Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Info: 724-748-3160

Email This Campground

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
I spent one night in a tent site with water and electricity. The site was well maintained and quiet. The washroom was very clean. The clerk in the store was very helpful with directions, and details about local activities. I would definitely return to this KOA if I was travelling nearby.
Sep 01, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Loved our shaded pull thru spot. Very tranquil area. Liked the proximity of shopping and other things to do and see.
Aug 31, 2018
Wonderful campground
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
I love this campground. It is close to home for us and is a wonderful quick get away. The pool is beautiful and the campsites are so nice.
Aug 29, 2018
Very nice campground.
Aug 29, 2018
Good as usual.
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Very relaxing.
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Loved it, quiet
Aug 28, 2018
I lijed the campground however our cottage was filthy upon arrival it looked as though it hadnt been cleaned. Ashes on table and food wrappers on the floor. Everyone was very nice just disappointed that it was not clean.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
This campground is very well maintained. The staff are pleasant and very helpful. During our stay there was a very severe rain storm. Our campsite was very badly flooded, However by the next morning the site was almost completely dry. The drainage was very well maintained. The staff was out and about fixing the damage that the storm had created. Very well maintained.
Aug 28, 2018
Always a great place
Aug 28, 2018
Staff was helpful with finding what we needed in way of campsite
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Very nice campground. Level sites and the staff was friendly and helpful. Also very quiet at night.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Staff was very friendly and our site was great. The young fellow that greeted me was very polite and helpful, I believe his name was Alex. Wifi was very weak but not a deal breaker. We stayed there to be close to the outlet mall I'd definitely stay there again.
Aug 27, 2018
Nice clean campground will definitely stay again
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Darcy and Micah the managers bend over backwards to make sure you are happy and your stay is pleasant.
Aug 27, 2018
Loved the pool and amenities. The staff were helpful in answering questions, delivering firewood, and battling a flea infestation in the cabin which persisted throughout my stay.
Aug 27, 2018
Used the pool, very nice and went on the wagon ride, it was fun
Aug 27, 2018
I love going to KOA. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Friendly staff, family atmosphere, clean and pretty facilities. A bit more people than we would like. We will probably stay at a smaller campground going forward. WiFi was so slow. We couldn’t use it, so if that is important to you, be aware.
Aug 26, 2018
Everything was the way we expected it to be. Thanks
Aug 26, 2018
We haven’t went camping together has a family for quite a few years. It was a last minute decision to go camping at all and it was the best time we have had in a long time all together. We hope to try other KOA campgrounds in the future but can’t wait to return to yours next year hopefully for a longer stay.... Thank You for having us .... The Lassoff family
Aug 25, 2018
Had a great week. Pool was nice. It was so relaxing.
Aug 25, 2018
staff was very friendly and the nicest people that you could meet. campgrounds beautiful, well kept up. enjoyed are stay and will be staying again at some time. Sincerely, Bruce & Melody Lantz
Aug 25, 2018
Third or fourth stay...clean and friendly.
Aug 24, 2018
Nice campground, with nice long/wide sites. Staff was friendly and Bathrooms were clean. Enjoyed the book exchange. Harder than necessary to check in because value card has a mystery zip code which only the service center seems to be able to change - and they hang up after telling you how important your phone call is..
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Very pleasant. A bit of a surprise that there is not a security guard on the grounds after the office closes.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
We really enjoyed the pig roast - too bad not many others did. Nice pool, and nice campground. Great place to stay if going to the outlet malls. Also, the Amish baked goods on Saturday morning were awesome.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Long, comfortable pull through spot, very wide, nicely landscaped. Lot of room between campers. We totally enjoyed our stay here. Would highly recommend this park and the Grove City - Mercer area. Great area restaurants. The only negative for us, could not use our roof top satellite, as our spot was not satellite friendly.
Aug 22, 2018
Nice campground easy access and nicely placed full hookups and utilities. We had a buddy patio site with our friends that had a canopy and nice fire ring. The camp store was well stocked, the swimming pool was very nice and restrooms and showers were clean. I was disappointed with the staff not enforcing the quiet hours as the adjoining campers were very noisy until well after midnight!
Aug 22, 2018
A+++++ GREAT Facility :-)
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Great
Aug 22, 2018
Just a overnight stop while traveling home. Found staff very helpful and the facilities very clean and appealing.Sights were very large. we were traveling in a 42' fifth wheel. would definitely stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals