1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Reviews

Welcome! Fall Hours: 9am to 6pm. If arriving after 6pm PHONE reservation must be made.

Book Now

Rental Unit Reviews

Aug 30, 2019
Unique
Clean everywhere. Good personal. Very quiet. We rented a trailer. It was clean, but the underfloor needs to be redone.
Aug 26, 2019
Unique
We love it there. We love the staff. Very kind and very respecful.
Aug 18, 2019
Unique
Aug 10, 2019
Unique
Aug 08, 2019
Unique
Aug 06, 2019
Unique
Great staff super friendly. . Facilities super clean overall great stay!!
Aug 05, 2019
Unique
awesome time and staff were exceptional
Aug 03, 2019
Unique
I've been to the KOA in Mallorytown 8 or 9 times. I've camped at many places and this is my favourite campground! I used to come here as a teenager, and now I'm happy to bring my kids here. The staff is always nice and helpful and the campground is beautiful.
Aug 01, 2019
Unique
Jul 28, 2019
Unique
Jul 27, 2019
Unique
The owners, the staff, the campground is a real gem! My favourite KOA, always has been and we return every year!!
Jul 11, 2019
Unique
Jul 04, 2019
Unique
Jun 24, 2019
Unique
The pool was very nice even though it was not heated (we stayed at the end of June). The kids had a blast swimming. Everything was clean and the staff were very friendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. Our pool is heated with both solar and propane at 82 degrees. Have a great summer!
Sep 17, 2018
Unique
The campgrounds are lovely, the staff was friendly and the kids had a great time in the pool. Great stay...and great pool for the kids.
Sep 05, 2018
Unique
We had a great time. There are activities you can choose to join. We typically stick to ourselves for quiet and relaxation but enjoyed our stay and look forward to another.
Sep 01, 2018
Unique
Aug 30, 2018
Unique
We had a great stay . Susan and her husband were very kind and helpful . Everything was clean and tidy . Thank you .
Aug 26, 2018
Unique
We had a terrific stay! Our kids over it and so did we. Close enough to explore the Brockville and Kingston areas as well as plenty to keep the kids busy if we wanted to relax by the pool for the day. We will definitely be back again
Aug 08, 2018
Unique
Fun, active, relaxing, great staff, well managed and very clean.
Aug 07, 2018
Unique
We rented the camper. It was great for our family of 5. Everything at the campsite was clean and everyone was so friendly. We will definately be going back!
Aug 03, 2018
Unique
Jul 30, 2018
Unique
Jul 23, 2018
Unique
Jul 18, 2018
Unique
The campsite is quite spread out but there is little shade. There are train tracks close by that make the spot noisy. The pool is new but not large enough for the amount of people who stay at the site on a summer weekend. In fact, when we were there we were barely able to find room for us in the water. There are a lot of activities but there is an additional charge for almost everything.
Jul 15, 2018
Unique
It was good but needs more shady areas.
Jul 13, 2018
Unique
Jul 08, 2018
Unique
not as good as the last time we stayed here. pool is great ,owners are friendly but the trailer we rented did not meet our expectations.
Jun 25, 2018
Unique
Great staff! Pool was nice! Spacious sites.
Nov 18, 2019
Wie alle anderen KOA Plätze sehr sauber und sehr freundliches Personal
- Kathy Sayed on Google
Oct 22, 2019
great place ....i will go back for sure.
- Richard Leblanc on Google
Oct 06, 2019
Meticulously maintained campground, very pleasant and eager to please staff. Good location to visit the St Lawrence area. Be sure to visit the Busl Cider location and the Mallorytown Coach House - all within easy cycling distance. Campground store well stocked, lots of activities for kids. Great, warm outdoor pool.
- old_mountie on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.