Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 06, 2017
Very clean, with friendly staff, but we found it to be a little out of the way
Apr 06, 2017
We had a significant problem with our trailer and park staff went beyond the call to assist us getting service and ensuring that we were comfortable on our site.
Apr 06, 2017
The Signage on the bridge is too small ,looking to the left at the Campground we Missed the small sign to turn right . The internet best was poor we could never keep Hooked up on cell phone or Laptop. Could not level rv corectly as the slope could not be compensated for.Nice facilities .
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Great hosts and friendly staff. All gravel roads and pads with many areas of uneven surfaces for water to pool. Pool area needs work.
Apr 05, 2017
Great stay. close to everythilng. Helpful staff.
Apr 05, 2017
priced very fair clean comfortable very helpful a little close the interstate
Apr 04, 2017
A little pricey, but nice campground. The breakfast was awesome!!!
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Great staff, great site. Some awesome BBQ and breakfast,from the on site cafe. Close to I55 and the noise that follows. Other than that, 5 stars.
Apr 04, 2017
Endroit paisible et très propre. Facile d'accès.
Apr 03, 2017
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed in. The staff was great. We especially liked the lady who prepared our breakfast! We'll be back!
Apr 03, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great food and service. Water quality was not very good. No amenities. Dirt site which was soaked from rain - mud.
Apr 03, 2017
Bien comme camping KOA. Ils offrent un bon service et bien situé pas trop bruyant. Site assez large et tranquille.
Apr 03, 2017
Awaken seve al time by close trains blowing horns. Bath houses were dated and very humid, no ventilation. Toilets were not seated solidly.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Great staff large sites great tours of Memphis from the campground
Apr 02, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Campsite is beautiful . Facilities very clean staff awesome and food was very good.
Apr 02, 2017
Staff were super friendly and attentive. BBQ dinner delivered to our site, and was delicious. Breakfast in cafe was also tasty and a good value. Took tour of Memphis & Graceland fro campground and they provided dog sitting service at no charge. I left a tip for KOA Kids. Wonderful staff!!
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice
Apr 01, 2017
Apr 01, 2017
If it rains it will flood in certain areas otherwise nice stop can hear train whistle several times during night
Apr 01, 2017
Nice location. Friendly staff.
Apr 01, 2017
This is a very nice park with great food and friendly staff I would stay there again.
Apr 01, 2017
great breakfast and very pleasant.. fine people
Apr 01, 2017
We have stayed here 3 times to visit family in Memphis. The location to downtown is great. Facilities nice. Only complaint is we stayed a total of 4 nights and we were in a lot between two full time campers - our outside area extremely limited since neighbor had two cars. There were much better sites and seems like since we were staying more than overnight we could have been put in better site

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very glad you stayed with us. We are sorry that you were too cramped. If you tell us the next time you are here, we will gladly move you to a spot with more elbow room. Thanks again
Mar 31, 2017
Easy in, easy out. The gent in the office came around in the morning to drop off my credit card receipt, which I thought was a nice touch.
Mar 30, 2017
Friendly staff and willing to assist if you have a problem.
Mar 30, 2017
Beautiful and well kept! Very friendly
Mar 30, 2017
Clean with a friendly staff. Road noise and sound of the train whistle is the only negative.
Mar 30, 2017
Staff was nice. Clean site and bathrooms
Mar 30, 2017
Great staff, very accommodating. Stayed here in Motorhome towing trailer.
Mar 29, 2017
The management was very helpful telling us where to go in Memphis to see some of the sites. Also breakfast was good
Mar 28, 2017
Facilities are rather old but very clean and staff very nice
Mar 28, 2017
Wonderful people,very helpful.Good barbecue . Thank you,See you in June .
Mar 28, 2017
Staff couldn't have been nicer!
Mar 27, 2017
This is a nice campground and is kept very clean. We have stayed here before. The only downside is Highway 55 is very busy and noisy, so get a site in the back away from the highway if you can.
Mar 27, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean campground
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice campground and very pleasant people in the office.
Mar 27, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice and clean restrooms. Our kids loved the playground! Really close to Beale Street, but without the hassle of being harassed. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.
Mar 27, 2017
We like the barbeque
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
We had a nice stay. We stayed over one night on our way and then again on the way back home. The campground was quiet (other than traffic noise), the bathrooms were nice and clean, the staff woman in the office was friendly. It worked out nicely for us.
Mar 26, 2017
Very friendly staff. Good Facilities. Gravel sites. Lots of trees so highway noise was low. RR tracks nearby did whistle a few times through the night.
Mar 26, 2017
The interstate is noisy!
Mar 26, 2017
The signs directing us to the campground were helpful. Hosts were friendly. Site was a great pull thru that accommodated our motorhome and car. Utilities were very good. The only concern was that we had a reservation for two nights and on the afternoon the day after we checked in the hosts came around and wanted to know who we were b/c they didn't have us in the computer! I showed the receipt

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you stayed with us. We are sorry about the confusion. When you are training new office staff, sometimes checkouts happen that weren't intended, causing some confusion. Thank you for understanding.
Mar 25, 2017
Very helpful as always.
Mar 25, 2017
Was clean and comfortable!
Mar 24, 2017
We arrived late and they even offered to keep the kitchen open until we got settled, in case we were hungry! Excellent service!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals