Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2018
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a person that escorted us to our spot and it was very nice to be able to just pull through and not have to back the camper in. The spots were a little close together and there wasn't a fire ring but otherwise it was a good place to stay.
May 30, 2018
One night stay. Arrived late and didn't get to enjoy any of the amities but grounds seemed well kept and facilities were clean.
May 30, 2018
Breakfast was good as well
May 30, 2018
This place is a DUMP!
May 30, 2018
Great to find a site on short notice. Great stop!
May 30, 2018
Very nice campground. We used the pool and some of the fun things around the campground since we arrived early in the day and had a lot of time to kill. Seems to be a very busy campground as it was almost full the next morning...may want to make a reservation.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for having come to see us. We love having campers just like you. We are glad you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities. always ask and we can help you find things that are fun to do. Safe travels.
May 30, 2018
Great stay! Nice and clean campground, absolutely friendly staff, and not far from Memphis, but after a long time in the city this is a nice relaxing campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It is nice to come back to a relaxing campground after having a great time in the city isn't it? We are glad to be that park for you. glad to have you come again anytime. Safe travels.
May 29, 2018
Our stay was one of the most enjoyable we have experienced. The accommodations were wonderful and the staff were the most helpful we have met. Thanks.
May 29, 2018
quick and easy check in, friendly host and a good level spot
May 29, 2018
nice clean pull through sites with concrete pads. very accommodating staff.
May 29, 2018
Made our reservations and the people were nice and accommodated us on a last second but knew we were coming with infants and we were booked in a spot right off the highway in tents, which caused a lot of road news and made for a long night of little ones who didn't sleep. But overall our stay was good.
May 28, 2018
Convenient access to Memphis activities and our spot was far enough from the highway that the noise did not bother us.
May 28, 2018
This was a typical KOA campground. Clean but the sites were a little close. We used this as a stopover to tour Graceland.
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Very well kept up. Clean rest rooms! That's a plus for us.
May 28, 2018
Very friendly staff, convenient location, sites close together and some uneven. We would stay again.
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
May 27, 2018
Very nice park with nice people running it - level site and quiet environment - would stay again w/o question
May 26, 2018
Great place clean and friendly staff
May 26, 2018
We stay at this location every time we travel south, both heading down and coming home. It’s a clean and friendly KOA. The spaces are a little close together, but everything else is great.
May 25, 2018
Too expensive for what is available. Sites unlevel and sewer sits up too high to dump tanks. Probably will not return to this place.
May 25, 2018
Great
May 25, 2018
Check in was pleasant and easy. Person checking was informative and answered all our questions that we asked about the area. Was passing thru so never used any of your amenities. I only wish your price was a little lower.
May 25, 2018
Very friendly KOA, older campground but nice. Right on the interstate but it’s far enough back that there wasn’t any noise. Great places to walk your dog.
May 24, 2018
We were only there one night, but it was very pleasant! The staff were so friendly and made sure our stay was just like being home! We are staying there another night next week! The campground is beautiful and well kept.
May 24, 2018
Love the area, the site location and receptionist! Will definitely stay there again, thanks!
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
I stayed at this facility one other time ~ 9 years ago and it seems that not much has changed in the 9 years. The facility is in much need of repair and updating. The KamperK9 appears to be the newest amenity and is great. Many of the concrete slabs are cracked and uneven causing a trip hazard. The staff and employees are friendly and helpful.
May 24, 2018
Location is great—not in the busy Memphis area, but in a nice quiet spot close to Memphis. Wonderful staff. Really enjoyed the food at the cafe. Couldn’t have asked for more!
May 24, 2018
Just a quick overnight stop, but park is clean and staff very friendly and professional.
May 24, 2018
Follow signs on I-55. Better than GPS. Close sites, level, gravel, trees. Easy to navigate. BBQ delivered to your site. Nice people. A little expensive. I would stay again if in the area.
May 24, 2018
Muddy and rough. Had a site that was very close to the next. I think it’s overpriced! Breakfast was good!
May 23, 2018
Great stay with Memphis, AR KOA.... We stay here every time we are traveling East on I-40... love it. They do have breakfast available every morning. Very good also! Thanks
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Your rates are too high and your lots are too small. Sorry!
May 23, 2018
Great host at check in
May 22, 2018
Bonnie and Ed are my heroes. After being locked out one morning after taking a shower, Bonnie called a locksmith for us. They wanted to charge $180 to unlock the motorhome. Bonnie wouldn't accept the price and called the company back and was told the charge would be $80.00. When the locksmith showed up Ed wouldn't bring him to the site until he talked to the company and was told it's $80.00.
May 22, 2018
Very nice people. Had to switch lots from 30 amp to 50. Worked well with us.
May 22, 2018
Our gps had trouble but we found the campground! Staff was excellent!
May 22, 2018
HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. WENT DOWN ON BEAL st BUT STARTED TO RAIN. DID NOT GET ANY BBQ BUT WE DID BREAKFAST AT KOA KITCHEN. THE COOK WAS VEARY NICE. THANK YOU. LOOK FORWARD TO COMING BACK.
May 22, 2018
Super friendly staff. Great place for a one night stay.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
This was a very pretty place to stay with very kind and helpful people.. we had some electrical issues and with some guidance and for thought we were able to get our electric work and and we're giving the recommendation for RV repairman that came to us. With KOA help the night before and the RV repairman they recommended we were on our way the next morning as planned thank you so much KOA
May 21, 2018
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The lots could use some new concrete pads, playground could use updating, and the pool structure could use some TLC. We would stay again though.
May 21, 2018
very good service. we enjoyed the shuttle into the city. Trip was well worth the 125$ Well worth the stay if you want to see Memphis
May 21, 2018
THE PRICE IS SO HIGH, TO OTHER KOA'S
May 21, 2018
Just an overnight stay but the staff was friendly. The BBQ dinners they were offering their guests were phenomenal and added a nice touch at the end of a long day of travel.
May 21, 2018
Friendly staff, nice facility. Only suggestion would be the pads need more gravel to combat the mud.
May 21, 2018
We are staying in all Koa sites as we travel across America. Very good service and clean site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals