Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 18, 2018
Jan 18, 2018
This was a beautiful KOA with very pleasant staff and excellent facilities!
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
it's a great location for those who head west for the winter month we've stopped several times
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 13, 2018
Short but very friendly staff
Jan 13, 2018
2nd time we have stayed here in the last year. Friendly and helpful staff!
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
We arrived late in the afternoon in cold weather with no propane, a bent axil and a sad story,. The lady attending the desk jumped into action. We got our propane tanks filled, a safe secure site, and she called people who could help us. Every time I visited she would check with us to be sure we were ok. Great customer service!
Jan 07, 2018
We ordered two smoked pork sandwiches from your kitchen which came with chips, a chocolate chip cookie and cole slaw. The sandwiches were huge and everything was excellemnt. Great KOA
Jan 07, 2018
We had a great stay except it was freezing temperatures. We will plan another trip when it gets warmer
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful! Park clean , well maintained! Close to interstate but off far enough not to hear road noise.
Jan 05, 2018
Clean warm restrooms even during the coldest December in 100 years. Very secure and private storage. Wonderful Very. Friendly staff. Our go to park heading south, west, or visiting Memphis.
Jan 05, 2018
Nice. Great to have all year Campground’s. Thank you
Jan 04, 2018
�
Jan 03, 2018
Short overnight stay. Decent showers. Overall clean and quiet.
Jan 03, 2018
It was a cold night, but a great place to spend a night along the way.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
We weren't there very long but the site was good and the camp was clean. The only down side...because of the cold, we had our camper winterized and it was a long walk to the bathroom. But we made it!!
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Had everything we needed! Friendly, helpful staff!
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
Great stay for a few days and clean place to stop on a road trip.
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
Lovely cabins with large patios attached to your cabin! I arrived after hours and my cabin was warm, cozy and clean. Friendly staff.
Dec 30, 2017
Very nice
Dec 29, 2017
Very nice, staff was friendly and helpful, great pulled pork dinner available after a long drive. Would recommend,and will stay here again.
Dec 29, 2017
The people that run the place are very nice. Even had home made cookies. Great place to stay for the night or for a few days.
Dec 29, 2017
Arrived after hours and left the next morning before dawn so didn’t really see much but it was perfect for our needs.
Dec 29, 2017
You still have a very happy family. We have been able to Kamp there for years and I will always remember to go there . Kids love it as do the adults.
Dec 28, 2017
rained the day before, my campsite was under water, they moved me to another site! Great people.
Dec 28, 2017
We basically checked in, hooked up, ran errands slept unhooked and pulled out before daylight. The staff were friendly, helpful and the campground clean. This is our GO TO campground when we start our travels south for the winter.
Dec 28, 2017
Would have been better but lots of rain and the camp sites were flooded. Had to park extra car by laundry and walk back in the dark through several inches of rain. We were soaked by time setting up and soaked when walking back to RV.
Dec 28, 2017
Great nice place
Dec 28, 2017
Good for overnight stay. Very close to next RV. No picnic table. Gravel sites and some mud near RV entrance. Would appreciate a $25 overnight stay for minimum utilities.
Dec 27, 2017
Very nice campground with excellent signage to find it. Bathrooms & cabin were clean; staff was very friendly; store had nice items. Would definitely stay again! Suggest planting a few rows of evergreen trees along frontage road to reduce highway noise.
Dec 24, 2017
Attendants were very friendly and helpful. Looked like a nice general store. Didn't get to see much of the park with a major rain storm going on. Restrooms were clean and neat. Only suggestion would be to change the shower heads in the women's restrooms. Very low out put and no pressure.
Dec 23, 2017
I would love to rate our stay, but we were not there. Obviously, someone has stolen our new card which we have never received and are using it across the country.
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Nice clean Kampground - great staff.
Dec 17, 2017
John & Dean were very nice. We'll be going back
Dec 17, 2017
Nice, clean level campground.
Dec 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Only downside is that the Interstate is unusually noisy..... although it didn't bother me sleeping.
Dec 16, 2017
Great people,great food, great stay
Dec 16, 2017
Very roomy pull thru site. Office staff great! A little away from bath and showers but in good shape. Only one night but close to Memphis and would love to spend a few more nights next time.
Dec 16, 2017
Dec 15, 2017
The staff did everything possible to untangle my car from the tow dolly. Jonathon was the “engineer” who figured out the way with out harming the car. They did not blame me or ask for anything extra. I was so glad I stayed at this campground.
Dec 14, 2017
I would have put a 5 star but the bathroom heating need to be fix. It was too cold in there. There was no heating at all. Had to let the hot water running in two shower before getting undress. We were there for 2 1/2 weeks. Everybody working outside on the campground and at the office were warm and friendly, great people!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals