1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Unit Reviews

Sep 28, 2017
Pool is the best of Koa~~ And our family enjoyed Koa event halloween
Aug 26, 2017
We arrived on the Monday staff was pleasant, check in was great. The grounds were clean well kept when it rained the prompt drainage meant we were still able to enjoy time outside. The kids loved the pool. Would consider staying again.
Aug 23, 2017
Favorite features were pool mini golf and arcade. Least favorite thing was having to leave to come home. Just want to live there.
Aug 21, 2017
Great time for the children. Grounds well kept and staff were very polite and helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Fabulous! Fun!
Aug 02, 2017
Grand, bons services, personnel courtois. Douches très propres, non payantes et savon fourni. Nous avons adoré notre séjour chez vous. Merci beaucoup !
Jul 22, 2017
Great campground! Very clean throughout. Great amenities and helpful staff! Would definitely recommend.
Jul 20, 2017
Aug 24, 2016
We rented an RV at KOA Mallorytown. It was very clean and had all the things we needed to have a great stay. (The only thing we were missing was a toaster.) The activities for the kids were fantastic - from the jumping pillow, to mini putt, the games room, and of course their gorgeous salt water pool! The grounds were very well kept, as well as the public washrooms very clean. We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 19, 2016
Friendly staff, lots to do and well maintained grounds. Close to great beaches with calm water. Great family holiday!
Jul 30, 2016
Our stay was great, just wish it was longer! We stayed in the trailer rental which was well equipped and the air conditioning was welcomed! Only criticism would be that there is no shade on the site. Otherwise we will be back!
Jul 15, 2016
Beautifully kept grounds and amenities! Lots of activities! Thank you.
Jul 14, 2016
The staff at the Mallorytown KOA were fantastic! They were very welcoming and always smiling. This was our first experience camping with our young son and we were pleasantly surprised with how great it was! We really enjoyed the facilities especially since they were geared to children. I found the rental was expensive, but we had a wonderful time. We will be returning once we have our trailer.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals