Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 06, 2017
The campground is right off the highway, so it’s easy to get to, but there is residual traffic noise, but the biggest issue? The cabins have BED BUGS!! I told one of the workers when I left and basically got an “oh sorry, we’ll spray again” I just hope all the extra money I had to spend to clean my sheets and blanket were enough to kill them. Definitely would NOT recommend!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your stay. We did take you seriously. That kabin was gone over with a fine tooth comb and closed. We have found no evidence of Bed Bugs. It is never as easy as "spraying again" Please call The manager if you felt you were not heard. Thank you again.
Dec 02, 2017
Clean, friendly, & well organized. John & other staff members were caring, fun, & knowledgeable. We are planning to stay there again in the future!!!!
Nov 19, 2017
We came in late, and the staff had everything ready for us. The appliances all worked in the cabin, and the bathroom wasn't too far. The only recommendation I have is add a second WiFi hotspot closer to the cabins. The signal was so weak our phones couldn't connect, only see them. Thank you for a confortable place to lay our heads!
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
The cabin was clean as expected. Check in was quick and restrooms clean and well kept. The only down side I can see, but really did not bother us any, was the employee that was suppose to show everyone to their site was not too enthused with his job. It was like...there your cabin is over there, thank you. We heard him do this to another couple that was there with am RV also.
Oct 31, 2017
I always stay at the KOA in Memphis. THANK YOU SO MUCH for the unscented cabin! I was able to stay inside in the warm! You guys always deliver for me. I depend on it! Thanks again!
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice place, clean bathrooms/shower but the best part was the BBQ delivered to my Kabin right after I arrived. I was hungry after driving all day and I didnât have to go out looking for food. Very convenient and very much appreciated.
Oct 23, 2017
Everything was great!
Oct 22, 2017
Nice area. Noisy road. Good bathroom facilities.
Oct 20, 2017
I stayed in a cabin for one night and I have to say it was a thousand times better than KOA in north little rock.
Oct 18, 2017
Good breakfast. Easy to find.
Oct 16, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice clean facility.
Oct 10, 2017
We stay here regularly. Problems this trip: TV in cabin was missing. Rail on fence around cabin knocked down to the ground. 1 of 2 soap dispensers in Men's room missing; 1 that was left was filled with water, not soap. One other suggestion: put key code locks on bathroom doors. Other campgrounds do. We were disappointed that the usual standards were not met this trip. Hope they return to form.
Sep 16, 2017
Very well kept grounds. The folks in charge are doin and did a great job. Will visit again.
Aug 31, 2017
Great little place to stay.
Aug 22, 2017
The KOA is ran by a lovely couple who really take care of the guests. The facilities are always clean and the grounds are quite and relaxing. Loved the stay here thank you
Aug 21, 2017
The facilities were very clean, with a well maintained property, and friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Wow!! Everything was comfortable, convenient and so clean. We had a great stay and, if in the area, will be back sometime!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
If you're looking for an inexpensive stay outside of Memphis with great customer service then this is it. Clean and affordable. My only thing was the cabins were right next to the service road and Hwy so you could hear traffic at all hours. The AC drowned out some noise but if the cabins were in the back corners then they would be perfect. Great stay, great campers, clean cabins!
Jul 31, 2017
Wifi needs some work. Beautiful accommodations and ample amenities. Nice pool/hot tub/laundry.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Campground was great
Jul 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your KOA. You need to put water saving shower heads in your showers a get rid of the dribblers you have. Other than that everything was great.
Jul 01, 2017
Beautiful KOA Park. We enjoyed our overnight stay at KOA Memphis in one of your lovely cabins. We look forward to bringing our granddaughters back to enjoy your park.
Jun 30, 2017
We stayed in a cabin for our 1 night stay. The staff is very friendly and offer a home-cooked pulled pork sandwiches. A hot meal was great after driving all day and too tired to go out or cook. The cabin and campgrounds were clean and pet-friendly. We would stay here again.
Jun 26, 2017
NO worries; very nice
Jun 23, 2017
Great staff
Jun 19, 2017
A clean facility. Great for pet travel. Close to the highway so if you are tent camping and a light sleeper reserve a site behind the general store if possible. We rented a cabin. It was clean, comfortable, small fridge, microwave, porch swing and the air conditioner with the fan kept the highway noise to a minimum.
Jun 06, 2017
My children loved the pool and the life-sized chess set! Great activities to have on site. The cabin was very very clean and ready when we arrived. Bathrooms were clean too!
Jun 03, 2017
One of the best!
May 30, 2017
May 22, 2017
I have never stayed at a KOA Kamground, but I guess I was expecting more. The sites were very close together. The employees led us to our site which was nice, but other than that were not seen doing maintenance or upkeep except the two I saw racing their carts. The playground looked like it was falling down, but we didn't test the stability.
May 20, 2017
Lovely KOA. Good pet area. A little too close to the highway.
May 17, 2017
Was disappointed that the person manning the desk did not know the proper amount of discount to give with the KOA membership card. Otherwise everything was good withe the facilities.
May 12, 2017
We stayed in KOA cabins across the country. This one was the most expensive one we stayed at. Nothing nearby, went a few miles down the road for dinner, got back and office closed. TV didn't work, the curtain rods were broken,curtain 2 inches to short, street lamp right outside window, it was like daylight in cabin all night. Spoke to office the next morning, woman was SO Rude. Don't stay here
May 11, 2017
Polite staff and well taken care of facilities. I will be back
Apr 27, 2017
Your campground and facilities were very clean. We were travelling with pets and your campground was a lifesaver for us. Thank you, enjoyed our stay!
Apr 21, 2017
Shower rooms extremely hot. Should change to LED bulbs, more efficient also.
Apr 15, 2017
The women's bathroom was not really clean. Partly it was extremely dirty. It's of course the fault of tne guests, but it didn't seemed to be cleaned regularly.
Apr 11, 2017
Price for the cabin seemed high. But is was a really nice cabin.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals