Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2021
Staff was very accommodating.
Oct 21, 2021
Over priced. Raised my fee when I got there. Most I have ever spent on a tent site. Right on freeway. Noise!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi James- we are so sorry to hear about your experience and receive your 1-star review. We value your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to our manager 931-728-9777 to further discuss your stay.
Oct 20, 2021
Very good service!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Miles! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 19, 2021
We enjoyed it
Oct 19, 2021
The campground was very nice and had some improvements from the last time. If something was wrong they fixed it right away. Staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, John! We really appreciate your kind words! What can we do to earn your 5-star review in the future?
Oct 19, 2021
Very nice facility. Easy access from the interstate, but traffic noise was not a problem. Staff was friendly and professional. Site was excellent.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Andrew! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 19, 2021
A nice campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating, Thomas! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
we didn't stay this past weekend due to weather
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
It had been about two and a half years since our last trip here. I thought it was beautiful before, but they’ve really stepped it up. The train ride around the nature trail was so fun! Our site had pet gates and a little grass area for our dog. I was very impressed by this! We had a great time and can’t wait for our next visit!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi Melissa - thank you so much for all of your support and your 5-star rating! Sounds like an amazing visit and we hope to see you again soon!
Oct 18, 2021
Amazing campground to stay! Very nice staff, everything clean and organized.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Marlene! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 18, 2021
Lovely little place to hook up and get some rest. The interstate being close is the only downside to the location but other than that it was super clean and convenient! Always enjoy our stays at KOA!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Brian! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 18, 2021
Great stay, great employees, nice pool, nice cabin. Only downfall for me was being so close to the interstate. I personally like to hear the crickets and frogs not traffic and semi's Jake breaks. Everything else was great. But....I'd go back�

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 4-star rating, Jim! We really appreciate your kind words! What can we do to earn your 5-star review in the future?
Oct 17, 2021
Nice site, clean campground and very nice nature trails!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, William! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 17, 2021
Friendly staff, lovely family friendly campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Charles! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 17, 2021
Great stop on our way to see grandchildren in Georgia. Also down the road from Russell Stover candy store so I can load up on candy for the grandchildren! The owners of KOA are really nice and so helpful. John, I hope I got name right, solved my cable reception problem, finally got it working. Stay here when in the area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Bonnie! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 16, 2021
Very friendly and professional team that runs this campground. The sites are nice and we enjoyed the nice walking path located on this property. We would stay here again and recommend to friends and family. Only negative, which is no fault of the staff, is a lot of highway noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 4-star rating, Dennis! We really appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and park! What can we do in the future to earn your 5-star review?
Oct 16, 2021
Very pleasant campground. Clean and well kept. Lots of activities for kids. Only downside is Interstate noise, but that is not Campgrounds fault.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, William! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 15, 2021
Oct 15, 2021
Be prepared for the noise from the interstate traffic.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating, Karen! We can't wait to see you again!
Oct 14, 2021
Great place. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Charles! We really appreciate your kind words and continued support!
Oct 14, 2021
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The pool area is very nice and well kept.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, John! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again. What can we do to earn your 5-star review in the future?
Oct 13, 2021
Super accommodating very helpful and very friendly �ϋ�

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Larry! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
my sons loved the pool area. very nice and tidy restrooms. I could hear the cars on the route while sleeping due to the nearby of the highway.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you, Carlos! We appreciate your kind review! What can we do to earn your 5-star rating in the future?
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
The only high that would make it better is if KOA could filter some of the noise from nearby interstates. I know this is what makes it convenient. Overall nice stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Janet! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 10, 2021
Oct 10, 2021
This has become our ‘go to’ stop on our way back home because it’s a great spot with good facilities and easy on/off access I-24.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Michael! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 09, 2021
All good
Oct 09, 2021
Oct 09, 2021
I had a wonderful peaceful overnight stay at Manchester TN KOA. Hospitality was over the top!! Wonderful people, clean campgrounds. Ashley and Dustin and Austin over did themselves with hospitality. So very kind and helpful. What a fun place to stay. I would highly recommend a stay here !!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Debra! We really appreciate your kind words about our staff and campground! We can't wait for you to visit again.
Oct 07, 2021
Loved the campground and the large nature trail. Have a large dog and he also enjoyed the trail. Great showers. Great staff

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Wendy! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 06, 2021
We had a wonderful time. The campground had lots of activities for our children. The campground hospitality was very welcoming and helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the positive comments, Michael! What can we do to earn your 5-star rating?
Oct 06, 2021
Nice park. Easy in and out. Did not have an opportunity to use all of the amenities as we just stopped overnight. Primary drawback is freeway noise

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 4-star rating, John! We appreciate your feedback. What can we do to earn your 5-Star review in the future?
Oct 06, 2021
Need to warn campers about the air planes

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello Kent, You may have mistaken our campground for another as we do not have planes outside of the occasional local hospital helicopter. These are usually not near enough to cause a disturbance.
Oct 05, 2021
Very nice campground. The concrete pads are very nice and roomy. They really cut down the amount of dirt that gets tracked into the RV. Plenty for the kids to do.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Richard! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again.
Oct 05, 2021
Great place very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks! Highly recommended

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Robert! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 04, 2021
Oct 02, 2021
Overnight stay was booked and paid for in advance. We greatly appreciate the check in procedure which consisted of a phone call after which someone promptly arrived to lead us to our site with no close contact with anyone required.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 4-star rating, Dean! We really appreciate your kind words. What can we do to earn your 5-star review in the future?
Oct 01, 2021
Oct 01, 2021
Very nice park and friendly staff. Lot of activities for children and a great pool.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, James! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Oct 01, 2021
Very nicely kept up. Bathrooms very clean. Easy in and out.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Gail! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Sep 29, 2021
Wonderful place and people. Always love coming here.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Paul! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Sep 29, 2021
This is a great place to stop on our trips between Florida and Minnesota. We spent a couple of days just to relax and tour the Jack Daniels facility about 30 minutes away. We loved the park setting and amenities. Employees were friendly and helpful. We’ll be back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, William! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
Beautiful park...super people. only issue we had was road noise from the interstate late evening. Great place to stay, we'll be back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5-star rating, Jack! We really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you visit again!
Sep 07, 2021
Staff are so friendly and helpful. Amenties are Great. Wonderful family & pet friendly campground.
- Linda Jones on Google
Sep 01, 2021
Very clean wife and baby girl love it
- Michael. JEFF Woods on Google
Aug 25, 2021
Sweet little campground with a lot of amenities. Pool was great. Campsites clean. Easy access for travel.
- S S on Google