Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA Reviews

Manchester Beach KOA

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Tent Reviews

May 28, 2019
Jay or Jane was wonderful and because of her and the camp ground we decided to become members.
May 27, 2019
The weather was bad but the friendliness and the activites made up for the weather. Can't wait to go back.
May 27, 2019
May 17, 2019
A beautiful campground that is family friendly, lots of activities are offered, the swimming pool and spa are a huge plus. Convenient beach access to a beautiful piece of the CA Coast. The bathrooms were clean. Hot showers were very much appreciated! My kids and I tent camped over spring break near the meadow. Got to watch the sun rise over the meadow in the morning, was peaceful. Will be back!
May 17, 2019
Nice place. Friendly staff. Camping spot was clean and fire pit was large. My one complaint is the showers out by the camping were closed and I had to walk back up to the front. May have been a seasonal thing.
May 17, 2019
May 15, 2019
The bathrooms were the nicest I have ever seen at a camp site! Very friendly staff and good store. There was also several activities in the evening for people to attend. Nice trail to the beach I stayed in T68 which was a nice, large site but my only negative comments are there were four groups in that entire tent section and they were all next to each other - some separation would have been nice
May 14, 2019
Amazing in Every way!!!
May 13, 2019
Apr 16, 2019
Nothing great, but nothing bad either. We stayed very early in the season, so not everything was open. The weather was very windy and wet so out door activities were limited. But the campgrounds was always kept clean inside and out.
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
This is one of the best places we ever stay, if not the best, super clean, staff very friendly, service is excellent, it had a lots of amenities, etc.we cant wait to come back.
Feb 19, 2019
Best KOA I've been to, several times. Clean, friendly, and accommodating. The tent sites are cozy and inviting. Easy access to the beach and Anderson Valley for wine tasting.
Jun 22, 2020
Best location, and the best people around. We love visiting Manchester. The owners are fantastic as well. Lots of fun activities for kids as well as a dog park for furry friends.
- J Outdoors on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.