Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2018
While this was just an overnight stay, it was awesome. We check out KOAs on overnight stays and this rates as a return extended stay. Pulled pork dinner after a long day of travel was fully appreciated and worth it. Friendly, helpful staff. Fully loaded store. Great wi-fi and cable TV reception. Well maintained facilities with a great lay out. Sites a little tight and there is some road noise.
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
The staff was wonderful, the space was great ! The traffic noise was nearly unbearable, WOW ,it noisy all night long.
Oct 21, 2018
We're traveling across county ans staying in many KOA campgrounds. Memphis is one of the nicest. Large clean restrooms, easy in, easy out sites and very friendly folks.
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Nicest people and the best pulled pork dinners!!!
Oct 20, 2018
Nice friendly staff, lots of smiles.
Oct 19, 2018
This is our second time staying here. Very nice and clean.
Oct 19, 2018
A well designed and well staffed KOA. They have some drainage issues with heavy rains and we noted that the tent area was pretty well flooded. The store is especially well stocked. We will definitely stop again when we are in this area.
Oct 19, 2018
.
Oct 19, 2018
Sites were too small, no privacy, fire pit right next to camper in next site, unlevel gravel ground. Staff was great just the site was way too small. Very noisy next to highway.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Exceptional place to stay. My only complaint is that the lots were too small. Exceptional staff. Nice facilities.
Oct 18, 2018
It was only one night but it was an amazing stay.
Oct 18, 2018
People were very friendly and made sure we new where everything was at our site. There had been alot of rain and they had put boards down around the utilities so we would not get wet or muddy.
Oct 18, 2018
Friendly staff. Food delivered to your RV
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Very convenient location. Lovely people, very thoughtful. Clean park and nice spots. Pulled pork sandwiches were a real bonus...…
Oct 17, 2018
The staff was very accommodating under difficult circumstances.
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Nice place and friendly staff. Always a pleasure staying here!
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Comfortable sites, clean everything and friendly staff.
Oct 15, 2018
Very nice with large shade trees, clean laundry room, lead me to my site, made sure I was okay about 30 minutes later.
Oct 15, 2018
Friendly staff. Pancakes were a nice touch. The cook wouldn't accept a tip. Very clean facility. Great game & workout room. Fun time. Decided to spend another night. Thanks for your hospitality. Mary & Jack
Oct 15, 2018
This is a nice place, but it's a bit hard to find. After finding my way through Memphis, I needed something more easily accessed. However, everything worked out fine. The campground people were very nice and very helpful.
Oct 15, 2018
Reserved on-line, AND PAID FOR, a large 50/30 amp space. On arrival they claimed we were wrong, we reserved a 30/20 amp space. When I explained that we were not novices at KOA's and we did reserve a 50/30 amp space they claimed the computer changes reservations and they have no control over it. No offer to refund the difference in space prices. They must think their customers are not very bright.
Oct 15, 2018
Very friendly, looks like a nice park. We were only overnight. We were in ann overflow lot so did not have cable and due to trees could not get Direct TV - but next time will book early for a less wooded spot.
Oct 15, 2018
Great help getting set up since we ran late! The highway and trains were not good though.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Staff were pleasant and helpful, playground and dog park were nice, but sites were too small. We paid for the premier site and had very little room. We have noticed that KOA just packs us in!!!
Oct 14, 2018
Our 2nd time here. We enjoy this campground. Only disappointment was that Cafe was closed.
Oct 13, 2018
only spent one night but it was ok, the people were friendly and the grounds were clean. the spots were ok in size not cramped up against the next RV,
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
Your KOA was great. Easy to enter and easy exit. Very clean with very nice sites. We loved our Pulled Pork meals. We were so thankful we didn't have to look for someplace to eat our evening meal. The reason for the 9 is because of the Interstate traffic noise, however, we would still recommend your KOA. Larrie & Pat Patton

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Our campers are very important to us. We hope you keep coming back. In the meantime,safe travels. Memphis KOA Staff.
Oct 12, 2018
Great hope to be back soon
Oct 12, 2018
We have stayed here several times. Friendly staff and we booked some tours of Memphis through the KOA. Kitchen food is good also
Oct 12, 2018
KOA is always so nice and very friendly. We stop every year.
Oct 12, 2018
Everything ok but Wi-Fi was very slow. Need to trim lower branches on trees. The space we were in the tree branches on the passenger side rubbed up against our bedroom side.
Oct 11, 2018
Electric power was substandard, varied 103-107 volts. Owner/Jim just wanted to argue with me that my EMS/ surge protector is worthless, said he threw them all away. Wife said no other sites avail. There were many. The son used a meter, and measured same. He said power would be stronger in front of rows. He talked her into another spot, we moved to a water/elec only site. Electric was fine, 117v.
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Ve.ry friendly people who helped us find the site of the campground and most enjoyable conversation with them
Oct 11, 2018
Shower needs work. A new nozzle would help. New tile possibly. They attempted to keep it clean, but you can't clean disfunctional.
Oct 10, 2018
Very nice park. Great and friendly people. Pull pork dinners were delicious. Highly recommend this park.
Oct 10, 2018
Great staff very helpful have stayed at this KOA three time now and will stay again in the future
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals