Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Overpriced
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Broken picnic tables and poor communication between staff. Had to complain to get action.
Sep 10, 2018
Easy in and out. Great barbecue dinner delivered to your site. Thank you KOA
Sep 10, 2018
Great people and amazing location ...never seen so many amenities at one koa
Sep 09, 2018
Very clean, nice people.
Sep 09, 2018
Absolutely delightful!!
Sep 09, 2018
The pulled pork bar-b-q plate was fabulous. don't cook eat at Memphis KOA
Sep 09, 2018
Stayed 1 night Very Friendly will stay there again
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
nice pool, well-kept grounds. on-site BBQ is awesome. showers were clean. separate (24x7) laundry facilities are nice. one of the nicest KOA's we've stayed in.
Sep 08, 2018
Nice friendly clean site with good facilities and a good location for passing through. Will definitely use it again .
Sep 08, 2018
Tight fit, workers didn't seem to want to be conversational, and couldn't sit outside. They have the lots so that the camper on the right side is facing the hot evening sun so you can't sit out and enjoy. I've stayed at a lot of KOA's and I didn't care for this one at all. Won't stay here again.
Sep 08, 2018
very helpful staff. the only suggestion is more cable channel selections
Sep 08, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpfully
Sep 08, 2018
Very nice. The playground was closed but the pool was open. Nice shower.
Sep 08, 2018
Very good ,we stayed 1 night ,friendly and helpful ,
Sep 07, 2018
Site was all gravel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to the highway.
Sep 07, 2018
Bathrooms were a bit out dated and there was a lot of noise from the highway. Liked having a microwave, frig, and propane grill readily available.
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Just one nite. Very good.
Sep 06, 2018
grate time
Sep 06, 2018
Very nice park. We were lead to our site. They will even deliver ice and bbq sandwich or bbq plate to your door. We also enjoyed a hot breakfast next morning in the Rally Hall. Very good price for the park and the food. Thank you Memphis, Ar KOA. We will certainly stay here again when we are passing through the area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We loved having you stay with us! Come as often as you like! Enjoy all your travels. Stay safe! Memphis KOA crew
Sep 05, 2018
awesome people, clean facility we had a great time
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Great hosts. Great campground. Easy for visiting Memphis.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
we stopped on our way to ky from texas and then again a week later on our way home. the sites are easy to pull into to and the park was clean and neat. hosts were helpful and nice and breakfast was absolutely fantastic! pool looked spotless. it's on a service road adjacent to the interstate so you kind of do a loop and some turns getting to it but our gps and the signs led us right to it.
Sep 04, 2018
Very clean , staff very nice !!
Sep 04, 2018
Easy access from interstate. Friendly staff and close to Memphis downtown and many attractions. Down side - mosquitoes...not much they can do about it, but I would want to know.
Sep 04, 2018
THE STAFF IS AMAZING! By far the most friendly KOA or other campground staff we have come across. Unfortunately we campground amenities were very basic and the site was dated. I wish I would have known this site was next to a rice field prior to our stay. The bugs were absolutely terrible and really hindered our ability to enjoy being outside of the camper and have a bonfire.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
The campground was great! BBQ delivered to site was a plus and also great breakfast make it a 10 plus!!!!
Sep 04, 2018
Nice level shaded spot. Very nice staff!!!
Sep 03, 2018
Cabin was lovely and clean and everyone friendly. Can't do to much about the road noise so not to bad if you sleep with fan and ac on.
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Very nice people and good cooks. Nice site and we were very comfortable. The bugs bothered us at night and had to stay in the camper after dark.
Sep 02, 2018
We have used this Campground before not only with the trailer but also use the cabins the service was great
Sep 02, 2018
We only stayed for one night because we were traveling. We have stayed there before and liked it. The spots are all drive through which was convienet since we were twoing a vehicle. Perfect distance from home so will deffinately stay there again.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
We asked for quiet and shady and that is exactly what we got. We enjoyed the friendly people, the pool, the homemade biscuits and gravy. We will come back. Cindy helped me when I accidently screwed up my reservation.
Sep 01, 2018
The staff were all very helpful and friendly, the campgrounds were very well kept. Relatively easy commute to Memphis. Gift shop, store, and even a little cafe with breakfast, lunch, and dinner items!
Sep 01, 2018
Great place. Friendly and curtious staff. The biscuits and gravy for breakfast were the best the lady doing the cooking was very friendly.
Sep 01, 2018
Clean, quite, friendly staff
Sep 01, 2018
Nice level shaded lots. Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to Memphis. Regina was the best. Great breakfast and a pleasure to talk to. Will definitely be sure to stop in when close by again. Can't wait to try the Sunflower honey on a hot biscuit.
Aug 31, 2018
Very pleasant campground
Aug 31, 2018
Great location, It was quiet and shaded. Friendly hosts. Great pool. Excellent food served on site. A great place to stay!
Aug 30, 2018
Smaller campground but very nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals