Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Short but nice and friendly people.
Oct 04, 2017
I was tent camping. The KOA was next to an interstate and near a railroad track leading to continuous noise all night. A helper recommended a level spot of ground which after dark turned out to be directly under a bright streetlight. We got very little sleep. This KOA should not offer tent camp sites.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Stayed 8 nights. Terrific staff. Really enjoyed my stay. Pulled pork sandwich was delicious. Will recommend and also stay again if in area. Thank you!
Oct 03, 2017
Excellent
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Great place to stay very quite and friendly people.
Oct 02, 2017
Great people!
Oct 02, 2017
Great grounds, helpful pleasant staff, Regina's breakfast was wonderful
Oct 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good reasonably priced and unexpected. The grounds we're well kept
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Nice park
Oct 01, 2017
Paving campground would be nice. But had nice night no troubles. Lot of trains. Must have been close to tracks. For overnight it was just fine.
Sep 30, 2017
Campground average. Only reason 2 stars because promote greyhound racing in their info packet....a dog friendly campground should NOT do that
Sep 30, 2017
Pleasant staff, rustic but clean grounds, further from town than we expected
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We only stopped for one night but it was clean and the staff were all so friendly and accommodating! My kids loved playing on the playground and with all the games they had available. I would update the website to say that the banana seat bicycles are not free to rent but are $6. It was worth it though:).
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
It was very nice. Close enough to downtown Beale St to get shuttle from an amazing, outgoing, entertaining woman shuttle driver. Campground was beautiful, clean & well maintained. Staff was cordial & helpful. No complaints whatsoever!
Sep 29, 2017
Very helpful with the Graceland Tour
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Folks there were fantastic! We loved getting BBQ sandwiches delivered to our campsite. We also enjoyed the fantastic breakfasts every morning. Both were very reasonably priced. Campground was beautiful and clean. Sites had shade and were large and level. Having trash picked up at site is always nice. Large laundry room and store well stocked. Bathrooms were large and clean. Great place!
Sep 28, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Great cafe.
Sep 28, 2017
We had a nice time here. Everyone was very gracious. Loved that we could have dinner our first night homemade and delivered to our campsite by the cafe on site. We live in Washington state and if this campground was in our area, we would send all our friends here.
Sep 28, 2017
If it had been raining we would have been setting in a mud hole. Sites need rocking and electric power needs to be checked at the older boxes. Dump station was blocked by a truck who's folks took the shuttle to Memphis so could not dump. Poor setup.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
A-Ok
Sep 27, 2017
We had a Great time, thank you.
Sep 27, 2017
Great location, but the park has become pretty tired. Our concrete pad was broken in several places and not very level. Site was shady with large trees which is nice. This park has lots of potential, but has gone downhill.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Returning from seeing the Ark Encounter in Kentucky and decided to try and get to Texas in just two day. Determined late in the day to stop at the West Memphis KOA. We had stopped here about a week before and when my wife called they remembered us and gave us the same site. We got great satellite antenna reception and were able to enjoy watching our favorite sports programs. Clean showers.
Sep 26, 2017
The folks are Memphis were awesome.... Thank god for the pool, it was very hot.... Very clean and friendly...
Sep 26, 2017
People were great! Nice hot water in shower and nice pressure. Clean but could us a face lift. Pool nice and clean. The offer of dinner was great and we ate the night we were there. Looks like some upgrades are being made. This KOA was half way from Pigeon-Forge, TN and our home in Plano, TX. Main reason for staying there.
Sep 26, 2017
What a beautiful park and wonderful people!! We only stayed one night in a Class A Motorhome. We had a great breakfast before we left. Lovely site and fairly quiet, not like many other KOA's that are situated very close to the freeway. Would stay here again, if we were in the area.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Needs work. Shower drain wouldnt drain and had stand in an inch of water. Pool worked but evident it needs work, cracks all around. Trash over flowing at dumpster. Mangers where nice!
Sep 25, 2017
Mr. and Mrs. Brown are Great Hosts!!
Sep 25, 2017
Wonderful camp workers/owners. Facilities are ok, but it was really loud with trains, planes and automobiles.
Sep 25, 2017
Had s great stay. Hope to return in about a month.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice place
Sep 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA very much. The restaurant is a very nice perk and the BBQ was wonderful. Sites are level and the pool is really nice. The Arkansas Razorback mosquitoes are terrible. Camper tip #1: they attach themselves to the top of your slide out and will ride inside when you bring it in. These things are viscous and aggressive.
Sep 24, 2017
I stay at this KOA every time I go to Memphis or go that direction. This time we stayed on the way up to see the Total Solar Eclipse in Illinois. The kampground was full of fellow eclipsers! We all had a great time there. The kids played in the pool & the giant games. Even though the kampground was packed FULL, as usual the facilities were stocked, clean & unscented! Thanks again! Mary
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals