Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2017
Nice campground, but have never stayed at one where they close 3 hrs for lunch. Luckily, we only had to wait 10 minutes.
Oct 19, 2017
Très propre et personnel accueillant. Près de l'autoroute donc bruyant.
Oct 19, 2017
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The excursion to graceland was excellent.
Oct 19, 2017
great as always. The breakfast was wonderful.
Oct 19, 2017
Had an awesome time at the KOA. All of the people were super nice as well as the staff. The cafe was so good! I dont know what her name was but the food was delicious.
Oct 18, 2017
We only stayed overnight but the park was very nice and clean and shady. We loved all the trees and shade. The only drawback was we arrived about 1:30 on a Saturday afternoon and the office was closed. The sign on the door said closed from 11 to 2 for lunch. This is the first time we have ever encountered a KOA being closed.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
We've over nighted at this KOA the past 10 years, to south Texas and back to Michigan. Their WIFI is slow & poor and they need dust control. The staff is friendly, but has their hands tied when updates aren't done. Every stop, it's same old story, their working on it. Come on KOA, set standards that us customers need, we're paying enough for better.
Oct 18, 2017
Very friendly staff, very nice for what should be a JOURNEY, better than some HOLIDAYs that we stayed at. Clean showers, Very quiet place to stay.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Good breakfast. Easy to find.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Wonderful. Staff. Clean areas. Great food. We will be back.
Oct 16, 2017
Great breakfast option and really good bbq delivered to our trailer! Bathrooms and showers could use some remodel. Nice people.
Oct 16, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice clean facility.
Oct 16, 2017
Nice clean campground and facilities! Very nice friendly crew here to run it! Enjoyed our weeks stay and we will be back!
Oct 16, 2017
The staff was friendly and went out of their way to help us stay on the same site for 2 nights. I decided to extend my stay a second night and they were booked. The only reason I gave it a 4 was the laundry. After 45 mind in the dryer on the highest setting my clothes were still really damp.
Oct 16, 2017
Clean nice perfect location
Oct 16, 2017
Staff was very helpful and nice. Campground was clean and gravel pull-thru sites level. Restrooms, pool area, and store area were well maintained. The only problem with this campground is the noise from I-55 and the trains. Our GPS couldn't find the location so I called the campground again and they said to change the town name to Crawfordsville which at least got us to the right Exit #14.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
It was a short stay (just overnight), but will definitely be coming back.
Oct 15, 2017
Inconsistent water pressure. Be sure to use a water regulator.
Oct 14, 2017
This was a lovely, clean campground. It's beautifully laid out. We enjoyed a walk around the property before bed. We just stopped on our way from Kentucky to Dallas, but would come again if we're headed in this direction.
Oct 14, 2017
When we camp, we like to have a fire ring, we have stayed at several KOAâs that did not have fire rings... Camp fires is camping.
Oct 14, 2017
The staff were very friendly and the facility was quite adequate. However the noise from the passing trains was outrageous. Did not get a full nights sleep because it was not possible. I did not realize how close the train tracks were to the CG. There must be a nearby crossing as the train would sound its whistle just as it passed the CG. It is a heavy used track.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We have been campers for years and have used KOA extensively. For some reason KOA keeps raising the nightly rates and they have become exceptionally high. We will try and always stay at any other campground than KOA any time we can and spend usually half the nightly rate.
Oct 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained campground. Enjoyed breakfast cafe.
Oct 14, 2017
Very quite and friendly
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Our 2nd stay in two years as we crossed US
Oct 13, 2017
Just stayed over night making sure we were far enough away from Hurricane Nate. Pleasantly surprised. Nice CG and they delivered dinner to our door. Laundry room was clean and everything worked. They also provide a good and reasonably priced breakfast, much better than most hotels provide.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Campground was to close to highway with truck noise all night. Not easy to sleep . Grounds were clean and staff friendly.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Really liked the country setting for the camp. Bathroom shower heads could use some updating. Not much water came out of one little stream.
Oct 12, 2017
Sites too Close together and not very level! Crappy cable and internet! Not worth 55.00 a nite!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We were in Memphis for 2 nights of a 5 week trip. The KOA was easy to find and we enjoyed the breakfast at your cafe'.
Oct 10, 2017
I eent to the office on 3 different times and it was not open! Was loud staying there. The sites were really sparce
Oct 10, 2017
We've stayed there before, but will look else where next time. The lots are narrow and it doesn't help when a late comer (11 pm) pulling a converted horse trailer pulls in next to you and leaves their truck running for 15 min. Then on top of that start slamming doors at 6:30 for wake up, starts loud truck up, warming it up and leaves before 7. You need to BAN late arrivals after 9 PM.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We stay here regularly. Problems this trip: TV in cabin was missing. Rail on fence around cabin knocked down to the ground. 1 of 2 soap dispensers in Men's room missing; 1 that was left was filled with water, not soap. One other suggestion: put key code locks on bathroom doors. Other campgrounds do. We were disappointed that the usual standards were not met this trip. Hope they return to form.
Oct 10, 2017
Great hosts loved the stay and the attractions that were recommended
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
The stay was good
Oct 09, 2017
Our tent site was flat, grassy, and clean...who could ask for anything more? Restrooms were nice and clean also.
Oct 09, 2017
Late night check in was a breeze. Campground and facilities were some of the best kept I've experienced. Simple but nice breakfast was wonderful before I left.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals