Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2017
This was the most beautiful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make us comfortable. Clean bathrooms, great food prepared to order and great hospitality. Camp site was awesome and we enjoyed our stay very much just wasn't long enough!!!
Oct 06, 2017
We paid for a premium/large site for our 40ft 5th wheel. If the niegboring space had not left early we would of had a hard time getting out of space. Very frustrating considering that we paid extra for the space.
Oct 06, 2017
Tara and Jim are very nice and helpful. The campground is well maintained.
Oct 05, 2017
The staff was very helpful, Park was well maintained, TCB calf had great food.
Oct 05, 2017
Peaceful and friendly, loved the cafe on site too. We had a basic site but it was firm and level so we were very happy. They gave my dog some treats which was very nice. Cable good, wifi did drop out but was nothing too annoying. Liked that the laundry room had a sink as not all do. The only downside was the dryers do not work very well, clothes were still damp after an hour, need upgrading
Oct 05, 2017
This koa was very impressive! They had alot to offer! The employees were so extremely nice and helpful, even served us dinner after hours! Would deffinetly stay again!
Oct 05, 2017
I was put in the front camping area and the freeway noise was very loud.
Oct 05, 2017
One night stay. Friendly and nice staff. Nice park. Would stay again.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Short but nice and friendly people.
Oct 04, 2017
I was tent camping. The KOA was next to an interstate and near a railroad track leading to continuous noise all night. A helper recommended a level spot of ground which after dark turned out to be directly under a bright streetlight. We got very little sleep. This KOA should not offer tent camp sites.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Stayed 8 nights. Terrific staff. Really enjoyed my stay. Pulled pork sandwich was delicious. Will recommend and also stay again if in area. Thank you!
Oct 03, 2017
Excellent
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Great place to stay very quite and friendly people.
Oct 02, 2017
Great people!
Oct 02, 2017
Great grounds, helpful pleasant staff, Regina's breakfast was wonderful
Oct 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good reasonably priced and unexpected. The grounds we're well kept
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Nice park
Oct 01, 2017
Paving campground would be nice. But had nice night no troubles. Lot of trains. Must have been close to tracks. For overnight it was just fine.
Sep 30, 2017
Campground average. Only reason 2 stars because promote greyhound racing in their info packet....a dog friendly campground should NOT do that
Sep 30, 2017
Pleasant staff, rustic but clean grounds, further from town than we expected
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We only stopped for one night but it was clean and the staff were all so friendly and accommodating! My kids loved playing on the playground and with all the games they had available. I would update the website to say that the banana seat bicycles are not free to rent but are $6. It was worth it though:).
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
It was very nice. Close enough to downtown Beale St to get shuttle from an amazing, outgoing, entertaining woman shuttle driver. Campground was beautiful, clean & well maintained. Staff was cordial & helpful. No complaints whatsoever!
Sep 29, 2017
Very helpful with the Graceland Tour
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Folks there were fantastic! We loved getting BBQ sandwiches delivered to our campsite. We also enjoyed the fantastic breakfasts every morning. Both were very reasonably priced. Campground was beautiful and clean. Sites had shade and were large and level. Having trash picked up at site is always nice. Large laundry room and store well stocked. Bathrooms were large and clean. Great place!
Sep 28, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Great cafe.
Sep 28, 2017
We had a nice time here. Everyone was very gracious. Loved that we could have dinner our first night homemade and delivered to our campsite by the cafe on site. We live in Washington state and if this campground was in our area, we would send all our friends here.
Sep 28, 2017
If it had been raining we would have been setting in a mud hole. Sites need rocking and electric power needs to be checked at the older boxes. Dump station was blocked by a truck who's folks took the shuttle to Memphis so could not dump. Poor setup.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
A-Ok
Sep 27, 2017
We had a Great time, thank you.
Sep 27, 2017
Great location, but the park has become pretty tired. Our concrete pad was broken in several places and not very level. Site was shady with large trees which is nice. This park has lots of potential, but has gone downhill.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Returning from seeing the Ark Encounter in Kentucky and decided to try and get to Texas in just two day. Determined late in the day to stop at the West Memphis KOA. We had stopped here about a week before and when my wife called they remembered us and gave us the same site. We got great satellite antenna reception and were able to enjoy watching our favorite sports programs. Clean showers.
Sep 26, 2017
The folks are Memphis were awesome.... Thank god for the pool, it was very hot.... Very clean and friendly...
Sep 26, 2017
People were great! Nice hot water in shower and nice pressure. Clean but could us a face lift. Pool nice and clean. The offer of dinner was great and we ate the night we were there. Looks like some upgrades are being made. This KOA was half way from Pigeon-Forge, TN and our home in Plano, TX. Main reason for staying there.
Sep 26, 2017
What a beautiful park and wonderful people!! We only stayed one night in a Class A Motorhome. We had a great breakfast before we left. Lovely site and fairly quiet, not like many other KOA's that are situated very close to the freeway. Would stay here again, if we were in the area.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Needs work. Shower drain wouldnt drain and had stand in an inch of water. Pool worked but evident it needs work, cracks all around. Trash over flowing at dumpster. Mangers where nice!
Sep 25, 2017
Mr. and Mrs. Brown are Great Hosts!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals