Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Our shower was broke all of us had to take cold showers the first night and our refrigerator was filthy. The biggest complaint is we rented 3 cabins and one of our guests could not make it due to being I'll and the owner I spoke to would not refund the money. I asked for the refund 2 weeks before we arrived but the owner still would not refund the money for the one cabin
Jul 08, 2016
Very pleasant and quiet.my family and I really enjoyed our weekend .
Jul 08, 2016
Staff couldn't have been nicer upon check in & the whole process was quick & efficient. The cabin was immaculate & very comfortable. Bathrooms clean, up to date (not old & mildew smell) & well maintained. Midweek stay very quiet!
Jul 05, 2016
Great Campground with plenty of things to do. Only bad part, was there were two younger employees; bickering in the office.
Jun 30, 2016
Excellent; we always like using KOA because you can expect clean nice environments. and the MERCER KOA was no exception; It was a great place; very clean, quiet and the staff were always wearing smiles and glad to help with anything. This KOA is halfway between our house and our daughter's; and that worked out great, we will be back !!
Jun 28, 2016
Staff was very helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The site is very clean, quiet and there is plenty to see and do within an hours drive or less. We will return yet again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy