Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2019
This KOA was perfect for us for a couple nights. Got to some sights and downtown. Rode my bike on some nearby roads, loved the trees and campground.
May 11, 2019
wonderful staff
May 11, 2019
Th staff was very helpful and friendly.
May 11, 2019
Breakfast was a real bargain. And the cooks were charming. They really brightened our rainy morning!
May 11, 2019
Campground was nice and convenient. Recent rains made for wet roads and sites. BBQ dinner was great. A little expensive.
May 10, 2019
The staff was the best, we decided to change how many days we were staying, the were very helpful with our change of plans! The sites were on the narrow side, but accommodated us fine! Now if they could get the Trains to stop running at night! Lol.
May 10, 2019
DeWayne....hardest working guy at any KOA
May 10, 2019
The camp sites were muddy and needed ground work. The showers/bath house were extremely outdated, maybe circa 1970's, and really need remodeling.
May 10, 2019
Nice clean campground Friendly staff
May 10, 2019
The only draw back to this location is the road and train noise. You have to close your windows and turn on a fan or white noise to sleep. Other than that this is a beautiful, clean and great campground to stay at. The laundry room is about the nicest I've seen at a KOA. They also have a lovely camp store with all the necessities you need on the road.
May 10, 2019
Great place to stay. Liked that 15 min to Downtown Memphis.
May 10, 2019
Stayed just one nite in a motorhome with tow car. Level sites Very friendly hosts! Delicious bbq sandwiches delivered right to door! Easy in and out. Will return in fall to experience more of Memphis.
May 10, 2019
Site 49 was mud with ruts and there were other empty sites. Rain made it very messy. A few shovels full of gravel in the ruts would have helped a lot.
May 09, 2019
Staff was very nice. Place could use some upgrades on the restrooms.
May 09, 2019
Great people!!. Breakfast is a nice bonus!. Nice clean campground.. Clean bathrooms..
May 09, 2019
nice park, very friendly hosts, very small but clean K9 park, high price.
May 09, 2019
May 09, 2019
Park was very neat and clean. Very pet friendly. We staid in the back half of park it was very quite. We ate breakfast it was hot and good. People host were very friendly. Kids would enjoy also.
May 09, 2019
Playground was fun for the kid
May 09, 2019
Staff was grouchy, our site was next to a construction project and bathrooms were the pits. Will probably avoid this one in the future.
May 08, 2019
People where very nice. Good bbq delivered to campsite. Missed having a fire ring. Great WiFi . Close to downtown Memphis.
May 08, 2019
Easy in and out, friendly helpful staff. Met 1 of the staff that worked at Gretna, NE 2 years ago when we there, caught up on friends. Also met a couple from Omaha, NE same as us. Never know when or who you'll run into at KOA!
May 08, 2019
Everything was great.
May 08, 2019
May 07, 2019
Loved our spot in Space A!
May 07, 2019
May 06, 2019
people were very nice at check in, but there were a lot of pot holes in the roads and the picnic table at our site was about to fall apart
May 06, 2019
My go-to KOA when passing through Memphis. Friendly, helpful staff, clean facilities, easy access--can't be beat for an overnight or extended stay. BBQ delivered to your campsite is a bonus.
May 06, 2019
This KOA is a good distance from all the hustle and bustle of Memphis, but we weren't too thrilled with the area itself, when we ventured out to pick up a few grocery items. All in all....it was just so-so...nothing special, and a bit high in price. Not sure we'd stay here again...maybe.
May 06, 2019
Nice facilities and good breakfast.
May 05, 2019
May 05, 2019
Very nice campground!
May 05, 2019
Nice place for a short stay, its an RV park, not a campground... KOA price.
May 05, 2019
May 04, 2019
Park is old, tight and pricey for what you get. Roads are in bad shape. Sites need updating. Bathrooms are old but very clean. Office staff and work campers are very friendly and helpful.
May 04, 2019
This is a really good campground. Easy off/on but we didn't get a lot of highway noise. Sites are nice. We had a corner which was great for our dogs. We'll be back for sure!
May 04, 2019
Very helpful
May 04, 2019
May 04, 2019
May 03, 2019
Staff was very friendly. Sites were too short. Had to unhook my truck and parallel in front of the trailer. Staffer said site was 60’ long. It wasn’t. Roads were full of potholes.
May 03, 2019
Just stayed one night. It was a great place.
May 03, 2019
May 03, 2019
This time it was only overnight but in the past stayed longer. Great people
May 03, 2019
May 02, 2019
Convenient location for a cross country trip. Easy on and off the interstate. This is a more urban style campground. Sites are on small side. Very helpful and friendly staff.
May 02, 2019
Always easy in and out. Friendly staff.
May 01, 2019
Nice park, lot of road noise
May 01, 2019
Great place to stay. LOVED dog park and all the space around to walk them. Clean facilities and great location.
May 01, 2019
Great site with great folks and nice dog park. Definitely stop here again!
May 01, 2019
Easy access to major roads. Nicely kept KOA. Very clean. Office staff were wonderful and helpful. I made my reservation online, mistakenly booked a 30 amp; Needed a 50. Even tho very busy they were able to move us and did so willingly. Dog park one of best we’ve seen. Dine out menu good. Tasty, reasonable. Only request - please repair/upgrade broken washers. Would stay again. Thx you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals