Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 01, 2018
Really nice managers, always working to improve the park. Nice dog area....wish it was a little bigger though! They serve hot food, and will bring it to your site! We had pulled pork and pizza, and all was wonderful!
Feb 28, 2018
Nice campground, friendly staff BUT interstate noise very loud and trains every 20 minutes. Didn't get a very good nights sleep.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This comment lets us know that the deluxe patio spots we are planning should do some of the trick. come back and see us next year and see the improvement!
Feb 27, 2018
We have stayed at the Memphis KOA twice and both times it was raining like crazy. The staff was super friendly and helpful, making our stay very comfortable. They even delivered delicious BBQ right to our door!
Feb 26, 2018
Nice place & a great staff. The BBQ dinner is a killer!
Feb 26, 2018
It was nice and clean and the office was very helpful
Feb 24, 2018
L'accueil excellent, sites propre.
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Great people there. The pulled pork special was unbelievably good!!
Feb 22, 2018
we were a late check in and they had everything ready for us, which was great. easy to read directions to our site. great facility.
Feb 22, 2018
A quick overnight. Not any time to enjoy or explore the amenities.
Feb 21, 2018
Forth time I’ve stayed here, twice in a cabin. Always pleasant and easy check in. Clean facilities and good amenities.
Feb 20, 2018
Exceptionally nice folks. Very clean showers and bathrooms.
Feb 19, 2018
The people were friendly. The location could be better. Next to the highway and train tracks. Lots of road noise and train activity. The wifi was so weak it was useless as well as their tv signal. We had to use the hotspot on our phone to watch tv or use the internet.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Located in AR, but very convenient to Memphis, TN. Be advised is it right off of I55, so you do get road noise. But the grounds and facilities are clean, and the staff friendly. The only odd thing was that the office was closed during normal check in hours. They did leave self check in instructions.
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
Stayed two nights for a chance to spend some time in Memphis. Staff at this KOA is very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. RV spaces large and clean, but could use some better ground cover surrounding pads for drainage, standing water, mud control. Stayed at this KOA 10 years prior, and would use again.
Feb 16, 2018
People were very nice. Property badly in need of renovation on roads and sites.
Feb 15, 2018
Feb 14, 2018
The camp hosts were wonderful!
Feb 13, 2018
Very nice people! Great BBQ Just need to add a lot of rock to drives.
Feb 12, 2018
The campground is very convenient to Memphis. The signs from the highway to the entrance were excellent. Staff very friendly. We would stay again
Feb 11, 2018
Awesome!
Feb 07, 2018
Nice level sites. Nice staff. We were made to feel welcome. Definitely highway noise but that's expected when off the interstate.
Feb 06, 2018
Hosts were very friendly and courteous. Great services - meals delivered to your site. Clean restrooms. Very convenient location- right off I-55. 3rd time I’ve stayed there.
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Great
Feb 05, 2018
Beautiful campground and staff. Too bad it is so close to the freeway traffic noise and the train noise.
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Awesome loved the door delivery of bbq
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 01, 2018
I’ve stayed here three times. The sites are level and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The added bonus is the fact that they have the best BBQ sandwiches that we have ever tasted.
Jan 30, 2018
The only reason we give it a 3 is because the people were so nice. The pot holes going to our site we're awfûl and the mud pit where we hooked up neededrubber boots.
Jan 30, 2018
Great park. Its exactly what I needed and expected when I pulled into the park a very long way from home.
Jan 30, 2018
Happy to be offered one of their hot meals at cost. Saved us from having to cook or go out after a long day's drive. Very unique touch! Keep it going!
Jan 29, 2018
Loved it!!! Thank you for nice time in Memphis and Arkansas!
Jan 27, 2018
Memphis will be much better when some road work is done.
Jan 26, 2018
It was in the teens that night, but our camp was comfortable. The Hosts were very accommodating and we had a good time. The Office/shop was well equipped with everything you might need, but the beer was a bit pricey. They also have a very nice menu of fresh hot cooked food that they will deliver right to your camp if so needed, unfortunately, we had other plans and were not able to partake.
Jan 26, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
Very quick check in. Friendly staff, helpful in getting settled. Easy access and setup after a long drive. The camp store is well stocked. We arrived hungry and were surprised by the availability of a hot meal of pulled Pork and beans. The weather was chilly but the stay at this KOA was warm.
Jan 24, 2018
Nice place great pulled pork, very nice people. Will stay there on are way back. Very clean rest rooms.
Jan 24, 2018
Excellent staff! We very much appreciated the option to have a great meal delivered to us after a long day of travel. The location is very convenient for off/on the freeway. Improving with concrete pads would move this to a five-star.
Jan 23, 2018
Weather was cold, but the park had everything operating just fine.
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 18, 2018
Jan 18, 2018
This was a beautiful KOA with very pleasant staff and excellent facilities!
Jan 17, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals