Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
office staff were great
Apr 21, 2018
friendly staff, clean/neat grounds, easy in and out
Apr 21, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Close to X-way. Lots easily accommodate big rigs. We plan to return in the fall.
Apr 20, 2018
Third visit to Memphis KOA and brought friends for this last visit. Great campground and great people.
Apr 20, 2018
Sites are way too close and roads to and between sites are too narrow
Apr 20, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
Very convenient to I55. Also good access to Memphis for siteseeing. Good country atmosphere. Should allow northbound I55 guests leave through back gate to easily access I55 north.
Apr 19, 2018
Pretty high priced for just staying overnight. Nice clean restrooms and good campstore. Food available
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
It was a good stay for us! Enjoyed ourselves! Thank you!
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Easy on/off highway. We thought it was better than staying at Graceland campground. About 10 miles from downtown. Met our expectations.
Apr 18, 2018
The place is well kept, clean, and the staff is friendly. The Interstates getting to them are treacherous with pothole and other hazards in every direction.
Apr 18, 2018
Nice KOA. Clean bathrooms. Highway noise is very loud, but easy on & off the interstate. Would recommend if in the area.
Apr 18, 2018
Very convenient. Prompt in sending email receipt expedited departure.
Apr 17, 2018
Great people Food in cafe hit the spot WiFi not strong...roads not doing well over the winter....hard to believe this is a corporate location. Did u take it back from a franchisee?
Apr 17, 2018
Very helpful and friendly. Easy access and clean.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. This was a one night stopping place for us during a recent trip to Texas. The location and ease of getting on and off the interstate worked out great.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Very clean, very friendly, very helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
Like many KOA s, about $10 more than they are worth. Sorry but our site was full of tree chips that came from a tree taken down, that stuck on shoes going in to coach. Site was not level. For $55 we expect it to be nice.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Lovely grounds and facilities. Quiet yet friendly
Apr 16, 2018
Nice campground. Enjoyed the on location cafe.
Apr 16, 2018
I love the folks at Memphis KOA! They always delivered me a clean UNSCENTED cabin that I so desperately depend on! They have been taking care of me for years & I will be back again! I wish the others could do the same! Thanks again Memphis KOA!
Apr 16, 2018
Very helpful and personable. Enjoy seeing dogs and have treats for them
Apr 16, 2018
Great Staff and very clean. Offers taxis to Graceland and downtown Memphis, which was fantastic.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Wish I could rate this higher. Beautiful setting, awesome staff, extremely clean facilities. Laundry & restrooms so clean, can not say enough on how well this KOA is!
Apr 15, 2018
The people were so very nice. They made every effort to help us in every way. They were able to accommodate us when we needed to stay two extra days. Great people.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
WI e arrived late - there was no documentation at the later reservations place. Felt very unwelcoming.
Apr 13, 2018
très propre, belles installations. Un peu loin de Graceland et de la ville, et le shuttle est dispendieux.
Apr 13, 2018
Very nice campground and facilities. Really want to commend owners on the excellent directional signage for getting us to the campground. Wish all KOAs had such good signage.
Apr 13, 2018
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was clean, near the bathrooms, store, and pool. Clean bathrooms, and I really was happy to see a fenced in play yard for the dog.
Apr 13, 2018
Easy in and easy out. We have stayed here several times and it is very nice for what we want.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Booked for 3 nights put us right by the interstate when people coming in for a night only had quieter and more suitable for kids (close to the park) were the only people with kids on the campground, 2 days out of 3 they didnt pick up our trash, restaurant was closed, showed up for check in it was closed for 2 hours (2 hours lunch break!!!) They had no coffee at the reception...worst KOA ever
Apr 12, 2018
Good location off of interstate. Some sites are unlevel. Pricey cab fare to Beale. Safe location.
Apr 11, 2018
Only problem was with WIFi being very slow during most times but unusable at peak times. Needs more bandwidth for such a large park.
Apr 11, 2018
Staff was friendly. We have stayed here on three separate occasions. We like that it is away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The on-site restaurant with delivery to the site is great after a long day on the road.
Apr 11, 2018
Camp was clean and staff was friendly. I will stay here again if I travel near it.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Was fine for a over night. Great barbq.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Are stay their was nice. Owner were helpful and very friendly. A great place to stay when in Memphis. Are sight had room for are slides. Only thing the pads need some work. Would stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals