Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2019
May 23, 2019
very friendly staff, I volunteered to wait a few extra minutes for check in because rigs checking in were backed up unto the road. They rewarded me with 2 pulled pork dinners. Tammy was very accomodating, rewarding me for my patience. 5 stars for this KOA
May 22, 2019
Nice people, nice place. Very convenient for overnight stay, but very pleasant for longer. Ladies bathroom did have 2 toilets out of 4 inoperable.
May 22, 2019
We loved our stay! Friendly staff and great location.
May 22, 2019
Simply put .. exceeded expectations
May 22, 2019
This KOA condition of sites, is the reason we DONT look to stay at KOA’s, not a $56.00 a night campground....like most all KOA’s we have seen, just not a pleasure to stay at, this campground could be nice if improvements was made and updated..
May 22, 2019
Staff were friendly and helpful. Lots of mature trees. Nicely groomed. Several washing machines in laundry out of commission.
May 22, 2019
May 22, 2019
We where there just overnight. It was very quiet. We even ordered our dinner from them the best pork bar -b- que sandwhich !
May 21, 2019
Great place. Very friendly staff. The pulled pork was outstanding.
May 21, 2019
Stay was great
May 21, 2019
Close proximity to Interstate 55 makes for a noisy environment but the facility and staff are top notch.
May 21, 2019
just an overnight stay , everyone so friendly Thanks Guys.
May 20, 2019
Easy check in. Great Breakfast sandwich’s. Friendly and clean. It’s an older KOA, just needs some �
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
The check-in process took way too much time. This happens every time we are there. Pushing the food just delays everyone who is waiting in line. They just don't seem very efficient. The main thing they have going for them is their location.
May 20, 2019
It was very enjoyable. Was a bit shocked when we bought 2 sodas and the total was over $6! Other than that we had a wonderful time.
May 20, 2019
Horrible rain storm couldn’t do much.
May 20, 2019
Campground was well kept and staff were nice. But, this is not a big rig friendly campground. Supposed to have a pull through site, and did, but had to unhook tow to get into it. They allow very haphazard parking at sites so many of the vehicles park in such a way that big rigs have difficulty or can't turn easily. Had difficulty getting in and out primarily due to narrow aisles and poor parki
May 20, 2019
Staff very nice. Shade trees with pool and other activities. Well maintained and quiet. Would definitely stay again.
May 20, 2019
Very clean, well kept campground. Friendly staff. I got locked out of my camper and they staff let me use their phone, gave me water and my dogs water and let me borrow tools so I could try to get in my camper. They even tried their keys and contacted someone that they know that has a master key. Thank you for looking out of me and my dogs! I am very appreciative of your help!
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
We stayed at the same place one week earlier which should have qualified us for a discount coupon for $10.00 off on the second stay. When we found out from the person that checked us in, rather than give us the discount she indicated it was too bad we didn't know before she checked us in. I would have been impressed instead of disappointed if they had honored the discount. Good place otherwise.
May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019
Despite the torrential rain, our stay was great. The staff was friendly & helpful. Our cabin & the facilities were in great shape. I would love it if all KOA cabins to had a bedside light.
May 19, 2019
One night stop as we traveled from Texas to central Tennessee. Appreciated the ability to order a BBQ supper after a long days drive. Nice staff.
May 19, 2019
We were thankful for the clean facilities. It is a little noisy next to the highway, but everything else is great.
May 19, 2019
It was great! The staff went above and beyond to make it wonderful. Not only do they make sure you are accommodated they do it with a smile. Would definitely come back.
May 18, 2019
Excellent!
May 18, 2019
I reserved this spot in early May. Upon arrival @ 1:30 pm (check in 1:00) I was told there were no 30 amp full hookups available only 50 amp. I was told I couldn't use my 50-30 amp adapter. A spot was found grass & dirt with big ruts 30 yards from Highway 55. I later saw another counter lady SELL the same adapter to another camper to use on his 30 amp trailer. Pot holes in drive up. Be careful
May 18, 2019
Great place to stay! Friendly and helpful people. Quiet park.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
IT WAS SHORT BUT ENJOY IT
May 17, 2019
We loved our stay GREAT for the dog, close to what we wanted to do. (We stayed in one of the cabins and was close to the freeway) but it was a great place to stay. We love the KOA.
May 17, 2019
Very nice park easy to get too friendly staff great little cafe for breakfast
May 17, 2019
Just an overnight stay and the campground is very nice.
May 17, 2019
Cramped sites Expensive
May 17, 2019
Nice people.
May 17, 2019
We very much enjoyed our breakfast each day in the small restaurant. The couple who cooked and served the breakfast was delightful. The campground is clean with adequate trees and reliable hookups. It is very convenient for visiting Memphis as it is an easy four-lane highway trip across the bridge and right into downtown at Mud Island and the Pyramid and only a few more blocks to Biel Street.
May 17, 2019
Friendly staff. Trees and fields nearby. Clean campground. Well stocked store.
May 17, 2019
Concrete on site badly in need of repair otherwise pretty nice. Staff very pleasanmt.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Easy to find. Friendly folks. Clean cabin.
May 17, 2019
People are wonderful and helpful! Great Dinners available.
May 17, 2019
Campground and staff were great, no issues. However, the highway noise was just about unbearable at night. I grew up living next to a major highway, however, the sound coming off this beaten up highway was always disturbing.
May 17, 2019
fix pot holes worker told my husband they don’t have the equipment. Lol. My husband told him u don’t need equipment to fix pot holds just use a shovel and the gravel from that huge pile u have at the end of our road. How ridiculous!!! Pot holes at exit caused u to drive in grass which already had deep mud indentations from people avoiding holes. No other issues
May 17, 2019
Tammy & Tony were very friendly and helpful Nice clean campground and restrooms
May 17, 2019
The staff here are great they go out of their way to help you and restrooms are very clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals