Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 31, 2018
People there are awesome and would be happy to say there again
Oct 30, 2018
Could not use satellite dish. Cable selection very limited with poor quality. Roads need some maintenance. Very friendly. Good bbq evening meal.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Great staff. Wonderful amenities.
Oct 30, 2018
Construction work needs to be finished. Fairly large hole in the ground at the service connection post was a safety concern. Had to stand in the hole to connect sewer. Hole about 3 ft. in diameter and upto 1ft. deep. Muddy due to weather. Otherwise GREAT location, friendly staff.
Oct 30, 2018
Love the BBQ delivered to site
Oct 30, 2018
Very nice, friendly.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
1 night only passing through, but will stay longer next time! Excellent staff!
Oct 30, 2018
Very convenient and easy to get into. Nice staff, helpful. Highway noise was high.
Oct 29, 2018
They BBQ and deliver to your RV. Now that's first class service.
Oct 29, 2018
Excellent location for Memphis tourists. Very clean facilities, super friendly staff. You get used to a little bit of traffic noise & train horns. Fantastic Bar-B-Que in the store at a very realistic price. Very accommodating for dogs.
Oct 29, 2018
We only stayed 2 nights and it was close to the attractions we wanted to see. Did not use any of the amenities so can't comment on them. The staff was very friendly. Thanks.
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
The place is a limestone dust mud and pot hole heaven. YOU SHOULD NEVER USE CRUSHED LIMESTONE FOR A DRIVEWAY INTO AND OUT OF A CAMP GROUND. When the limestone dries it turns to abrasive cloud of dust. Crushed Limestone is used for making a base for concrete or asphalt surfacing. A good aggregate for an unfinished drive is pea gravel or slag. Neither of these aggregates will cause unnecessary dust.
Oct 29, 2018
Have stayed at KOAs around the country and this is one of the best. Friendly, professional and helpful staff and a clean property.
Oct 29, 2018
Although we only stayed one night we really enjoyed our stay. A wonderful dog park as well as amazing pulled pork delivered to the site. Very caring staff
Oct 28, 2018
Our stays here are always top notch. This was the first time we had ordered the pulled pork sandwich from campground and it was excellent. We would definitely order this again in the future. Definitely better than traveling into town to get dinner.
Oct 28, 2018
Nice campground with easy access.
Oct 27, 2018
Great place. Will come back
Oct 27, 2018
Our first time to stay at a KOA very clean and nice
Oct 27, 2018
The staff was great, the proximity to Memphis is perfect, the tours offered are a great benefit, the traffic and train noise were a bit tough but once I got a pair of ear plugs all was well!
Oct 27, 2018
Friendly and informative staff. The concrete site we were at is in need of repair. #46. Not level and breaking up. The grounds are nice and will stay again I. The future.
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
The employees there were nice. The spots were way to close and not very well kept up. Will never use that KOA again. We were put in a site that had standing water from rain a few days before and they did move us after telling them it was not acceptable.
Oct 25, 2018
Always very friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2018
Very friendly park. Extremely helpful when I encountered an electrical problem.
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Awesome food delivered to our site right after we arrived. Super friendly hosts. Gave us treats for our dogs. Felt very welcome!
Oct 25, 2018
Third time at your KOA. Always enjoy the stay. Great staff.
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
We dysyrf one night this time and er were very satisfied. We had a good location. It was quiet and clean. We would go there again and recommend it to our friends.
Oct 25, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Grounds we're cleaner and we'll kept.
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Good location and well laid out. Good wifi. Would stay there again.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Nice hosts, we had a level site, lots of tree. Excellent and easy access to downtown Memphis.
Oct 23, 2018
The people were very friendly and helpful. The highway was extremely loud, and the sites were not paved, so the gravel was soft and muddy due to heavy rain.
Oct 23, 2018
We came in late, Cindy and Fred were waiting for us since we had called ahead. They were so friendly and made sure we got into our space safely.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Nice park, close enough to Memphis for easy day trip.
Oct 21, 2018
Very easy in and out. The CG workers and desk people were great. It would be wonderful to be closer to Memphis, but, all things considered, this was a pretty convenient place for visiting Memphis.
Oct 21, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals