have a vacation spot for my family!
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Love the morning breakfast. So many staff to help. Excellent!
May 08, 2017
I like the grounds. And the nature trail is good for my dogs. Your Wifi is no good. Your cable is no good. I like your staff. I like your breakfast. We have stayed 3 or 4 times over the years
May 07, 2017
Good
May 05, 2017
Second visit to this campground, clean, quiet, friendly staff. Only negative you cannot get wifi and sustain it for any length of time. Tried all avail, same thing happened last year.
May 05, 2017
We only stayed quickly overnight, wish I could say more but we got in late and left before noon. Bathrooms were clean. Easy access in and out of spot, all hookups worked well with the exception of the wifi.
May 05, 2017
Very friendly and accomodating. We stayed there twice and are headed there again in a couple weeks!
May 03, 2017
Outstanding
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful and caring .
May 02, 2017
Choosen to break up the drive to the east coast. Turned out a wonderful spot with all the KOA values.
May 01, 2017
Our site was totally sand so we left a day early because of heavy rains coming. Did not want to deal with mud unhooking and leaving. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
May 01, 2017
Excellent with exception of sewer gas odor in bathroom and futon due for replacement
May 01, 2017
One of the nicest koa's I have stayed at. We would have enjoyed spending a few more days with them.
May 01, 2017
Big, level lot, excellent TV reception. Friendly, helpful staff
Apr 29, 2017
Well run😄Friendly. Good KOA.
Apr 29, 2017
Staff was friendly. Campground was very clean
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Extremely well cared for and neat. The staff was very friendly and available. Campsites were awesome!
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff.
Apr 28, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here. Staff was friendly and very welcoming.
Apr 27, 2017
Everything was much better when new managers took over.
Apr 26, 2017
Neat, clean, tidy & free breakfast to boot! Would be happy to come back here again!
Apr 25, 2017
Easy to find. Great hosts. Fun activities: mini golf, nice playground. Most all sites on grass.
Apr 25, 2017
Breakfast is good. Only bad mark it would get is for its bad wifi
Apr 25, 2017
This was are stop when we were heading to Texas to see Family.They put us in the firefly row which we like very much. And the breakfast was great also.
Apr 25, 2017
Very nice RV park
Apr 23, 2017
This is a very well maintained campground. We meet many friendly people enjoying the campground.
Apr 23, 2017
Very peaceful,friendly, and quite.
Apr 23, 2017
I love staying at the KOA in Milton. Everyone is so friendly and the park is so clean. My puppies love the doggie park. Thank you
Apr 23, 2017
Perfect overnight stop while on the way to and from central Florida.
Apr 22, 2017
Great people
Apr 22, 2017
Very polite & helpful staff. Very clean facilities. All pull-thru sites. PlN on staying there again!
Apr 22, 2017
Nice clean. Friendly.
Apr 21, 2017
We loved it and plan to return often. Thanks for the kindness you showed us.
Apr 21, 2017
The folks in the office and out and about on the property are very nice!!
Apr 21, 2017
We have stayed and stored multiple times. This park is well designed and managed. We enjoyed the newspaper delivery and the pool and always the friendly staff.
Apr 21, 2017
Always friendly Service They treat you like family each time I go, It is kid friendly....
Apr 21, 2017
Nice KOA, clean bathrooms and showers. Only complaint was the showers were a little far from our site (t-21 I think?) If I can remember this KOA included breakfast which was a nice touch! Also flat tent site was very clean and comfy.
Apr 21, 2017
Great place but no Wi-Fi.
Apr 20, 2017
First Time Camper - Very clean - Friendly Staff - Nice Amenities - Pool was clean - Putt Putt Course was Fun - WiFi is very spotty unless you are near the Clubhouse - Camp sites are spacious - will definitely plan another trip
Apr 20, 2017
We only stayed one nite as we were heading home but had a pleasant evening
Apr 19, 2017
I was harassed by another camper at the site. The camp is great but my experience that not was bad.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award