1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
Was really only an overnight stop...park was quiet and clean. Under construction in places
Aug 12, 2017
Activités moyens....surtout pour le film du mardi....il n'y avait que 5-6 personnes au film lorsque mon garçon a décidé d'y aller......plus de "pop corn" donc il a été demandé au propriétaire et elle lui a dit qu'il en avait plus.....pour revenir lui offrir une moitié de sac que quelqu'un avait déjà commencer à manger...PAS FORT et très deçevant pour un KOA.....

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Je regrette que vous etiez arriver lorsque le film etait plus de la moitie termine. Nous preparons le popcorn en consequence du nombre de personnes presents. Il y restait un sac qui n'avait pas ete touche par d'autres.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
The staff were above and beyond. Always had activities which we certainly enjoyed.
Aug 09, 2017
Our stay was good. Everyone was friendly. The showers and grounds were very clean and tidy!
Aug 09, 2017
Salle de bain un peu loin
Aug 09, 2017
awesome
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Love the atmosphere and ambiance of this particular KOA, the management made us felt like a big family. Thank you for the good time, we've enjoyed every minute of our stay. Michel & Helena
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Had an other great long weekend stay at Mallorytown KOA. Suzanne and Richard run a #1 outfit!!!!!! Cant wait to go back. Thank You! Luc Vaillancourt and family
Aug 09, 2017
We had a great time! Our sons 5 and 8 loved the pool, jumping pad, and mini golf!!
Aug 09, 2017
You have a great campground but the only problem we had the whistle from the train was annoying. The music on Sunday was great, and breakfast Monday was delicious, We will be back again, thank you.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice facility. The kids loved the pool, playground and jumping pillow. Very helpful and friendly staff team!
Aug 09, 2017
Very enjoyable. A great variety of planned activities for kids and adults. Staff were very accommodating and all areas were clean.
Aug 09, 2017
This was our first "holiday" camping trip and though the weather was somewhat variable, there wasn't a single 'I'm bored' moment over the entire long weekend. The activities for kids and parents were great and the grounds, facilities comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I suspect plans are already being made for a return trip.
Aug 09, 2017
This was our first camping trip as a family and we had a great time.
Aug 08, 2017
Wonderful weekend! Great fireworks and music. Thank you Susan and Richard.
Aug 08, 2017
Enjoyed it a lot. My kids had a blast. Lots of things to do.
Aug 07, 2017
We loved it!! The campground is clean and the staff are so helpful and kind! The fireworks were an added bonus!! Thank you for making our week an enjoyable one
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Susan and the staff at the Mallorytown KOA are professional, considerate, and treat all campers like family. We brought 3 families together to camp for 9 days and everyone really enjoyed themselves and commented on how clean the campground is. We will come coming back Susan!
Aug 05, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights and 6 days. -campground is super clean and very well kept. -Very quiet at night. -Some staff are very friendly and others not so much. -Susan was very accommodating to fit us in when I booked at short notice. 😊 -rules and regulations are strictly enforced and followed (some understandably and some seemed petty). -seemed to be less for kids than other KOAs.&

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you enjoyed our campground and that you and your whole family were safe and secure during you stay with us. Happy camping
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Great staff, nice amenities, wonderful showers. Sites were set up unusually and the one we had required lots of blocking to level camper van.
Aug 03, 2017
We had a great stay at this KOA and are very impressed with how clean and well kept this park is, we are really looking forward to our next stay here in October
Aug 02, 2017
Site was clean and nice, lots for the kids to do. Pool was small and they charged extra for kids just because they were not in your family, should only be extra over number of children
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Loved EVERY minute of it!
Aug 02, 2017
Superbe, comme toujours!
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Please work on updating your playground. We enjoy our stays. Hence why we keep coming back. Some new play structures combined with cleaning up the weeds out of the sand areas would add value.
Aug 01, 2017
The showers and washrooms were very clean. The pool is wonderful. Lots are too close. Lot division lacks road access. Dust concerns.
Aug 01, 2017
We love this property, however, three years in a row now, the owner has frustrated us. Not friendly, obsessed with rules, even when common sense should kick in. Will stick with other KOA locations in the future.
Jul 31, 2017
Stayed July 25 to 28/17. This is our 3rd stay and will return again. I recognize owners Susan and Richard and staff for their efficient and tireless efforts to address a 100-year rain and flood on July 24. Excellent customer service. Great family-centered activities.
Jul 31, 2017
First time going and we will be back, lots to do. The grounds are clean and its spacious. Staff are friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff did an amazing job planning activities to keep my children busy all weekend. The best family campground!
Jul 31, 2017
Super family campground!
Jul 31, 2017
I live in the country so I found the highway noise and the train whistle every 30ish mins annoying but for the average subdivision dweller it would not be an issue ..... campground is clean and well taken care of ....kids loved the pool and the jumping pillow ect and it's great for a spur of the moment weekend getaway
Jul 30, 2017
Although the staff was nice and the facilities were clean, unfortunately we won't go back because if the noise coming from the highway and the trains.
Jul 29, 2017
Fantastic facilities. The hosts go above and beyond and you truly feel like a guest. One of the cleanest and well maintained campgrounds I have ever been to.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice place kids enjoy there they like wet wagon ride
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
It's a good KOA should have an additional washroom shower house at other end of campsite...
Jul 29, 2017
Parfait comme toujours très propre, petit problème avec la pluie terrain trop mouillé pour installer une roulottes mais ça fait partie de la vie ont ne contrôle pas dame nature !!! Merci à Susan qui nous reçoit toujours avec le sourire et en Français...
Jul 28, 2017
Great
Jul 28, 2017
Très bien entretenu et convivial. Beaux terrains
Jul 28, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour le bel accueil. Très belle place. Tout est propre.
Jul 27, 2017
We stayed at this KOA for approximately 10 days. The only major problem that we had was having to pay $10.00 per person, per day to visit us, costing us an extra $200. One minor issue was the showers. I feel that the changing area in your individual shower was way to small. You had to step into the shower to close the door, and the shower area could have been a bit cleaner.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals