Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2019
Great place to stop overnight. Great BBQ dinner! Great laundry facility. Loved the refreshing pool at end of ling day.
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 30, 2019
Was moved sites from what we reserved. We were traveling with another couple and ask to be beside each other but ended up on opposite sides of the campground
May 30, 2019
always a great stay, very clean
May 30, 2019
Friendly staff. Sites are very close together, but level. Pretty far from Memphis for sightseeing. The campmstore is as nice as any I have seen anywhere. Quality items at reasonable prices. My husband bought a really nice rain jacket. They have a nice laundry room. I didn’t look in the bathhouse. Nice pool and playground for the kids. Very clean, trash picked up all the time. 37 ft M
May 30, 2019
The management was very nice and the grounds very clean. The site was easy to get in and out of.
May 30, 2019
way to crowded and expensive...RVs were right on top of each other
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
May 29, 2019
Overnight stay during our trip back to the Nashville area. This was our second stay, it is a great stopover facility The full hookups were very convenient, and the park was in great shape. We will stay again in the future.
May 29, 2019
Great place site managers were very helpful!
May 28, 2019
Very nice to stay at
May 28, 2019
It was okay for just a place to stop for one night. Overall, it was very overpriced for the condition of the campground. Pad was crumbling and in need of repair-gravel was thin. Sites are extremely close together and I can’t imagine staying for a holiday weekend, although it was very crowded. We’ve stayed in RV resorts with better, well maintained amenities at a much cheaper rate.
May 28, 2019
Everything was fine. Staff was helpful and the café and store were a convenient addition. I just wish there was more room between sites.
May 28, 2019
There was only one negative and that was the shuttle/tour service recommended. The brakes were bad on the shuttle bus. When my husband stated to the driver, she should mention it to her management she said did and her boss asked her if the bus stopped. She said yes, so he said well I guess everything is OK. I would suggest you find another shuttle/tour service to recommend.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Sorry hate to be negative, but that was the worst stay we ever had, showers were a joke
May 28, 2019
Very friendly very clean nice place nice people there enjoyed our stay
May 28, 2019
May 27, 2019
Very nice and convenient access to the interstate.
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
Original plan was for an over night stay but due to a break down we were there for 3 weeks waiting for a part. The staff was more than accommodating and helped us in any way they could. Would consider staying there again.
May 27, 2019
Was here for 1 night while traveling thru the area--good location just off the interstate. We will come back in the future. m
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
Looks nice from the outside; dog run, pool, trees. Then we were shown to our site where our neighbor had visitors parked on our site. And the neighbor was working on his trailer, bang, bang, bang all afternoon. Then the fence on the dog run had slats so far apart that our dogs we able to easily get out.
May 26, 2019
Very nice KOA with good service and with food service which is convenient and good.
May 26, 2019
Great staff. Greeted us with a smile. Access was easy right off the freeway. We had a great pizza for dinner, brought to us from the office.
May 26, 2019
May 26, 2019
We stay at this KOA frequently and it is consistently excellent. Employees, grounds, accommodations are great.
May 26, 2019
Beautiful place to stay, friendly and helpful staff, and clean facilities
May 26, 2019
May 26, 2019
Staff is great. Lots of work needs done because of recent flooding.
May 26, 2019
Nice for our overnigjt sta Y. If you had kids there is lots of fun things there to do
May 25, 2019
We enjoyed our stay.... staff very friendly and helpful. While we were disappointed that there is no shuttle to Beale St,...... we found it was easy access, with plenty of parking downtown.
May 25, 2019
Everything worked OK and it served my purpose of giving me a convenient place to stay near Memphis. However, I would not be inclined to do much out doors there and though the pull-through site was easily accessed, I was placed a spot where, when I looked out my window... I saw semi-permanent trailers with moldy stains running down the sides and cigarette butts in view. So closed my shades.
May 24, 2019
May 24, 2019
A great location to stay as long as it has not rained a massive amount--we like this place but it was mud, mud everywhere while we were here. We will come again, but we hope the weather is better before we arrive next time. mw
May 24, 2019
One of the best KOAs.
May 24, 2019
Enjoyable and relaxing location, they accommodate their guests with a wounderful restaurant/BBQ for dinner and breakfast. Reasonablely priced. We will stay here again.
May 24, 2019
Just a stopover on way south. Can always count on this being a clean, safe and friendly place
May 23, 2019
My site was clean, however the staff left something to be desired. As someone who works in the hospitality industry, I found your staff lacking. The woman who checked us in was cold and unwelcoming. The pool was closed despite contrary advertising. When I made a mistake in the care of my site, I was reprimanded in front of another guest by THREE staff members.
May 23, 2019
This KOA is terrible. I had no experience with the restaurant but the two male staff were unfriendly at first, which then turned into rude. The sites were terrible, and not level. It’s all cracked and broken concrete that hasn’t been maintained, the feet of your jacks will be at 15-30* angles. I will never, ever, ever be back.
May 23, 2019
Our third time to stay here. RECOMMEND!
May 23, 2019
Nice place - great breakfast in cafe
May 23, 2019
May 23, 2019
We arrived 10 minutes before they closed and they had us checked in an on the site in less than 5 minutes. We ordered two of the best pulled pork sandwiches ever, which were directly to the campsite, Way to go Memphis KOA. THANKS Mike & Paula !!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals