Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Dirty, un kept grounds. Strage feeling. Lots of rvs and no site of campers. Scary, uneasy feeling. Didnt feel safe
Sep 25, 2017
Great!! Our only problem was our GPS took us in the back way through Mercer. Very scary for an RV. Directions should be emphasized.
Sep 24, 2017
Our stay was good as it always is
Sep 24, 2017
Excellent site, nice clean facilities, easy to get too. Loved our stay
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Great campground, be sure to enter from I-79 NOT I-80! Friendly staff and well stocked general store. Easy access to the surrounding area. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 23, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Very very clean modern bathrooms
Sep 23, 2017
Very comfortable.
Sep 22, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the campground. The campground was quite with large sites. The bathrooms were very clean. If you like shopping the campground is only 3 miles from the Grove City Outlets.
Sep 21, 2017
Nice quiet location. Generous size site. Great staff. Comings and goings of some residents working in the area was a noise issue.
Sep 20, 2017
The staff are always friendly & helpful. I go there a lot. Great place to go and chill out.
Sep 20, 2017
We came for a relaxing week and that's what it was. We liked being under the shade of trees and surprised how quiet the campgrounds were despite I79 and Rte 258 being so close. We plan to return and enjoy ourselves again at this campgrounds.
Sep 19, 2017
Great staff, friendly campers, great facility.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful well maintained campground. Large dog park. Always enjoy ourselves there especially the Amish baked goods!
Sep 19, 2017
My water connection leaked at site 75 at the valve. All it needs is a new washer but would require water to be shut off to site and others. Couldn't leave turned on or I would turn the site into a mudpit, Unable to use my water connection like I would have liked.
Sep 18, 2017
Have been there many times nice people to talk too and camp beside. Staff is always willing to help and answer questions. Very nice and clean campground will be back next year
Sep 18, 2017
Helpful staff and very clean ðwe will be back love the Amish bake sale on sat.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We always have a wonderful stay at this KOA.
Sep 18, 2017
Very friendly
Sep 18, 2017
We love Mercer /Grove City KOA and try to stay there at least once every year.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great week end this is my 2nd stay there and loved it the crew is friendly and helpful the campsites are kept up nice.
Sep 18, 2017
It was our first stay with our new vintage travel trailer, and we're so pleased that we chose your campground. It was clean, quiet, and nicely nestled amidst trees. The kindness of your staff was much appreciated and should be commended. Please keep doing what you are doing. We'll be back this autumn and again next year. Many thanks!
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our time at your KOA. My only negative was that we were not able to use a pull through site and we noticed 1 was available online and 1 was empty during our stay. Our site was fine but was difficult backing in. I am thankful 1 of your employees was there to assist. We will return again.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Very nice, friendly, and clean
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Nice easy and long pull thru. Nice host, we would certainly stop again.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice n clean. Girls in office very helpful.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
great, professional employees who are most helpful. Clean campground. Always stay when we are in your area.
Sep 12, 2017
Fun. Lots of firewood delivered to our campsite. Quiet mornings and evenings.
Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful sites. Staff so welcoming and friendly when we arrived.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Just stayed overnight but it was great. Office and store were clean and receptionist was pleasant and helpful. Before I left in the morning had my propane tank filled. That is a nice service which keeps me from traveling further to get propane.
Sep 11, 2017
Very large pull though site. Friendly staff. Great place to stay, wish we had more time there.
Sep 11, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very easy check-in process. Well-stocked store. Very clean restrooms. Sites a little small and close together, but no problems. Bit of traffic sound from nearby highway, not really a problem. No issues with site electric, water or sewer. Wi-fi worked most of the time. Would recommend and stay again. (Don't really understand the need for $5 charge for day visitors).
Sep 11, 2017
Very relaxing! Excellent site!
Sep 11, 2017
It was a very clean, comfortable campground with easy access for an overnight stop on our travels.
Sep 11, 2017
One night stay on our way to Chicago. Close to I-80, nice sites, not as close together as some KOAs. Our dog loved the large dog park!! Lots of activities for kids- nice playground, big sand pile, pool. The deluxe sites with concrete pad, fire pit and swing looked very fancy! Nicely maintained campgrpund.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy