Mercer / Grove City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2018
Very nice place and staff was wonderful.
Oct 04, 2018
nice campground - wonderful amenities. clean modern bathrooms staff welcoming and accomodating
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Nice quiet campground - 3 miles from the Outlets!
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Just an overnight stop, but the area had lots to offer, Primanti’s for dinner was wonderful and close, campground was clean and more wooded than most KOAs,....enjoyed our stop over!
Oct 02, 2018
Very well maintained and exceptional staff.
Oct 01, 2018
Loved the delux site.
Oct 01, 2018
Spent the night without un-hitching to leave next morning. Did not use any amenities or facilities. Grounds appeared well kept but not as nice as other KOAs I've stayed at. POWER was only 108 volts on my meter and units were not running air conditioners. Did not rate top rating as others I've stayed at
Oct 01, 2018
The areas to park your camper have very little gravel left. Since it was very wet & muddy from the week's rain, our camper sank into the mud. Also, the hand dryer in the men's room was broken. When I mentioned it to the office staff, I was told it "just broke" and they have a call in to get it fixed. But another campe said it had been broken since before Labor Day!
Oct 01, 2018
Fun weekend! Great job on haunted hall! Very nice staff!
Oct 01, 2018
The girls working in the office were Exceptionally nice. The gentleman that drove the tractor for the hay wagon was also. Love this campground. We visit this koa often and will continue to do so.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
perfect
Oct 01, 2018
Nice campground. We had a site near the main road so it was a little noisy with all the traffic on it.
Oct 01, 2018
Fun and easy as usual!
Oct 01, 2018
nice ,clean and quiet had a great time ...thank you!!
Oct 01, 2018
Very much enjoyed our time here
Oct 01, 2018
Quick and easy check in. Campground was very clean.
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Our site was so nice! Loved the deck and patio. Wish we could have stayed for more than one night!
Sep 27, 2018
Late night check in, very accommodating. Nice folks.
Sep 26, 2018
Loved the campground. It was very quiet and peaceful. I feel like it was a little expensive compared to other places we have been.
Sep 26, 2018
We stayed 1 night in a pull through site. We arrived after hours and our envelope was taped to the office door. Everything was handled very smoothly. The campground is a bit off I-80 and was tricky to find after dark but it was a very nice campground overall.
Sep 26, 2018
Pulled in Late PM. Antenna dish up, Heat a meal, Gone by 7;30 AM
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Beautiful, clean
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Large big rig pull thru sites. Close to interstate, but with no traffic noise. Very clean rest rooms. Great pool and play area. Overall well maintained campground. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 24, 2018
Only bad thing about our stay was the one night it rained being we stayed in a tent. The campground is extremely clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Sep 24, 2018
We stayed in a delux site and it was wonderful! Nice and quiet campground. Friendly staff!
Sep 24, 2018
This campground had the friendliest staff we ever experienced at a KOA. We were also impressed with the dog park which was very large and well maintained.
Sep 24, 2018
This KOA is always clean, the staff are extremely friendly and our stays are always relaxing!
Sep 23, 2018
Upon our arrival we were greeted with a very helpful, friendly and courteous staff. They checked my wife and I right in, took us to our campsite. The young man showed us all our hook-ups ( cable, electric and sewer ). The store was very well stocked with all the necessities for camping along with a very good supply of ice and firewood. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you all again.
Sep 22, 2018
We had a great time. Loved our site # Surprised there weren't any activities.
Sep 22, 2018
Excellent space and amenities. WiFi wasn’t working but everything else made our stay one we want to repeat.
Sep 22, 2018
We didn't get to enjoy many amenities, but what we saw of the grounds were well maintained. Sites were a decent distance apart. Bathroom was super clean.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
The facilities are really nice and clean. The playground is great for children of all ages, very safe, well taken care of and even a nice section for smaller children. The tent sites are big and provide privacy.
Sep 20, 2018
When I got there on 9/14/18 I had a site that would not accommodate my motor home. The camp was booked. A young lady that works there came over and seen the situation. She left and came back and said I have good news I have a better site. Apparently a monthly spot came open the other day. She placed me there without any adjustments. We had fun thanks to her understanding and people skills.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
This was just a short stay.2 nights. The park is quiet & well set up. Nice sites. Helpful staff.
Sep 19, 2018
Nice campground with large camp sites. Only negative was a slight smell of septic.
Sep 18, 2018
Campground was clean and well maintained. Bathhouse was mostly clean although there were several spider webs in window corners but this isn’t unusual for a campground. Was disappointed there were no activities this weekend especially since the park was full. Was told they don’t schedule activities after Labor Day weekend.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice, quiet well kept campground. We loved our spot, plenty of room. Staff was polite, friendly and helpful. Look forward to our next stay with them.
Sep 18, 2018
Quiet, nice people and sites. Loved the Saturday Amish bake sale and canned items. Sites have different amenities. Close to Grove City Outlets.
Sep 18, 2018
It was a very pleasant stay.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice place. We had a site near the road. Only bad thing is the traffic. Maybe some privacy fences to drown out noise and keep headlights from shining on our site. Would have liked an activity like family bingo. Definitely be back when pool is open so kids can swim.
Aug 07, 2019
We camp here all the time for the last few years. We love how big and level sites are and how well kept campground is. Love the heated pool and all activities on the weekends. Everyone in office always helpful and friendly. I recommend this campground and also close to outlet for shopping or looking for nice restaurants around area.
- BoardingPass3692 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.