Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 30, 2017
A great spot; unfortunately the weather was not so nice this time around. Not happy that we did not get our $10 rebate towards this stay; thems the breaks.
Oct 29, 2017
Nice spot quick on and off but some noise from adjacent highway may bother some
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Vice facility, very hospitable people
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Beautiful area and everyone was so nice and helpful. Great place to stay.
Oct 28, 2017
Very nice setting - good helpful folks. Good location near services (ULSD - Diesel fuel)
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Tara & John were extremely kind and accommodating. Enjoyed being able to order dinner delivered to my door. Lovely store. Site was okay.
Oct 27, 2017
No complaints - used for an overnight stay on the way to Texas. Would do it again.
Oct 27, 2017
Ok spot for 1 night. Good water pressure, and nice staff. Escorts were very friendly. Wifi was hit and miss at times and a bit slow.
Oct 27, 2017
It was great
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Booked on line for premium site but none available and no credit for extra $2. Spaces were tight. Cost was much higher than independent campgrounds which are much cleaner, more spacious and offer more amenities. National KOA apparently charges a high premium for the KOA NAME because very little of the camping fee goes to upkeep. On a brighter note, the food at the cafe was very good.
Oct 27, 2017
Only overnight, staff friendly. Always use this KOA when traveling around Memphis. Easy on and off road. Sites do need new concrete and are really to close to each other. BBQ meal really great!
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Friendly staff and nice level lots but very very noisy. The close proximity to the interstate makes for a sleepless night..
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
very good campgound
Oct 26, 2017
Convenient to my route. Staff very accommodating. Usually only stay an overnight and proceed on my journey. Will continue to use this KOA.
Oct 26, 2017
People very nice, clean campground
Oct 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
Great people that run the place,very accommodating
Oct 25, 2017
Good Stay, good facilities. Convenient to Memphis. Bathrooms were just OK - soap dispenser never worked in the 3 days we were there. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay, even though this campground is a bit far from the Memphis attractions. They do offer tours, but we weren't sure what we wanted to see. The staff was all very friendlyl
Oct 25, 2017
We stay here often, the campground is clean and well kept. Most of the time the employees are very friendly, but this time when phone in their locate number for our reservation felt the Women was rude.
Oct 24, 2017
Enjoyed staying at this KOA campsite. The staff was very helpful. They even gave us some tomatoes from their garden patch.
Oct 24, 2017
Clean campground with friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to Memphis. Considerable road and railroad noise.
Oct 24, 2017
We were there only one night but it was pleasant. Camp personal were nice and helped us to site. We stayed there in a motorhome.
Oct 24, 2017
Comfortable.
Oct 24, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Only one night but would return and highly recommend.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice place, clean bathrooms/shower but the best part was the BBQ delivered to my Kabin right after I arrived. I was hungry after driving all day and I didnât have to go out looking for food. Very convenient and very much appreciated.
Oct 23, 2017
Everything was great!
Oct 23, 2017
Wonderful !!!!! Will.be back. .
Oct 23, 2017
good place.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice staff and great breakfast. Memphis not far. Campground was quiet and trains were not a problem with windows open at night.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
good place to stay. Great breakfast
Oct 22, 2017
Great break from the road. Great staff too!
Oct 22, 2017
Very enjoyable.
Oct 22, 2017
Nice area. Noisy road. Good bathroom facilities.
Oct 22, 2017
easy access from hwy. sites are very close together, wouldn't want to be there too long. clean and staff very friendly
Oct 22, 2017
Ok good location
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Everything was as expected. Nothing you can control but train noise was awful
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
We started here 2 nights....very nice and clean.
Oct 21, 2017
It was brief but very pleasant. The staff was very helpful and the park was nice but was somewhat noisy being so close to a major highway. It wouldnât prevent me from staying there again.
Oct 21, 2017
Very disappointed in the quality of the electric service. The Voltage at my site varied from 97 volts to the low 100,s when under a load. This low voltage can do a lot of damage to Air Conditioners, etc. Because of past experiences with low voltage it sends an extremely negative message to me.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals