Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 03, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Highly recommend the BBQ they offer for dinner
Feb 02, 2017
NICE WELL LOOKED AFTER SPOT ,PARK HOSTS WHERE VERY HELPFUL
Feb 01, 2017
Nice, clean, great to have outdoor kitchen area!!
Jan 31, 2017
Nice place, lose to Elvis and Beale St.
Jan 31, 2017
Stay at the cabins here over the course of the Arkansas duck season. Always clean and very helpful and friendly staff keep us coming back!
Jan 31, 2017
Easy on and off the hiway. Very close to downtown Memphis.
Jan 29, 2017
Only drawback is nearness to noisy interstate! Too much noise from traffic 24/7. Hard to sleep.....
Jan 29, 2017
Jan 29, 2017
Good basic KOA. Nice flat spots. We only stayed overnight in winter, so I can't say anything about any other ammenities.
Jan 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 28, 2017
We stopped on our way to Texas for the night. Easy late night check in, nice clean sight. Definitely will stay here again.
Jan 27, 2017
highway and trains and planes...very noisy...but a very clean place and staff are very cheerful and helpful...
Jan 27, 2017
Lovely park setting. Very helpful lady in the office. Wifi did not work- very frustrating when trying to keep in touch with home and trying to book ahead. I'm sure this is a concern for many of today's travelers.
Jan 23, 2017
Always clean and a very friendly staff!
Jan 23, 2017
Wonderful stay. Thank you.
Jan 22, 2017
Great place! Clean, with friendly, helpful staff. Only problem was that the sewer was so far from where our RV was parked
Jan 22, 2017
Lots of mud. Sites and pads are small and trees hamper larger rigs from navigating campground roads easily. WiFi is non-existent. Staff is very friendly.
Jan 20, 2017
We were only here two days but we found it to be a very nice place, fairly handy to Memphis, and the park pull through spaces were roomy and easily accessible. All in all, a great place to stay!
Jan 17, 2017
Always clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jan 17, 2017
e have stayed at your KOA previously, that is why we were back and will try and stay there again.
Jan 15, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jan 15, 2017
Super great hosts.
Jan 14, 2017
Very courteous employees showed us to our site. Loved the pulled pork dinner sandwiches!
Jan 14, 2017
They are very friendly. Keep the park clean daily. They make you feel like family. We will be back to visit.
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
Very happy
Jan 12, 2017
Outstanding customer service
Jan 11, 2017
Jan 11, 2017
I stay here frequently during Duck season. Always clean and friendly.
Jan 10, 2017
Arrived at 12:10, very cold, stormy outside no one in office. Pulled into a spot to wait. No electricity. To cold to sit for 2 hours to wait to check in. So, I left and found a campground further down the interstate that welcomed me with open arms!!! Called KOA USA to express my unhappiness. Didn't want refund just wanted to camp with electricity to stay warm. CMS

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you didnt wait for us to help you. There is always a phone number for the manager on your site map, which was left for you at late registration. You should have let us refund you at the time, we would have happily!
Jan 09, 2017
Very nice looking KOA! This was our 1st Sta at this KOA and we were very pleased with our slot. It was nice and level even though it was not concrete. The gentleman who led us to our slot was so polite and friendly. Made us feel so welcome! If we are in that are again we will definitely stay there! Thank you for a wonderful night 🌛⛈ even with the rain, we slept great.
Jan 07, 2017
Convenient to 55 and suited our needs very well.
Jan 05, 2017
Great
Jan 04, 2017
We were passing through and is great for on and off highway. Nice to have food option on site.
Jan 03, 2017
very friendly staff. enjoyed our stay
Jan 03, 2017
Always clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly.I stay here several times each year and would recommend it to anyone.
Jan 03, 2017
Staff were amazing, would have given 5 stars if showers were better.
Jan 03, 2017
Very Friendly and informative. Grounds are safe and well kept up. highly recommend these folk
Jan 02, 2017
People there where so nice. Tks for your hospitality:)
Jan 01, 2017
Old, needs updated. Late check in was made very easy. Easy to find site.
Dec 31, 2016
Jim & Tara made our stay extra special! The pulled pork sandwich was excellent and even delivered to our camper.
Dec 31, 2016
Nice, clean, great staff.Quiet which the following night at a nin-KOA provided all night truck and train noise.
Dec 31, 2016
Water pressure was low and KO A'S are way too expensive but we stay at them because they are convenient.
Dec 31, 2016
This is the third time we have stayed here on our way to or from Texas. Site is level and staff very helpful.
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 29, 2016
We had problems with our motor home roof and the campground hosts were fantastic about helping us! They made a bad experience much better.
Dec 29, 2016
Friendly and easy to find. Nice even pull through for late night arrivals.
Dec 26, 2016
Very nice facility. Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming.
Dec 23, 2016
Only stayed overnight but very helpful and friendly. Clean and set up easy
Dec 23, 2016
Right off the highway. Very easy access. The people are really nice. The camp is clean. Nice spaces. Lots of trees. Dog friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals