Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 06, 2018
Very friendly and clean park. It was our second stay, and we plan on returning.
May 06, 2018
Staff was very nice and helpful. On site food was very good both dinner and breakfast. Campground was clean and easy in and out. Looking forward to my next stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to having you as regular guests! safe Travels!
May 05, 2018
Thank goodness for the signage provided by the park to help find it. GPS is really bad for this location. Nice park, good people.
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
The whole staff was wonderful
May 05, 2018
enjoyed the short time we stayed there
May 05, 2018
Great campground, pulled pork is awesome and breakfast is very good.
May 05, 2018
Great location and accommodations.
May 04, 2018
May 04, 2018
It was a fine and level site, but we only stayed one night so did not use all of the facilities. Did not seem to be located in an area with much to do, but as we were not staying in that area, it didn't really matter. We were dealing with a flat tire on the camper the evening we arrived, and were glad that a tire sales business was not far away. We were back on the road by noon next day.
May 04, 2018
May 04, 2018
The campsite was peaceful and family friendly! Our cabin was clean and stayed true to the promised amenities.
May 04, 2018
Very noisy
May 04, 2018
The staff at this KOA were super. Tara and her husband were awesome. They made our stay a great one. The spots are long. They keep the grounds super clean. They were getting it all spruced up for the season. The bathrooms were clean. We had a blast in Memphis. Thanks Tara for being such a great host.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. Jim and Tara are a great part of our team. We have the greatest team ever. Safe travels!
May 03, 2018
Quiet, well run campground. Roads were an absolute mess. Potholes were very bad. The campground needs tons of stones spread across its roads.
May 03, 2018
Enjoyable...loved that we were able to do a city tour and a shuttle came to pick us up at the campground.
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
Over priced but friendly staff, easy check in. Site broken concrete and not level. Light on site post not working. Would expect better from the highest priced place in the area. Only stayed here as a friend was booked here and we wanted to visit them. Would use a passport America site next tie through. The bbq dinner was good and convenient tho.
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
Staff friendly, sites clean, all hook ups. However pool was not available.
May 03, 2018
Nice camp ground. It would have been terrific if RV Sites were as spacious as tent sites. RV sites to close together. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
May 03, 2018
The staff was great! Very Helpful and friendly. Clean and well kept campground. We will definitely stay here again,
May 02, 2018
Because of weather could not enjoy stay. Had very good pulled pork sandwiches.
May 02, 2018
I liked the campground. People working were nice but charging that price was highest on our entire trip. Seniors need a break. If you want us to go elsewhere, we can. To end on a high note... the pulled pork sandwich was great and priced ok.
May 01, 2018
Great place close to Memphis.
Apr 30, 2018
We only stayed one night on our way to our final destination. Friendly people and nice camp ground.
Apr 30, 2018
Our cabin was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and restrooms were clean. This is an excellent option for those travelling with pets, as they are allowed in the cabins.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Grounds have standing water. Very few sites are satellite frendly.
Apr 30, 2018
Wonderful KOA. Very friendly staff. The noise from the freeway was very loud as our cabin was so close to road and it was a very busy freeway! Wonderful breakfast, best gravy ever!
Apr 30, 2018
One night passing through on our way home. Arrived late left early.
Apr 29, 2018
Easy access off the Interstate, sites clean and level, staff friendly and helpful. Noise from highway traffic and distant trains may affect light sleepers.
Apr 29, 2018
Staff was great Ed was really great very helpful. The last time I checked didn't receive points
Apr 29, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
We loved the breakfast . Very wet around our site. Had to get in the mud to unhook. But it had rained. I would suggest the quide that takes you to your spot be a little more friendly and helpful. The roads are pretty bad in the campsite for the price you pay. I stayed there before when it was under a different name cheaper and better roads. Very good breakfast and good cook.
Apr 27, 2018
We loved the restaurant with Jessica, she was great! Very friendly staff, always talking to them as they drive by and in office, great place to be! Thanks for all you do �
Apr 27, 2018
Very run down park. It had rained and there was nothing but mud everywhere
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Very pricey for what you got. Very poorly maintained for a KOA. A total disappointment.
Apr 26, 2018
I stayed for two nights on my way to Minnesota. It was very relaxing.
Apr 26, 2018
Good
Apr 25, 2018
Our stay was fantastic. Not only did they help guide us into our space, we were able to order BBQ meals that were delivered to our space. What a great service after a long day of travel. Thank you.
Apr 25, 2018
No firepit or grill at our site. I thought this would be standard. Restrooms clean....staff friendly. Lots of rain, and poor drainage on site. Maybe this due to unusual heavy rain.
Apr 25, 2018
Convenient for overnight stay.
Apr 24, 2018
Nice facility, quiet clean!
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
The camp itself was Awsome with a lot of amenities including meals you could purchase and have delivered right to your camp. Great, friendly people. Just wish you had a wall around the camp to take away some of the traffic noise. That's not really their fault so I still rated them excellent.
Apr 24, 2018
Moldy shower curtain. No ventilation in bathroom/shower almost passed out because of the humidity. No blower dryer in women’s or changing table for toddlers & infants bathroom/shower house. No TV in cabins. Playground is a joke and unsafe swing set. When it rains the place is like one big lake.
Apr 24, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals