Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
On site cafe offered BBQ which was excellent. Staff was great
Jul 21, 2017
The Memphis KOA has a friendly staff and is very well maintained.
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice people. Very nice grounds. My only complaint is that the sites are really close together for pull thru. Otherwise we liked it.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
We stayed two nights. Enjoyed the area.
Jul 20, 2017
We stayed for a short time but got what we needed. Filled water, dumped, slept in peace and quite. And got a breakfast in a clean environment.
Jul 19, 2017
Very friendly, accomodating staff. Stayed here twice and would do so again!
Jul 19, 2017
Great time. Everyone friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.
Jul 19, 2017
Food was great. The morning cook made my food to perfection. The bbq was a welcome addition. Workers were very sweet
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly staff. Rv sites just a little close together.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Such nice and helpful staff! I felt safe as well as my children.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Clean and quiet campground.
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was helpful & kind.
Jul 17, 2017
Quick in & out overnight stay for me but it was as smooth & easy as I could have hoped. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
Clean, well kept and professionally managed. Will go out of my way to stay again.
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly, clean, well kept.
Jul 17, 2017
Really nice helpful ladies working in the office
Jul 17, 2017
Easy on and off interstate. Our site was in the back. We did not hear the interstate noise. We had a very good barbeque dinner delivered to our site and always find the on site garbage pickup a plus.
Jul 17, 2017
Nothing spoils a trip like a worker standing there asking me when I am going to check out! Camping is supposed to be relaxing!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great stop over when traveling through or seeing Memphis
Jul 16, 2017
Stayed at this KOA last year and liked it. It will be our stop each time we visit Memphis.
Jul 16, 2017
Our first experience with KOA. It was awesome! Thanks! Steve and Nan
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Great stay at Memphis KOA. Convenient location-clean facilities- friendly staff. We will be back!
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice campground. Extra long pull thru set. Lots of green space for walking your dog. Close to down town.
Jul 15, 2017
Great place to stay, friendly staff and the pulled pork was very good.
Jul 15, 2017
Easy off and on the interstate.
Jul 15, 2017
Our stay was short...wish we could have stayed longer. So nice having a Cafe onsite!
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Campground was great
Jul 14, 2017
Everything we expect in a KOA -with extras. Close to interstate ro easy on-off travel. Very clean pool & grounds- in great order. Your escort to site- exceptionally friendly & respectful!- KEEP HIM!
Jul 13, 2017
Way too many bugs
Jul 13, 2017
Convenient location to Memphis and highway. Nice pool and spacious site.
Jul 13, 2017
We had to leave the very 1st night (2night reserved) at 1130pm due to the horrific mosquito infestation. We are from WI so are used to them but not to this extent. I would advise no tent camping here!!!!
Jul 13, 2017
Staff was very good about information I needed
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent Staff.
Jul 12, 2017
campground and staff would make a second stay possible. the only problem is they have no bug control...mosquitos kept us indoors at night
Jul 12, 2017
Requested a back in site, so we would not be on top of someone else. Got there and was in a pull thru site. Site to small to put out awning due to a tree. Sitting on the neighbors. Truck was parked next to neighbors picnic table, had to get out on table and climb down. We were there spend time with family at the campground. So tight, went other places. Reasonable price.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
clean campsite. staff was very friendly. bbq sandwiches were delivered to our RV and they were delicious. wished we could have stayed longer
Jul 12, 2017
Great location. Wonderful staff. Sites and roads could use maintenance (gravel and grading). The dog playground also needs maintenance. There are some concrete pads, but they are narrow.
Jul 12, 2017
We have stayed at koa parks our trip from Ohio to Texas and don't have a single complaint! We will be back by to all of them on our way home!
Jul 12, 2017
Other than people not understanding what quiet time means, everything was great. The staff was awesome and very helpful. The grounds were clean other than one trash can that did not get emptied the whole time we were staying there and it was overflowing by the end of our stay.
Jul 12, 2017
This KOA says it's 13 miles from Memphis Vu when I checked on my mapped my guide it is 23 miles from Graceland. The staff was minimally polite. The pool closes at 8 pm. The driveways between sites are so narrowly w that we were worried about getting our little trailer through the labyrinth created by big rigs sticking out into the driveway. The sites are small and crowded together.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
We only stayed overnight. We would certainly stay again when traveling through again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals