Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2018
Sorry, they need rock and had people welding on a car in the park halfway through the night. People were stuck at their site. KOA should address these issues.
Apr 02, 2018
Especially liked the morning food provided at reasonable prices!
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Super friendly and helpful!
Apr 01, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating. Will return!
Apr 01, 2018
This was a nice Koa . Very friendly lady checking Us in . They served pulled pork, very yummy. They deliver it to your trailer. It was piled high served with barbecue sauce and Cole slaw. Nice gift shop too. I would recommend This place for a short stay or checking out town � It was quiet .
Mar 30, 2018
Arrived at 1:30 PM to find the office locked and an "out to lunch" sign on the door. however since I had made a reservation on line, there was some paperwork already filled out at the late check in desk. Spent my 24 hour stay without ever meeting any camp personal, which is probably the reason I did not know that the in camp cafe did not serve breakfast on Wednesday mornings. Disappointing!
Mar 30, 2018
We stayed here for one night during our trip. The campground is conveniently located off the Interstate, and the sites are gravel pull throughs and fairly level. They will deliver barbecue and pizza to the campsite, made on site, also convenient. They have a tiny off leash pet area, big enough for miniature dogs, but useless for our lab. The price is high for comparable campgrounds.
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Enjoyable, convient the breakfast was great and the lady who was cooking is a complete southern lady.
Mar 29, 2018
Nice people, nice KOA.
Mar 29, 2018
Not far from Memphis. We were on our way north after being in the south for the winter. It was great that the park was open. No problems
Mar 29, 2018
Manager was very nice. Clean park and bathrooms. Good space between campers. Only drawback was that it’s close to expressway.
Mar 28, 2018
Staff very friendly. The pulled pork sandwich was delicious and even delivered to our door.
Mar 28, 2018
Very nice place. Perfect waypoint along our journey. Hot clean showers. :)
Mar 28, 2018
The staff went out of their way to help us. Good people!!
Mar 28, 2018
We were only there overnight, on our way home, but it was easy to check in, nice people, a nice store & clean, what more could I ask for? Thanks!
Mar 28, 2018
Just an overnight stay, but a nice well organized park for a late pull in.
Mar 27, 2018
Clean and well maintained except the sites could stand a little more gravel.
Mar 27, 2018
Shocked to pay over $57 for a mediocre campground when pool was closed as well. Gravel sites. Was an OK campground if we had paid $35 or less.
Mar 27, 2018
One of the very best KOA’s I have used. Nice location close to I55. Very nice showers and bathrooms. Would rate them 10 plus.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
I stayed in a cabin. It was very clean. The shower/toilet facilities were well kept. I tried the pulled pork sandwich they make, it was very good. The grounds were very well kept.
Mar 26, 2018
It was a place to stay to get to our final destination. But if I had a chance to stay longer I would.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff; clean facilities; great idea to offer for sale a hot sandwich for the dinner hour - so welcome after being on the road all day!
Mar 25, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
Nice KOA
Mar 25, 2018
Very conveniently located KOA just outside of Memphis. Easy access to the Beale St. Well-maintained, but older facilities, which is the reason for 4 rather than 5 stars. Very friendly staff.
Mar 25, 2018
I feel that for the price we paid, the campground was not up to the standards of other $50+ campgrounds. Tight sites, no pavement, too hard to get to.
Mar 25, 2018
We had a very short stay... basically just an overnight on our way home. This location felt safe. We had a pull through site and it was easy in and easy out. The campsites were level and clean. The staff was extremely friendly. It was about 20 minutes to Beale Street, so the access to the city was nice. I would definitely stay here again!
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Stay here frequently. The staff is helpful, professional and accommodating.
Mar 24, 2018
Very nice hosts, nice park, they were resealing parking lot but no problem. A+++ bathrooms
Mar 24, 2018
Nice campground, very friendly staff. They have an on-site Cafe that will even deliver dinner to your campsite!
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Quality KOA . Especially enjoyed the “doggy gift”! Will stop by again.
Mar 23, 2018
Not what I normally think of as KOA standard. Most of the staff were nice, but grounds were sparse, not very inviting or family friendly, and close to the freeway so you heard traffic all night. They sold us wet campfire wood that would not burn but only char and smoke. It is fine for a quick stop over, but not somewhere I would choose to stay again with my family longer than overnight.
Mar 23, 2018
Food was great and delivery to the RV was quick! However, at over $50, a bit overpriced for a scruffy gravel spot. Great folks that were working the counter..
Mar 23, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Très bon accueil et service pour être placé au terrain et en p’ service pour le souper servi au terrain bravo
Mar 21, 2018
Outside of Memphis & a short drive to all of the attractions. However, the property is adjacent to I-55 and near train tracks. Have your ear plugs handy if you're a light sleeper. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast/lunch available at on-site cafe, but the hours of operation seem arbitrary & don't match the menu days/hours. Bathrooms well maintained and clean; gravel site was level.
Mar 21, 2018
It was a nice stay. Great store
Mar 21, 2018
No coffee or breakfast in the morning. Said the cafe is closed Monday and Tuesday. We were told to go to a truck stop For breakfast. REALLY?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. The cafe should have been open on Monday. We are only closed Tuesday and Wed. until busier. We always have coffee available in the office, even if cafe closed. Have safe travels
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals