Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 01, 2017
Very accommodating staff. Level pads so you don't have to unhook your rig is a big plus for an overnight stay! Will definitely stay again.
Apr 30, 2017
This pastem.rk is first class and gets better every year. One of the best in the KOA system. John and Marita O'Malley
Apr 29, 2017
Just stayed 1 night , mgr took us straight to or site , showed us where everything was located. Very peaceful overnight
Apr 28, 2017
Extremely nice park. Unfortunately, the heavy rains early in our stay made it a bit muddy but that was not the campgrounds report.
Apr 26, 2017
Beautiful KOA - I could tell that the owners really cared about making this a comfortable place to stay with plenty of activities available.
Apr 25, 2017
Staff very friendly and they kept the grounds nice and tidy. bath house was kept clean, Our granddaughter loves sand mountain playing with other kids in the sand and she loves fishing in the pond.
Apr 25, 2017
Very clean and well maintained
Apr 24, 2017
Best KOA we've ever stayed in
Apr 24, 2017
It was very rainy so we didn't get to enjoy the campground very much; but the staff were friendly and helpful; and the campground was tidy and quiet. Would definitely stay again.
Apr 23, 2017
As usual excellent stay.
Apr 23, 2017
This campground is well located and convenient to the interstate. It is beautifully appointed with large spots, many with cement pads. The tent camping is great with many cement patios. 2 really cool teepees. Two playgrounds, pond, swimming pool, clean restroom/shower area. All in all a good stay. There is traffic noise but with air conditioner running at night we weren't bothered at all.
Apr 22, 2017
Very low water pressure
Apr 22, 2017
This is the most beautiful and cleanest KOA we have ever stayed at. And, the staff was extraordinary!
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice location and friendly staff!! I had a problem with the fresh water hook up and they came right away to take care of it.
Apr 20, 2017
We were here in the off season so a lot of the attractions were not open. But there was still plenty to do. We loved the playgrounds and my daughter can't wait to go back.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Excellent staff and facilities
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
A very nice, well maintained KOA. We stayed for a week and got to know some of the staff (George). They were very friendly and the owner, Jerry, went out of his way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. Would recommend as an over night stop as well as long term. There was a lot to see and do in Manchester and Chattanooga area.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Such a convenient location
Apr 17, 2017
Free cookies!! Thank you! What a nice surprise. Friendly staff. Clean campground, we really enjoyed the nature walk after a long day of driving.
Apr 17, 2017
Very well maintained park.
Apr 16, 2017
Always a great place to camp!!
Apr 16, 2017
Very nice campground, We will return to this KOA. Great folks.
Apr 15, 2017
Great campground with very helpful personnel. Only negative is loud traffic noise.
Apr 15, 2017
Outstanding campground with excellent sites and pleasant staff.
Apr 13, 2017
Staff very Friendly & helpful. Shower house clean & hot water in shower!!
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
We have stayed many times as we pass through on way to Florida or back home to Missouri. Great sites. Friendly helpful staff. Love our dog too
Apr 10, 2017
Great location for the event. Good pull through site with full hookups. Friendly staff.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
This is by far the cleanest KOA that we've had the pleasure of staying at. And there are many activities within the park: swimming pool, 2-3 playgrounds, and enclosed dog yard, fishing pond, etc. Thank y'all for a great time!
Apr 10, 2017
We only stayed the night but were very pleased Nicest people Very clean & tidy
Apr 09, 2017
Nice people and beautiful landscape.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Service of employees was outstanding! Grounds were well kept and lush with trees. During our stay, with a night of rain half our site flooded. This was the only negative... We will return for another visit. Thanks!
Apr 04, 2017
Nice campground, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, a little highway noise but not too distracting. Firewood: $8 for 6 pieces was a bit expensive
Apr 04, 2017
Great location just off of I-24 near plenty of shops, fuel stations and restaurants. Nice pool and playgrounds. Lots of pull through sites with some having full concrete pads.
Apr 03, 2017
Really nice park, loved the Deluxe Patio Site. It is right off I-24 so there is some road noise toward the front of the park but not enough to bother us. We stayed on site #46. We would return.
Apr 03, 2017
There is a lot of road noise from the highway. It's one of the most expensive parks I've stayed at over there years. For the amenities the park has and the location its overpriced
Apr 03, 2017
Everything from reservations to departure was great.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice, roomy lots, well-stocked store/giftshop. Everyone was friendly and helpful, going beyond what would be expected.A very pleasant stay.
Apr 02, 2017
Very pet friendly all around great experience
Apr 01, 2017
4th trip, love it there!
Apr 01, 2017
Have stayed in this camp before, so was familiar with location which is convenient for us. The folks who operate the camp are very friendly and helpful. Camp is clean, sites and grounds are easy access.
Mar 30, 2017
Their website says they are in the mountains there not
Mar 30, 2017
Although my stays were just one night passing through, I have a very good impression of your KOA. My Kabin was clean, dry & warm. I also appreciate you allowing dogs in Kabins. Very good experience.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award