Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Nice place
Sep 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA very much. The restaurant is a very nice perk and the BBQ was wonderful. Sites are level and the pool is really nice. The Arkansas Razorback mosquitoes are terrible. Camper tip #1: they attach themselves to the top of your slide out and will ride inside when you bring it in. These things are viscous and aggressive.
Sep 24, 2017
I stay at this KOA every time I go to Memphis or go that direction. This time we stayed on the way up to see the Total Solar Eclipse in Illinois. The kampground was full of fellow eclipsers! We all had a great time there. The kids played in the pool & the giant games. Even though the kampground was packed FULL, as usual the facilities were stocked, clean & unscented! Thanks again! Mary
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Good Campground, Just to expensive to make a habit of staying at a KOA
Sep 22, 2017
Excellent staff with a great park!
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Just overnight. But the front desk was very pleasant,
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice. Great people. Level sites. Kind of tricky in and out of there.
Sep 21, 2017
Nice shade sites! Very tasty Food delivered to camper in the evening.
Sep 20, 2017
This was the first campground that we have ever stayed at. We just bought our 37 foot Winnebago a couple of weeks ago. Staff was friendly. They escorted me to my site. Sites have concrete level pull throughs. 50amp worked great. My surge protector showed that the power was a safe level. My water pressure guage showed the pressure to be 43 pounds, which is very good. Sewer was close. Thanks
Sep 20, 2017
Very friendly people. Site was level. Plenty of room on the site. Clean restrooms and showers. would definitely stop there again.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Cable TV spot 11 NOT WORKING. No attempt to fix it.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice campground pull throughs are easy to navigate. We have stayed here before and will again. We are yet to find a KOA that was not clean and well kept and run by friendly helpful people.
Sep 19, 2017
Nice location. UBER available to Memphis.Clean facilities. Nice staff....very helpful. liked the daily garbage pick-up. Nice touch.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Loved the breakfast! Clean bathrooms! Level sites! Thank you for a great stay!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
CAMPSITES WERE TOO CLOSE TO ONE ANOTHER. OTHERWISE, IT WAS OK. KOA'S WERE ALWAYS TOP NOTCH. NOW, NOT SO MUCH.
Sep 18, 2017
Have stayed here before in April 2017, Close to Memphis. Easy to find and get to. Has easy hookups and friendly staff, will show you to your site during hours. Flat land. Most are pull-through sites. Camp Store, Pool is Clean and Nice. Has some cabins. Has a residential area but in back of the site and fenced off apart from campers. Some Hyway noise but not as bad as some places.
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed one night. Kind of muddy roads, clean restrooms. Excellent breakfast.
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground. Good people. I would give it a "5" except for the roads are horrible throughout the park. Also, when coming in from I55 at exit 14 you need one more sign pointing to stay on the frontage road. Everyone's GPS wants to send you to the back entrance where it's impossible to get into the park with an RV. We will come back to this park again.
Sep 18, 2017
Easy access to Memphis. Great employees, very helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground well maintained nice folks to deal with. Have stayed there twice in the last couple years.
Sep 17, 2017
Very good and staff was excellent
Sep 16, 2017
We had a great stay! We will be back. Super friendly staff! Loved that we were escorted to our site! Impressed how clean and lot of areas for play!
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
VERY NICE PLACE, WIFI WAS WEEK, COULDN'T GET ON TO CHECK E-MAILS OR DIRECTIONS FOR NEXT DAY! INTERIOR ROADS NEED REPAIR, LOTS OF HOLES!
Sep 16, 2017
Campfire were right on top of the campers. sites were extremely small
Sep 15, 2017
traffic noise was annoying along with several train whistles
Sep 15, 2017
We really like the BBQ pork for a delivered dinner and the breakfast available in the morning. The sites can be a little small but the staff is friendly and professional and the grounds are clean. Very nice RV stop for our travels through the state.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful people.
Sep 13, 2017
Great camp ground, friendly staff. Great cafe, breakfast was awesome!!!
Sep 13, 2017
All good.
Sep 13, 2017
everyone at the camp was polite and was willing to help us at any time. very helpful
Sep 13, 2017
I would say the place is overpriced for what is offered.
Sep 12, 2017
Good location for a overnight stop.
Sep 12, 2017
We only stayed one night. Everything was great.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sites are good, but a little close and short by modern standards. Difficult to make turns into pull-throughs with 30' travel trailer. WiFi meets KOA standards, which means way too little bandwidth. Unusable evenings.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals