Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 11, 2017
Great campground!
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
Very quiet, friendly staff. Not the best area for walking to any businesses close by.
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Great place to stay overnight while travelling. On site dinner available.
Dec 06, 2017
Nice campground friendly employees.
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
The campground is right off the highway, so it’s easy to get to, but there is residual traffic noise, but the biggest issue? The cabins have BED BUGS!! I told one of the workers when I left and basically got an “oh sorry, we’ll spray again” I just hope all the extra money I had to spend to clean my sheets and blanket were enough to kill them. Definitely would NOT recommend!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your stay. We did take you seriously. That kabin was gone over with a fine tooth comb and closed. We have found no evidence of Bed Bugs. It is never as easy as "spraying again" Please call The manager if you felt you were not heard. Thank you again.
Dec 06, 2017
very nice, clean and friendly place will stay here again.
Dec 06, 2017
Just a one night stay since traveling. The staff was very friendly, road noise was pretty bad. Plenty of nice shady spots, nice dog facilities and other amenities. If not for the road noise, would be pretty nice place.
Dec 05, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Very friendly staff. Would stay again, if going through the area.
Dec 04, 2017
nice park. level lots. nice rest rooms and showers and great BBQ delivered to our door. we were in 33 ft travel trailer with full size 8 ft bed RAM 2500 and had plenty of room.
Dec 04, 2017
Nice KOA. It is a little remote so unless you tow a vehicle your options are limited.
Dec 03, 2017
Convenient location with easy access. Wi-fi very spotty - could connect maybe 25 % of the time.
Dec 03, 2017
Fantastic end to our day, we were greated with a big smile and an offer of smoked pulled pork sandwiches for dinner..Thank you so much.
Dec 02, 2017
Very accommodating and the barbeque dinner they make is well worth the stay! We even called in advance to see if they were still offering it from previous stays.
Dec 02, 2017
Clean, friendly, & well organized. John & other staff members were caring, fun, & knowledgeable. We are planning to stay there again in the future!!!!
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Very nice reception on arrival. Staff very nice and led us to our site. Clean campground.
Nov 30, 2017
Friendly staff, unbelievably clean showers and washrooms, and dinner delivered to your door. Fabulous!
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Wonderful place. Checking in was a breeze. We will continue to stay every time we are coming or going.
Nov 29, 2017
Nice park, right off I 55, level spot with cement pad, very nice staff, water tastes terrible, train very loud
Nov 29, 2017
During check in Rep could not have been nicer. I would stay here again. Park has a nice layout with open spaces.
Nov 28, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this KOA! The gentleman was very helpful. The road into it was weird but you could easily get back on I-55.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Not much of a campground. Cement pads are all crumbling. Gravel roads full of pot holes. No fire ring at most of the sites (what is camping without a camp fire). Not impressed.
Nov 27, 2017
Very friendly people. Easy on and off freeway.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
We got there after dark & checked in with a helpful person who gave us information about the campground. We were guided into our site (thank you). Had a very restful night. Showers were clean & one of the best on the road. We have stayed here in the past and definitely will stay here again!�
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
1 night, nice and clean, slow Wi-Fi, otherwise great
Nov 26, 2017
Space 43 - 50 amp would not work, we made do with 30. Everything else was really nice!
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. BBQ dinner delivered to our camper was the best.
Nov 25, 2017
Was a quick in and out for us late in and early out. Paperwork left outside extremely helpful, thank you
Nov 23, 2017
Great customer service�
Nov 23, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The park was clean, and very nicely laid out.
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Great place but wifilogin very awkward. Not what u would expect from koa
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Level spot, ready for late check in.
Nov 19, 2017
We came in late, and the staff had everything ready for us. The appliances all worked in the cabin, and the bathroom wasn't too far. The only recommendation I have is add a second WiFi hotspot closer to the cabins. The signal was so weak our phones couldn't connect, only see them. Thank you for a confortable place to lay our heads!
Nov 18, 2017
Great host. Nice place.
Nov 17, 2017
Great help from staff. Needs a few larger sites for big rigs with tow vehicles. Good value. Close to Memphis for sight seeing.
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Had a great visit. Due to a mechanical issue with our RV we had to leave a day early and was refunded that days stay. Great service.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals