Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 12, 2018
Very noisey. Off highway. Heard a semi blow a tire in the middle of the night. Great breakfast however and very organized people run it. Just for us a bad location.
May 12, 2018
The barbecue sandwiches were great and very convenient after a long day of driving. Highly recommend you try them if you stay here.
May 12, 2018
Très bien situé pour visiter Grand Canyon et la route 66 à Williams. Seul point négatif au camping; le nombre de douches est insuffisant.
May 11, 2018
Close to the downtown Memphis. Staff were friendly and helped us get to the site.
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
One of the best campgrounds we have used. Great facility.
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
Nice level sites Very helpful staff
May 11, 2018
Very nice staff, very clean property as well as restrooms. We stayed there 3 nights at the beginning of our vacation and were so impressed we stayed 3 nights on our return. We had never stayed at a KOA before this but will make sure we do from now on!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your stay and for your comment. You are the kind of campers that we do this for. happy KOA travels.
May 10, 2018
Great site,friendly staff. Will stay again.
May 10, 2018
In late, No Hook ups, Out early! Rather expensive stay for just a safe place to sleep, it would be nice if KOA's provided spots for brief overnight stays for a reasonable cost. It may increase revenue and keep people out of Walmarts.
May 10, 2018
We had no electrical. We tried thee pedestals and our surge protector would not allow your electric service through to my coach. I had a service tech out and was prepared to spend thousands to have my surge protector repaired. At the next campground it worked perfectly so clearly it was not my equipment but yours at fault! I paid extra to be in a pull through and expect a refund
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
Quality of site was very good.More shade trees are needed to combat sun.
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Lovely campground...friendly, accommodating staff...I will be back
May 08, 2018
It was very nice. I only stayed one night but the service was great!
May 08, 2018
This is the fourth time staying at this KOA. Each time has been for one night. Staff is friendly and sites are level and campground is clean. The option of having food is a great plus.
May 08, 2018
Nice KOA with clean facilities and friendly staff. Only complaint was they have a lot of pot holes to get to your campsite. It would be an easy fix and appreciated as pot holes are magnified when you are rolling over them with 12 wheels.
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Disappointed in how crowded we felt....lots were small and second vehicles were parked every which way....
May 07, 2018
like the location close to the interstate and the signs directing us in helped greatly. The staff was very helpful and polite. Very impressed with the bathhouse. I thought the sites were a little too close together and also needed some gravel in the campground on the roads.
May 07, 2018
In general the camp grounds was ok, Not the best KOA I hve stayed inl It needed work , but early in the season, just had not got to things yet. The biggest problem was the sewer stand pipe a foot in air . The old saying the s**t does not run up hill. They need to have sewer pipes at ground leavel.
May 07, 2018
Overnight stay on the way home. Very convenient and dinner was excellent.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Normal for koa except no free college to go, they open in morning to late
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 06, 2018
We stayed overnight and the park was clean with easy on and off access. The staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again.
May 06, 2018
Broken sewer hookup on arrival. Fixed next day.. Poor laundry room. Machines in poor condition. Overall not impressed.
May 06, 2018
Excellent, beautiful and well maintained campground. We even had home-made BBQ delivered right to our campsite! Thank you for the delightful hospitality. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS KOA. We WILL return!
May 06, 2018
Very friendly and clean park. It was our second stay, and we plan on returning.
May 06, 2018
Staff was very nice and helpful. On site food was very good both dinner and breakfast. Campground was clean and easy in and out. Looking forward to my next stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to having you as regular guests! safe Travels!
May 05, 2018
Thank goodness for the signage provided by the park to help find it. GPS is really bad for this location. Nice park, good people.
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
The whole staff was wonderful
May 05, 2018
enjoyed the short time we stayed there
May 05, 2018
Great campground, pulled pork is awesome and breakfast is very good.
May 05, 2018
Great location and accommodations.
May 04, 2018
May 04, 2018
It was a fine and level site, but we only stayed one night so did not use all of the facilities. Did not seem to be located in an area with much to do, but as we were not staying in that area, it didn't really matter. We were dealing with a flat tire on the camper the evening we arrived, and were glad that a tire sales business was not far away. We were back on the road by noon next day.
May 04, 2018
May 04, 2018
The campsite was peaceful and family friendly! Our cabin was clean and stayed true to the promised amenities.
May 04, 2018
Very noisy
May 04, 2018
The staff at this KOA were super. Tara and her husband were awesome. They made our stay a great one. The spots are long. They keep the grounds super clean. They were getting it all spruced up for the season. The bathrooms were clean. We had a blast in Memphis. Thanks Tara for being such a great host.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. Jim and Tara are a great part of our team. We have the greatest team ever. Safe travels!
May 03, 2018
Quiet, well run campground. Roads were an absolute mess. Potholes were very bad. The campground needs tons of stones spread across its roads.
May 03, 2018
Enjoyable...loved that we were able to do a city tour and a shuttle came to pick us up at the campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals