Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 01, 2017
OK, but it was lacking in 2 ways. First the security of using showers which were easily accessible from road. Second, lack of tourist info regarding Memphis.
Nov 01, 2017
Very enjoyable 6 day stay while we toured Memphis. We will definitely keep you in mind if we are out this way again. Camp was clean, even with a lot of overnight traffic.
Nov 01, 2017
Good, friendly folks. Had a bit of problems trying to call the office for services (food) after we were there and set up. Called 4 times and it rang and rang. We ended up having to walk to the office, we are disabled and it was quite a walk, to place our order. They saw our disability and even though a golf cart and driver were free we were not offered a ride back to our site.
Nov 01, 2017
The weather may slightly play a factor in our stay on the mountain where the wind shook our trailer terribly. We can say only good things for the women in the office who were very kind. But the office location was ridiculously far. There was little amenities offered, although the web site advertised kayaks, horseback etc. and really for the next to none amenities, the cost was very high. We really
Oct 31, 2017
I always stay at the KOA in Memphis. THANK YOU SO MUCH for the unscented cabin! I was able to stay inside in the warm! You guys always deliver for me. I depend on it! Thanks again!
Oct 31, 2017
The park was great. Clean and accommodating. Even offered dinner delivered to our site. We'll stay again.
Oct 31, 2017
Nice campground to stay at.
Oct 31, 2017
1. Staff was very friendly and helpful. 2. Older campground but clean and nice. 3. Little bit tight but got through with a 68 foot coach and toad with no problems. 4. Easy access to and from the interstate. 5. Quite, very little highway noise. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 31, 2017
We were warmly treated by staff, and then had a delicious pizza delivered to our rv. Could not have been better, thank you. John and Linda
Oct 30, 2017
Good overnighter. Trees need to be trimed as an 8' dead branch fell down and hit me on the head. I immediately asked to be moved to another site. The staff obliged me.
Oct 30, 2017
I stayed for quality time and got to know the folks really well. Very accommodating and friendly. Office has a little bit of everything and you can even have a meal delivered to your campsite. Highly recommended.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
The staff made it real easy for us to see the local sites around the camp. They even made reservation for us at our next KOA 450 miles away
Oct 30, 2017
A great spot; unfortunately the weather was not so nice this time around. Not happy that we did not get our $10 rebate towards this stay; thems the breaks.
Oct 29, 2017
Nice spot quick on and off but some noise from adjacent highway may bother some
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Vice facility, very hospitable people
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Beautiful area and everyone was so nice and helpful. Great place to stay.
Oct 28, 2017
Very nice setting - good helpful folks. Good location near services (ULSD - Diesel fuel)
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Tara & John were extremely kind and accommodating. Enjoyed being able to order dinner delivered to my door. Lovely store. Site was okay.
Oct 27, 2017
No complaints - used for an overnight stay on the way to Texas. Would do it again.
Oct 27, 2017
Ok spot for 1 night. Good water pressure, and nice staff. Escorts were very friendly. Wifi was hit and miss at times and a bit slow.
Oct 27, 2017
It was great
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Booked on line for premium site but none available and no credit for extra $2. Spaces were tight. Cost was much higher than independent campgrounds which are much cleaner, more spacious and offer more amenities. National KOA apparently charges a high premium for the KOA NAME because very little of the camping fee goes to upkeep. On a brighter note, the food at the cafe was very good.
Oct 27, 2017
Only overnight, staff friendly. Always use this KOA when traveling around Memphis. Easy on and off road. Sites do need new concrete and are really to close to each other. BBQ meal really great!
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Friendly staff and nice level lots but very very noisy. The close proximity to the interstate makes for a sleepless night..
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
very good campgound
Oct 26, 2017
Convenient to my route. Staff very accommodating. Usually only stay an overnight and proceed on my journey. Will continue to use this KOA.
Oct 26, 2017
People very nice, clean campground
Oct 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
Great people that run the place,very accommodating
Oct 25, 2017
Good Stay, good facilities. Convenient to Memphis. Bathrooms were just OK - soap dispenser never worked in the 3 days we were there. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay, even though this campground is a bit far from the Memphis attractions. They do offer tours, but we weren't sure what we wanted to see. The staff was all very friendlyl
Oct 25, 2017
We stay here often, the campground is clean and well kept. Most of the time the employees are very friendly, but this time when phone in their locate number for our reservation felt the Women was rude.
Oct 24, 2017
Enjoyed staying at this KOA campsite. The staff was very helpful. They even gave us some tomatoes from their garden patch.
Oct 24, 2017
Clean campground with friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to Memphis. Considerable road and railroad noise.
Oct 24, 2017
We were there only one night but it was pleasant. Camp personal were nice and helped us to site. We stayed there in a motorhome.
Oct 24, 2017
Comfortable.
Oct 24, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Only one night but would return and highly recommend.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice place, clean bathrooms/shower but the best part was the BBQ delivered to my Kabin right after I arrived. I was hungry after driving all day and I didnât have to go out looking for food. Very convenient and very much appreciated.
Oct 23, 2017
Everything was great!
Oct 23, 2017
Wonderful !!!!! Will.be back. .
Oct 23, 2017
good place.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice staff and great breakfast. Memphis not far. Campground was quiet and trains were not a problem with windows open at night.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals