Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 02, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
We weren't there very long but the site was good and the camp was clean. The only down side...because of the cold, we had our camper winterized and it was a long walk to the bathroom. But we made it!!
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Had everything we needed! Friendly, helpful staff!
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
Great stay for a few days and clean place to stop on a road trip.
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
Lovely cabins with large patios attached to your cabin! I arrived after hours and my cabin was warm, cozy and clean. Friendly staff.
Dec 30, 2017
Very nice
Dec 29, 2017
Very nice, staff was friendly and helpful, great pulled pork dinner available after a long drive. Would recommend,and will stay here again.
Dec 29, 2017
The people that run the place are very nice. Even had home made cookies. Great place to stay for the night or for a few days.
Dec 29, 2017
Arrived after hours and left the next morning before dawn so didn’t really see much but it was perfect for our needs.
Dec 29, 2017
You still have a very happy family. We have been able to Kamp there for years and I will always remember to go there . Kids love it as do the adults.
Dec 28, 2017
rained the day before, my campsite was under water, they moved me to another site! Great people.
Dec 28, 2017
We basically checked in, hooked up, ran errands slept unhooked and pulled out before daylight. The staff were friendly, helpful and the campground clean. This is our GO TO campground when we start our travels south for the winter.
Dec 28, 2017
Would have been better but lots of rain and the camp sites were flooded. Had to park extra car by laundry and walk back in the dark through several inches of rain. We were soaked by time setting up and soaked when walking back to RV.
Dec 28, 2017
Great nice place
Dec 28, 2017
Good for overnight stay. Very close to next RV. No picnic table. Gravel sites and some mud near RV entrance. Would appreciate a $25 overnight stay for minimum utilities.
Dec 27, 2017
Very nice campground with excellent signage to find it. Bathrooms & cabin were clean; staff was very friendly; store had nice items. Would definitely stay again! Suggest planting a few rows of evergreen trees along frontage road to reduce highway noise.
Dec 24, 2017
Attendants were very friendly and helpful. Looked like a nice general store. Didn't get to see much of the park with a major rain storm going on. Restrooms were clean and neat. Only suggestion would be to change the shower heads in the women's restrooms. Very low out put and no pressure.
Dec 23, 2017
I would love to rate our stay, but we were not there. Obviously, someone has stolen our new card which we have never received and are using it across the country.
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Nice clean Kampground - great staff.
Dec 17, 2017
John & Dean were very nice. We'll be going back
Dec 17, 2017
Nice, clean level campground.
Dec 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Only downside is that the Interstate is unusually noisy..... although it didn't bother me sleeping.
Dec 16, 2017
Great people,great food, great stay
Dec 16, 2017
Very roomy pull thru site. Office staff great! A little away from bath and showers but in good shape. Only one night but close to Memphis and would love to spend a few more nights next time.
Dec 16, 2017
Dec 15, 2017
The staff did everything possible to untangle my car from the tow dolly. Jonathon was the “engineer” who figured out the way with out harming the car. They did not blame me or ask for anything extra. I was so glad I stayed at this campground.
Dec 14, 2017
I would have put a 5 star but the bathroom heating need to be fix. It was too cold in there. There was no heating at all. Had to let the hot water running in two shower before getting undress. We were there for 2 1/2 weeks. Everybody working outside on the campground and at the office were warm and friendly, great people!
Dec 13, 2017
We were there just for the night. Everyone was very nice and friendly. This is one of the KOA that we stay in when we go to Texas. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you! We hope to serve you many more times next year! The whole staff at The Memphis KOA
Dec 12, 2017
They go above and beyond to service thier guests. They upgraded our site at no cost as a tree was hindering our awning. On the day of our arrival, they offered us a meal delivered to our site ... amazing bbq pulled pork and very reasonable cost!!! The picked up garbage on the site. Grounds and facilities were very well kept!!! Easy to get to!!! Kudo’s to the staff, friendly and knowledgeab
Dec 12, 2017
Always enjoy returning to this LOS. 1ST class park.
Dec 12, 2017
Very nice facility, would definitely stay again
Dec 11, 2017
Great campground!
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
Very quiet, friendly staff. Not the best area for walking to any businesses close by.
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Great place to stay overnight while travelling. On site dinner available.
Dec 06, 2017
Nice campground friendly employees.
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
The campground is right off the highway, so it’s easy to get to, but there is residual traffic noise, but the biggest issue? The cabins have BED BUGS!! I told one of the workers when I left and basically got an “oh sorry, we’ll spray again” I just hope all the extra money I had to spend to clean my sheets and blanket were enough to kill them. Definitely would NOT recommend!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your stay. We did take you seriously. That kabin was gone over with a fine tooth comb and closed. We have found no evidence of Bed Bugs. It is never as easy as "spraying again" Please call The manager if you felt you were not heard. Thank you again.
Dec 06, 2017
very nice, clean and friendly place will stay here again.
Dec 06, 2017
Just a one night stay since traveling. The staff was very friendly, road noise was pretty bad. Plenty of nice shady spots, nice dog facilities and other amenities. If not for the road noise, would be pretty nice place.
Dec 05, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Very friendly staff. Would stay again, if going through the area.
Dec 04, 2017
nice park. level lots. nice rest rooms and showers and great BBQ delivered to our door. we were in 33 ft travel trailer with full size 8 ft bed RAM 2500 and had plenty of room.
Dec 04, 2017
Nice KOA. It is a little remote so unless you tow a vehicle your options are limited.
Dec 03, 2017
Convenient location with easy access. Wi-fi very spotty - could connect maybe 25 % of the time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals