Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 21, 2017
Staff is awesome; amenities are very nice and clean as is the campground!! We will return
Nov 21, 2017
Cleanest nicest bathrooms I have seen and we have seen a few
Nov 21, 2017
Easy entrance. But after exiting the park you have to make a turnaround to get on I-10. If there’s a lot of traffic, your screwed.
Nov 20, 2017
Very enjoyable and the staff was great, park was clean, really nice. Will be back...
Nov 20, 2017
Very clean cabin with lots of nice touches like hooks in the right places and comfortable beds. The facilities are excellent. Loved the screened porch and beautiful grounds. Easy check-in. Will likely stay here again.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nice, clean campground very convenient to I-10.
Nov 18, 2017
The people around here are great. Lots of activity’s to keep you busy.
Nov 17, 2017
Clean, nice spacing between rv’s, nice people.
Nov 16, 2017
Nice park, easy access to I-10 & I-75
Nov 16, 2017
Such friendly folks, sites large would be nice if sites were paved. Easy and out for over night or extended stay. Thank you, Texas
Nov 16, 2017
Great place, clean, spacious and really helpful staff.
Nov 16, 2017
Short but sweet. Very well maintained.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Would have rated the park higher, but the road noise from I-10 is quite loud most of the time. Otherwise, good sites and utilities. WIFI worked great for us.
Nov 13, 2017
Friendly staff, great landscaping, clean and well-kept sites, easy to park, and very relaxing. So nice to be escorted to our site.
Nov 13, 2017
EXCELLENT!!! Campground and bathrooms were immaculate. Staff was amazing - went above and beyond. We will definitely be back!! Thanks so much.
Nov 13, 2017
Great Park, would love to see the pool bubble up in November if possible. Also understand you have Karaoke one time a month, should have it every Saturday, I am available too as Karaoke DJ with over 60,000 karaoke songs & eq for those weekends your normal KJ is unavailable. Please call my cell 850-819-2407 or wk 850-882-1628. Love your park!!
Nov 12, 2017
Great Campground and Great Staff
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
People and staff very friendly
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you, we enjoyed our stay at your lovely campground.
Nov 10, 2017
Very friendly and clean park.
Nov 10, 2017
This is a very nice campground, well kept and clean. The office worker was all business, not much humor. I will never stay at this KOA again because of the difficulty of getting from the campground to the Interstate. I have a 43 ft RV pulling a full size vehicle and had to make a U-Turn in the street, not easy with my rig. Never again.
Nov 10, 2017
Ice quiet place
Nov 09, 2017
everything was ready at check-in. everyone was helpful and showed us our site. Had a great stay.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Great park and people...
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and will stay again if we are close by again! I wish the pool had been a little warmer but there was a cold front while we were there. Most of the people we met were wonderful and helped us any way they could. they decorate for Halloween and really try to make it fun for everyone! We had to miss most of the party due to other obligations but could tell everyone had fun!!
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
A really good park Very friendly staff
Nov 05, 2017
Clean, friendly and the amenities were outstanding!
Nov 04, 2017
We love staying at Gulf Pines KOA and plan to return soon. Everything was great!
Nov 04, 2017
Very pleasant overnight stay. Clean park with very friendly employees. Very noisy due to closeness to I-10.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
ok hate the forums have to sign
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Really nice RV Park, super easy to find, lovely large sites, very clean bathrooms. The only KOA we've been to from Canada to Florida that offers a complimentary continental breakfast a really nice touch. Well done!!!!!!!!ð
Nov 02, 2017
Lovely park and clean .Bathrooms 10 .They serve complimentary breakfast also .Staff was wonderful and helpful .Alittle noisey with traffic so if you are a light sleeper get a spot closer to back of park .All in all was great .ð
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
VERY friendly and helpful staff. The campground is kept exceptionally clean and decorated. Quiet, pleasant stay for two months.
Nov 01, 2017
Everything was taking care of as it should be.
Nov 01, 2017
Stayed in a Cabin and it was very comfortable. Rained about 2" during the night so I was glad I was in the cabin vs my tent
Nov 01, 2017
The staff and service here were fantastic with a community of open hearts and helping hands! We were offered help and made incredible friendships in only two days time!! Especially Don and Todd, and Tami and John. We are grateful for having such a wonderful experience here.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award