Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2017
The place was wonderful, very clean and orderly and also a very green with grass and trees. My continual disappointment with KOA & other RV parks is being so close to the interstates and highway's. The noise detracts from my experience and is irritating.
May 31, 2017
Nice park. Plenty for the kids to do. Staff was very friendly.
May 31, 2017
Great campground and staff!
May 31, 2017
Great campground....! Friendly staff,always ready to help any way they can. always stay here when in the area. Bob
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great Memorial Day weekend stay, great campground, well kept, friendly staff. We look forward to returning soon.
May 30, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Great location.
May 30, 2017
As always, wonderful!!!!
May 30, 2017
Love the place but the price is a little too high for me and my son's (he has a motor home)budget, just don't understand the pricing. A week ago I booked for 5 days KOA Myrtle beach for $90+/day,and researched more and found Ocean Lakes RV resort for $60 so I cancelled KOA.
May 30, 2017
The BEST KOA we've stayed at. Staff very friendly, super clean bathrooms & showers. Best laundry room I've ever been in. LOVED LOVED LOVED IT. 100 % stars.
May 30, 2017
Fabulous people!! Very clean and lots of fun things for kids of all ages.
May 30, 2017
great family location with lots for younger kids, campground staff very friendly and helpful, extremely clean facilities
May 29, 2017
Fabulous campground. Very clean, friendly staff, and most importantly ...lots for kids to do (bouncy house, jump pad, race track, two playgrounds, and pool with slide!
May 29, 2017
Well maintained with nice amenities. Cable TV needs upgrade, more channels please.
May 29, 2017
Very nice facility
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Always a pleasant stay at this KOA. Staff is great, the place is beautiful, RV spots are well maintained, clean and worth the cost. Love to see the ducks - and the baby ducks this year ! - as well as birds & squirrels. I24 is very close but rarely does the noise bother. Great proximity to local shopping and local scenic features. Stay here - you won't regret it. Thanks Manchester KOA !
May 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Great place to stay.
May 26, 2017
Well kept park People friendly and courteous Lot of attention to detail and understanding the rv'ers needs I guess the biggest compliment I can give is that I would certainly stay there again Better than most KOA 's
May 26, 2017
The over all campground was clean. This particular one was just to close to the road. I wasn't happy about getting charged for each individual kid an extra 48 dollars. Really? So for that I would never stay at a Koa agian.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Just passing through and park was very clean and pleasant
May 23, 2017
Campground was clean and staff very kind.
May 23, 2017
Great visit, very friendly staff, great site. Will recommend to out traveling friends.
May 22, 2017
Very clean and family oriented
May 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Campground facilities were spotless. Camping sites were probably the best I have used...ever. I stay at KOA almost exclusively and this is the best I have stayed at. I wish all campgrounds were this nice.
May 22, 2017
I thought the Manchester TN KOA was great. My 3 yr old granddaughter loved the pool and the sprinklers. Everything was very clean and well maintained. Our family had a good time there. We will be visiting again soon. The staff was very friendly.
May 22, 2017
Clean and friendly. A little noise from I-24 but not their fault
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
This KOA was very well maintained and had lots for kids to do. Close to the interstate and restaurants.
May 22, 2017
May 20, 2017
koa schould give V/A discount to all armed service vets.
May 20, 2017
People were charming and very friendly. Campground was very clean and well maintained. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
May 19, 2017
Great place - really clean - nice people - easy on and off - good room for big rigs - cable and wifi - be careful not to price yourself out of business -- you can stay at the Quality inn for the same price as a piece of dirt with hookups
May 18, 2017
We had a blast,already have reservations for mem.day,keep up the good work,Danny & Lisa
May 18, 2017
We always stay here to see family & the staff is AWESOME.
May 17, 2017
Large spots. Seemed to be a very family oriented park. Lots to do for kids.
May 16, 2017
Fabulous experience. The site is so clean, friendly and plenty of activities for the kids to do. We can't wait to go back!!!
May 16, 2017
Great sites. Convenient location.
May 16, 2017
Awesome!!!
May 15, 2017
This is my favorite KOA. They go out of their way to make you feel special. Love it here!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
WE WERE THE FIRST TO STAY IN THE NEW TEPEE'S AT THIS SITE & WERE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY! I LOVE THIS PLACE & ITS OWNERS! VERY PERSONABLE STAFF!
May 15, 2017
Two nights, nice spaces, friendly staff.
May 15, 2017
Nice quiet clean family friendly location. Will stay again!!
May 15, 2017
always have a great time at Manchester KOA. Great staff and campground. Feels like home.
May 15, 2017
Lots Better than the 2 other KOA's we stayed at in the past.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Always have a great time with the kids here.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award