Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were great. We would come back here.
Jul 05, 2017
Nice campground, very nice employees, very corporate feeling.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Convenient location. Bugs were awful, the grounds need to be treated. Daughter got at least 25 bites between truck and camper. No after hour phone numver, fortunately I called earlier in day to get after hour info, our paperwork once there showed a different site # which was taken, so we went to spot I was told on phone.
Jul 04, 2017
GREAT POOL, FRIENDLY STAFF CLEAN CAMP AREAS AND GREAT WIFI CONNECTION.
Jul 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your KOA. You need to put water saving shower heads in your showers a get rid of the dribblers you have. Other than that everything was great.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
No ice machine on a summers eve isn't good. It may be fine for rv's but for motorcycle tenters, not so good. What good is an ice machine that is in an office that locks up at 8pm? I'd say a bit too rustic for a motorcycle tenter.
Jul 03, 2017
Stopped in for one night on our way to Nashville. Loved the setting. So very peaceful and tranquil underneath beautiful shade trees.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
The only problem we had was that our tent was under a light the entire night and the KOA is right off the highway, so it was noisy. Wasn't a great nights sleep, but amenities were outstanding and staff was friendly.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
We look very KOA's clean , well run
Jul 02, 2017
Pulled pork is great!
Jul 02, 2017
People are great. I cannot find one thing to complain about.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Beautiful KOA Park. We enjoyed our overnight stay at KOA Memphis in one of your lovely cabins. We look forward to bringing our granddaughters back to enjoy your park.
Jul 01, 2017
The grounds were kept nice and clean. Sites seemed a little narrow and very close together. The ladies showers and pool could use a little more renovation.We were greeted with a smile by Dean every morning and every afternoon! Every one was super friendly! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 01, 2017
Everyone was nice & helpful. One of the best!
Jun 30, 2017
We stayed in a cabin for our 1 night stay. The staff is very friendly and offer a home-cooked pulled pork sandwiches. A hot meal was great after driving all day and too tired to go out or cook. The cabin and campgrounds were clean and pet-friendly. We would stay here again.
Jun 30, 2017
Beautiful tentside, very big. Had a horrible mosquito attack in the evening and we fleded in the laundry. The wifi is very bad.
Jun 30, 2017
Super friendly people! Great breakfast! Well kept and clean park. A few ruts in the outer roads but nice level site. Interstate was nearby but we really didn't notice it.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice park great staff
Jun 30, 2017
Not very handicapped accessable walk ways very uneven. play ground needs update paint & update.And the young man who didnot stop gary from backing his trailer When he should have taken him around again. repair 150.00, not really someplace i would send a friend. Positive you can order food to the site.
Jun 30, 2017
The grounds were clean and well kept. The setup was a bit odd. Our table was more behind our RV. It was kind of a weird setup. But overall I enjoyed our stay.
Jun 30, 2017
Our usual 1/2 way stop on the way to our daughters house. Convenient, clean, safe, quiet campground. Txs
Jun 30, 2017
Too expensive
Jun 29, 2017
Nice small quiet campground, the pad could use some work where I had to park to level up my awning was clear off the patio.
Jun 29, 2017
This place was very nice, organized, clean and very relaxing. It's a great place for family's . It's close to the town of Marion which has anything you need to get. My wife and I will come back on our next trip this way. Nice job KOA !
Jun 28, 2017
Had a wonderful experience here. Would stay here again
Jun 28, 2017
internet needs attition
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Did not allow discounts that are advertised as taking. Route 66 rv club has had a long standing partnership with Koa. I have had other KOA parks honor this recently. Then the owner was curt about me even asking saying that this is not a KOA owned just a franchisee. There was no way to tell that this was other than any KOA. Luckily only there one night.
Jun 28, 2017
Great stay!
Jun 27, 2017
Would have rated this place much higher, if it wasn't for the traffic noise. I know they have no control over this. The grounds were clean, easy to get to and offered more than they would have to. Overall a great experience.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean
Jun 26, 2017
Easy Access... Clean facilities.... Friendly Staff.... Hope to visit again!
Jun 26, 2017
very ice campground but a bit too pricey for me
Jun 26, 2017
NO worries; very nice
Jun 26, 2017
The Memphis KOA is a well maintained RV Campground, flat full hookup gravel and concrete rv sites, 10 min from Memphis on I-55. In middle farm land, it was easy to get to and park. I-55 is a noise issues but we moved to the back of the site and it was not as noticeable. Several dog walk areas, provided bags - trash cans, dog park and on site cafe with RV delivery, nice pool, clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean quite and friendly
Jun 26, 2017
would have been nice is it would have ever stopped raining.
Jun 26, 2017
We just did a one night stop but it was easy access for our 40 ft with Tahoe in tow. Very friendly people. Would stay again.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Everyone diligent about safety of campers during storms. Roads a bit rutty but considering the weather, not their fault.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Verdant, lush setting-sights are great 36ft coach fit nicely into the pull through at the top of a rise-lovely campers with and w/o children! Just terrific! Thanks so much for a lovely spot-well kept, nice pool!
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice campground and friendly staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals