Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2017
Could only stay one night, but it was a great clean campground. Will be back sometime when I can go down to Beale St. Nice friendly folks. Very nice. Better than I expected. Nice pull through sites, easy to set up. Going South it was a little tricky to find, but a call to the campground or a look at the iphone helps. You'll find it, and like it once you're there. 10 stars or more.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. Check in was quick. After being guided to my site I was again welcomed by the escort. The site was level and all connections operated correctly. I found the men's room clean and well maintained. I have been here before and will return again when in the area.l
Apr 25, 2017
very nice park staff very helpful
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Bathrooms are clean. Sites are much to close together.
Apr 24, 2017
We've stayed here for years going back to ABC Campground. Little has changed through the years in the park. The sites could be updated. No drainage when it rains. The buildings were very nice. The food at the cafe was just ok. My wife would not eat it. (She's a Chef.) The staff were great! Overall we like this KOA and hope to stay here again.
Apr 23, 2017
This is one the best campgrounds we have stayed in. Clean, friendly and easy in/ easy out. Will definitely be back here
Apr 22, 2017
The staff was very helpful with all my concerns. I will be staying here again if my wife and i travel this way again Thank you Curt for the loan of the elect. converter.
Apr 22, 2017
Campground was clean and shady. Pulled pork dinner delivered to our site was nice and meal was excellent, price was good also. This was our second stay there! Would stay again.
Apr 22, 2017
Very good
Apr 21, 2017
Shower rooms extremely hot. Should change to LED bulbs, more efficient also.
Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly, well kept!
Apr 21, 2017
Very clean. Only con is the price
Apr 20, 2017
Was a good overall experience for us.
Apr 20, 2017
One of the best places we've stayed at.
Apr 20, 2017
The staff goes the "extra mile" to ensure that one's stay is all that one would expect!
Apr 20, 2017
Wonderful staff. Very accommodating!
Apr 19, 2017
Excellent campground, amazing top of the line management, beautifully maintained, delicious pulled pork dinners, awesome breakfast. What is not to like?
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
We had battery problems the morning we left and the gentleman helped us out. Everyone was very welcoming and the place was clean and neat. We will probably see you again.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
We've stayed here many times. It's a great place!
Apr 18, 2017
We can't thank you folks enough for all your help getting repairs to our rig. Thanks also to Wayne for his always sunny disposition. He always stopped to say hi. All your staff are friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work.
Apr 18, 2017
trop dispendieux pour les services offert et loin de Memphis pour visiter Elvis,piscine pas prête...
Apr 18, 2017
Wayne give an very good service.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Campground personnel were very friendly and helpful. Went the extra mile to make sure we were settled and comfortable.
Apr 17, 2017
Our stay was great and the staff was fantastic. They were very helpful and caring. I would say that this is one of the best KOA's we have stayed at from a staff point.
Apr 17, 2017
Sites were a little narrow and unlevel. I had to raise one side quite a bit to get level on the pad.
Apr 17, 2017
Quick check in, knowledgeable about road directions in the area and very friendly.
Apr 17, 2017
Everything was great including the Barbeque. Only problem was the small restaurant that served breakfast. One person working and wait time was ridiculous. I left because I could not wait.
Apr 16, 2017
We arrived just before the office closed and the staff was very helpful and nice. clean campground with lots of amenities.
Apr 16, 2017
Beautiful camp grounds and very well kept. Everyone so friendly and helpful. Pulled pork sandwich fantastic.
Apr 15, 2017
The women's bathroom was not really clean. Partly it was extremely dirty. It's of course the fault of tne guests, but it didn't seemed to be cleaned regularly.
Apr 15, 2017
Beautiful facilities. Friendly staff
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
We had a night stay headed back home from Florida. Super nice staff. Showers, rest room, pool area and grounds are very clean. Will stay again. No problem getting in or out. Plenty of signs.
Apr 15, 2017
I am unwilling to give this park a review because we stayed for 7 days and they said we would receive a rebate for 1 day but we have not received a receipt of this happening. The lady at the desk when we left said that the manager would take care of it. It has been 3 or 4 days and still nothing.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sir, if you look at your receipt, the word comp means that you were not charged for 1 night out of 7. The special is stay 7 get one free. Thank you for staying with us. Memphis KOA Management
Apr 14, 2017
Beautiful, shady pull thru sites! Showers are extremely clean and plenty of hot water. Enjoyed our stay very much!!
Apr 14, 2017
Enjoyed our stay great place
Apr 14, 2017
Good breakfast. Employee would not move his car which made getting into the dump station very difficult.. he was parked in a no parking area.
Apr 14, 2017
Nice shaded sites. Not too far from Memphis. A lot of highway noise, though.
Apr 14, 2017
Wonderful
Apr 14, 2017
Just stayed over night very friendly and helpful staff. Nice facilities.
Apr 13, 2017
This was a return visit for us on the way home. Staff was friendly, site was level and dry. We didn't have time for the other things they offer there this time but will stay there again.
Apr 12, 2017
We were stayed here as monthly guest for almost 9 months. We were extremely pleased with our stay. All the staff was always very friendly and helpful. Only have 4 stars due to the poor wifi quality and the those dang mosquitos were so bad during the warmer months. Otherwise it is a very family friendly, clean and safe park. We would most definitely stay here again.
Apr 12, 2017
easy
Apr 12, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly people at the office and very helpful. Breakfast was great as we were trying to get an early start to get home.
Apr 11, 2017
Price for the cabin seemed high. But is was a really nice cabin.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals