Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2019
Very nice KOA definitely one of my favorites.Great for dogs. Excellent and friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2019
Great so friendly and courteous. Went out of their way to help us. Sharon was the vest
Jun 15, 2019
Friendly staff
Jun 15, 2019
Very friendly helpful staff. K9 camp very nice but needs smaller gauge fence. Small dogs can get thru. Also maybe a light at dog park?
Jun 15, 2019
It was good and nice stay
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Nice everything
Jun 14, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. No question it was the best KOA we ever stayed at. Breakfast and supper were great.
Jun 14, 2019
The site excellent, but staying in a Cabin was very noisy, because it was next to the Interstate.
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Super friendly staff. Hosts. Helpful.
Jun 13, 2019
Quick check in. Escorted to our site. Site was level. We stayed one night in a pull through.
Jun 13, 2019
Where to start. What an awesome team So kind and professional! Loved the tomato they gave me from the community garden. The dog park is spacious and has obstacles my Cirgi could practice her ability training. The kitchen staff made the most delicious pulled pork sandwiches and the breakfast Yummy! The sites are clean and spacious. Go there if u are passing through or taking in the Memphis.
Jun 13, 2019
Very nice all around campground. Facilities were excellent, but the best feature were the nightly BBQ sandwiches. Nicely done!
Jun 13, 2019
The people at the KOA were wonderful. Like many KOA’s, it’s pretty old and needs a lot of attention.
Jun 12, 2019
very nice we are going back again on return trip home
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
I cannot have kinder words to say about the staff at this KOA! My truck hauling my trailer blew an axel seal and bearings 80 miles out from the campground. I had the tow truck bring me there and they could not have been more accommodating and understanding about my situation with check-in and check-out (my truck had to be fixed). Beautiful site and amazing people. THANKS FOR EASING MY BURDEN!
Jun 12, 2019
I'd give them 6 or more stars if you had them, this place was beautiful, clean and peaceful. We have stayed in many, many KOA's and this is my new favorite�
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
got us in without a reservation and very nice and quiet
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Loved the layout, sites were very easy to find. Pool needed cleaning (a lot of pollen in pool), otherwise everything was great.
Jun 11, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Everyone was super helpful and they had great information for us.
Jun 11, 2019
Everything was clean and in working order. The BBQ was delicious. Thank you, Tammy and Tony!
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Lovely place and friendly helpful staff
Jun 10, 2019
We love this campground and as full timers come often. Just don't understand why the poor condition of the sites are not improved. Certainly the owners have the wherewithal to invest in capital improvement.
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
This was our second stay at the Memphis KOA. It is located very conveniently to not I-55 and I-40, however the maintenance of this KOA is minimal. The spaces are in various stages of deterioration and certainly in need of being upgraded. The management is nice and the TCB Cafe serves a great breakfast. Again, with this great location, it is disappointing that the spaces are not well-maintained
Jun 09, 2019
Great people and nice park.
Jun 09, 2019
employees are very pleasant and helpful. it is a very crowded park. Tammy was very helpful in getting a fee removed that was inappropriately charged from Little Rock camp due to flood.
Jun 08, 2019
Nice open space. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We left our surge protector which the staff called us about and are working to get it back to us.
Jun 08, 2019
Not enough characters here. Wrote detailed review on Google.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Low area flooded next to rv at hookup area due to heavy rain. Know you can't do any thing about the rain but low areas should be raised or drainage improved.
Jun 08, 2019
Nice! Clean! Nice laundromat! We will stay there again.
Jun 07, 2019
Great place to stay. Wonderful staff. Good food. 2nd time we have stayed here in the last few weeks.
Jun 07, 2019
Great campground!
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals