Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
Lots of trees and if you are a satellite user you may have a tough time of it, although they do have a pretty good cable set up. This is a Holiday designated KOA many folks staying on more than one night, but the park is in good shape and lots of stuff for the children and grandchildren of RVers to do. We would stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you so much. We love the trees,but we also have some Satellite friendly sites and great cable. Thanks for all the great comments!
Oct 14, 2017
I was very impressed. The clerk was very congenial, the park was very attractive & nicely kept and there were a lot of things to do in the park itself. Thank-you very much!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You are so welcome! Thank-you!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
I like this place, but last time the people next to us left their dogs tied outside never letting them in. It was storming too. The worker in the golf cart didn't seem to care.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you like this place. We are sorry about camper leaving dog out in storm. Unfortunately, can only talk to campers if they are breaking the rules, such as no leash or barking. We are sorry.
Oct 10, 2017
Staff was very helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed two nights, were happy with the pad, very easy to level. thanks, Mike

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much!
Oct 09, 2017
Bugs every where. Bathrooms,playground, and tent sites

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So sorry you had a problem with your stay. You didn't say what kind of bugs. We do have the normal bugs outside. We do treat for ants, mosquitoes. It does help, but can't cure. We will check all the outside items you listed and the bathroom. sorry again.
Oct 08, 2017
This a very well mantained KOA. Lots of new additions to sites and play area. Very good WiFi with multiple log ons. Nice Train! for the kids.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much!
Oct 08, 2017
Loved the Tipi

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so very much!
Oct 08, 2017
Stayed in a deluxe cabin-sorry, it was anything but...dingy, wood floors/ paneling inside is old and tired looking. Very small. I was literally sticking to the bed-plastic mattress with no pad under the bottom sheet. The pond is nothing but a dug out hole with muddy water in it..sorry, I was not impressed with this place.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your views. With all we added in this park we wanted everyone to love us, we are proud almost everyone does. Cabins have a cabin in the woods feel. They are new and clean, made of wood. Plastic liner is on bed for safety ,but have sheets to cover. The pond is award winning and campers love to fish, and walk around. It's beautiful with fountain and ducks. We can only say sorry.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Our maiden RV voyage 1st stop was at Manchester. We loved our concrete rv pad & entertainment area. This campsite has everything to make your stay enjoyable!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you very much!
Oct 07, 2017
Spotless shower room; attractive seasonal decorations; helpful staff; It is obvious that a lot of care is given to maintaining the grounds and facilities. Our one nite stay was excellent. One distraction: I-24 highway noise

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you!
Oct 06, 2017
This KOA is always well managed, well maintained, and is an example of what a KOA should always be! We were here for a week and enjoyed our stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you! Thank-you! Thank-you!
Oct 06, 2017
Great times. Enjoyed our 1st stay ever in an RV. Clean and quiet campground. Our pets had a great time too!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you! Hope to see you all real soon!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Very nice with lots to do.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you!
Oct 05, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin for 8 days and moved to another cabin for another 5 days while waiting to close on our new home. This was a great place for our transition and a much-needed vacation for our little family. There is plenty to do for kids. My daughter caught a fish, went swimming, played in the playground, met other kids, walked the nature trail, and much more. Our pets loved it too! A+++

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much! We are so glad you had a great time!
Oct 04, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you so much!
Oct 04, 2017
It was just a quick one nite stay but they gave all there attention to us a seven o'clock check in

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you very much!
Oct 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time. There was more than a enough things to do for my 8 year old son. The facility was clean and the helpers were very friendly. My only complaint was the highway noise, but once we were asleep we couldn't hear it at all. We want to come back soon.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you!
Oct 03, 2017
Always great, looking forward to the next time. Thanks to all. Mike and Kathy

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you! Thank-you! Always nice to see you!
Oct 03, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at KOA's and this is definitely one of the best.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you so much! So nice to hear!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
this campsite was horrible. right by the interstate and at the very frot of the complex with driveways all around it. on the website it looks like a secluded spot for tent camping. it is not. we ended up just parking a car there and drove home to Franklin for the night and then back to Manchester in the morning for the second day of the event we were participating in

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry. We try to make what's in our control the best of the best. We are very easy on and off Hwy. Nice to be in country setting, right next to shopping and necessities. Choosing a park with a 5-10 mile drive, you escape road noise only to hear the train and locals party all night. To most, we are a gift, but, I do understand your opinion and I'm sorry, Thanks again.
Oct 02, 2017
We actually decided to get a premium site on a concrete pad and we are glad we did. The workkampers were so friendly and helpful. We just got home from almost 3 weeks and this was a favorite! LOVE the resident peacock!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you so much! Hope to see you again real soon!
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
We have stayed here several times and have loved every time this is a great place good Lord's willing we will stay here every chance we get thanks for all yall do for a great time

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you! Thank-you! Thank-you!
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
I enjoyed it for the most part I guess if you are in nature a certain amount of insects and wild life are to expected. We stayed in the teepee which came with far to many bugs for my liking especially spiders which I hate. I guess a cabin or a camper will be my choice next time I visit. I love the location and the amenities that your KOA provides and I will certainly return.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for highest scores. We would love to have you come back in a cabin too! The Tee Pee's are awesome with the real log furniture, heat and air, but the are a tent. We do have to spray with bug spray often. We will spray again today. Thanks Again!
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend. We lived the teepee experience and the pool was amazing!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks, was wonderful to have you here!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
This is our most favorite campground at it was great to visit again, Thanks to Jerry and his staff, Danny and Lisa

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks again and again and again! We have enjoyed all the years. Can't wait to see you again!
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. It's on the interstate but isn't too noisy. Convenient to shopping areas.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you!
Sep 23, 2017
Clean & friendly

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so Much!
Sep 23, 2017
Very Nice and relaxing. We always count on KOA on our motorhome travels. They are always clean, have nice owners & staff, and we can be assured of a restful and safe stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much!
Sep 22, 2017
Very well maintained...pretty, clean, and neat. Professional staff. Had trouble with the electric hookup...bad plug on their pole keep popping...they responded immediately and had it replaced in minutes. (Did NOT want to have to move!) Was passing thru on our way home and stayed one night. In a 42' motorhome and had plenty room...in and out and at the site. My kind of campground!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so Much!
Sep 22, 2017
Very nice

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank- you so much!
Sep 21, 2017
Great staff, exceptional site and conveniently located right off the interstate.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank-you! Thank-you!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
People very friendly. Grounds and our camp site very well maintained. Our site by the lake/pond was wounderful. We will be back ay ypur facility next week. Great place!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much! Will be great to see you again!
Sep 21, 2017
Great

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks!
Sep 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award