Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2018
Clean easy to get in & out close to the city
Sep 24, 2018
Overnight stay as we traveled through the area. Easy place to stop and spend the night.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Friendly staff great food in the evening and for breakfast
Sep 23, 2018
It was OK .
Sep 23, 2018
We had a great stay at the KOA. We had pancakes and French toast at the kitchen. The cook has been at this KOA for 10 years. What a delicious breakfast! We will be staying at this KOA on the way back home and looking forward to breakfast again!
Sep 23, 2018
Nice KOA
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Great. Friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 21, 2018
Nice KOA. Clean, well kept. Will be back.
Sep 21, 2018
EXCELLENT!
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Awesome place! Nice, informative and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms. Nicely kept grounds & dog walk areas.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We love having campers like you staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed it here. Safe Travels! Memphis KOA /staff
Sep 20, 2018
Very pleasant smaller campground. An oasis of trees in the midst of the flat dreary Mississippi delta. Even by KOA tandards, exceptionally pleasant hosts. The grass in the dog walk area was thicker, and cut higher than in the rest of the campground, Very pleasant. The adjoining barbeque restaurant was pleasant. We will be back

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you stayed with us. We strive to make our campground a place that people enjoy coming to. Safe travels wherever you go after us! come back anytime. Memphis KOA Staff
Sep 20, 2018
Great campround! Amenities galore, oncluding s garden, doggie excercise playground, and food delivered to your campsite or camper. Super nice showers and laundry room. Plus much more. Stayed 2 nights because we were broke down. Didn't want to leave!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad if you had to break down, it was here with us. Best place in all of Memphis to break down. We hope next time you stay all will be operational and you just have fun! Memphis KOA staff.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Such friendly people, great location. Clean restrooms and showers. Plenty of hot water. We'll be back!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Tight sites. Not enough room to pull out, cars Parked in the roadway
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Very friendly staff. Large pull thru, good shade trees. Close to restock food. drinks and deisel. Breakfast served at 6:30 was great. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Just an overnight stay but I liked the kampground.
Sep 17, 2018
The only thing that would make it better would be graded and level lots
Sep 17, 2018
I just enjoy every thing about the campground especially the quietness.
Sep 17, 2018
Camp is great but cost is over $50 and that is expensive considering you could stay at Graceland RV camp for a lower price with Graceland entrance 500 ft away.
Sep 17, 2018
Clean park. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Opry.
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff, lots of shade trees and even pulled pork sandwiches and pizza delivered to your campsight! So awesome!
Sep 17, 2018
Nice shade trees. Clean and comfortable. Good signage to get to the campground.
Sep 17, 2018
The couple were very friendly at check-in. We went to TCB Cafe for breakfast and the beautiful lady preparing the coffee and breakfast plates was very friendly and kind.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
well staffed,but very noise. Had a hard time sleeping
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
The mosquitoes, biting flies, and grasshoppers kept us confined to our camper. We are friendly people, who enjoy talking with other campers and walks, but even after spraying ourselves with bug spray, it did not keep the mosquitoes and flies off of us. Our site also did not have a grill, and the fire ring was full of trash. The 1 star is for the friendliness of the staff.
Sep 15, 2018
Staff friendly and helpful. Laundry room clean; however several machines has clothes left in them with no owner around for over 1 hour. Onsite cafe was convenient and the food was good. The campground was next to the busy freeway. Also there were train horns all night long every hour and sometimes on the half hour which we could hear through closed windows and 2 central air units running.
Sep 15, 2018
The employees were kind & helpful, the sites were roomy (didn't have to unhook toad) and the trees were trimmed up properly. The location is also easy in and out for a one night stay.
Sep 15, 2018
We had a medical emergency while we were there. KOA staff jumped right in to help and even cared for our dog while we were at the hospital. Can't say enough about how caring and helpful everyone was.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Very good, as always.
Sep 13, 2018
Great place to stay. We use it twice each year for our Michigan trip. Very accommodating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals