Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 27, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
Always have a smile on!
Mar 27, 2019
The only issues we had was it was very tight parking out truck and fifth wheel on our lot without parking on the grass and the WiFi signal was not good.
Mar 27, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
Übersichtlicher Platz mit kurzen Wegen. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal mit guten Tipps (Mietwagen!!).
Mar 27, 2019
Very good. Interesting area.
Mar 27, 2019
Staff was very nice. WiFi and spot ok. Advertised the kitchen but was closed. Bathroom and laundry ok. Store was very nice. Wish there was a shuttle to Memphis maybe once in morning and return in the evening.
Mar 26, 2019
Nice, clean KOA. Very friendly staff!
Mar 26, 2019
The office staff were very friendly & efficient. The laundry facilities were excellent, very clean, new washers. Their cafe was so convenient, plus good food! It was a huge bonus to have transportation into Memphis to take the tours. All in all, a very pleasant stay. We would definitely stay there again!
Mar 26, 2019
We were there just for one night. very nice campground and sites.
Mar 26, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
The staff is very friendly and offer a nice clean campground. I highly recommend it.
Mar 26, 2019
Wonderful workers, shuttles, pool,etc extra great. Will be back definitely
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 25, 2019
Friendly staff. Nice campground but need to fix the potholes in the roads.
Mar 25, 2019
We loved our stay. Everyone was very helpful and so friendly. The sites and everything was so clean and inviting. We will stay there again and tell all our family and friends to go there. Thank you.
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 25, 2019
Campsites too narrow.
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
Very nice campgrounds and very helpful people.
Mar 24, 2019
Clean place and nice folks
Mar 24, 2019
Super friendly owners!! Best barbecue!! Had breakfast before we got on the road! It was very good!
Mar 24, 2019
Friendly reception, clean campground, level sites with good hookups. Sites are pretty tight. The owners will deliver meals to you in the evening which is a great service. We had the Pulled Pork dinner which was good and at a fair price. Road noise is quite loud as the campground is about 100 yard from I-55.
Mar 24, 2019
Friendly staff and pretty good shower room. Too close to Interstate and too far from Memphis. Sites are too close together.
Mar 24, 2019
Just for the night great place to stay one day or a week.
Mar 23, 2019
We were their for one night and it was perfect! The staff was very friendly and helpful.....
Mar 23, 2019
Sites a bit close but overall a nice safe park.
Mar 23, 2019
Loved we could book tours at campground and van would pick us up and return us toKOA. Breakfasts were very good. Clean restrooms and showers.
Mar 23, 2019
Mar 22, 2019
Wet but good, friendly staff
Mar 22, 2019
Staff very nice great bbq and breakfast but muddy and road noise
Mar 22, 2019
Stayed just one night, but park was very nice!
Mar 22, 2019
This was our second visit at this campground and we will be back! Very friendly staff and we love the fact that after a long day of driving, we can have a tasty BBQ dinner delivered to us at our campsite!
Mar 21, 2019
Mar 21, 2019
Should be zero!! New site wasn’t ready for camping.. no patio - step out your door onto mud. Gravel was sinking so very unlevel..
Mar 21, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
The park is quite nice and hook ups are well positioned and very compatible for RVs. My only negative comment is for someone to fill the potholes on the gravel road. It is very rough, particularly on the exit road.
Mar 20, 2019
Great sites. Friendly staff, nice arrival package and dog treats. We had an issue with our cable which was fixed. Enjoyed take out. Nice dog parks and dog walk. GPS wanted us to take another exit but we followed signage and arrived quicker. Will be back.
Mar 19, 2019
We were just stopping for the night on our way home. The staff was pleasant. We enjoyed the early morning breakfast service they provided.
Mar 19, 2019
Very friendly staff. Easy set up
Mar 18, 2019
Nice staff; very friendly. That, plus the location, is why this was our sixth or seventh time here.
Mar 18, 2019
This KOA was a nice quiet spot. We only spent 1 day here before traveling on to our destination.
Mar 18, 2019
The staff was fantastic!
Mar 18, 2019
Have stayed there many times. Nice place to stay.
Mar 18, 2019
Great place for an overnight stay. Dog park is pitifully small with TOO many obstacles. Would love to see it enlarged for larger dogs to run and play off leash. Other than that it's a great campground.
Mar 18, 2019
Convenient location to downtown Memphis. Friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals