1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 12, 2017
WE had a very nice weekend, The service was very good, bingo great lots of entreatment, lots of fun. Everything was very clean. It was a great place to be. I would rent it again. There is a lot for children to do. They will not be bored.It was a nice night for Halloween outing through the bush, it was a lot of fun. Beautiful pool, The water spouts shooting out water ,the kids had fun. Enjoy time.
Oct 04, 2017
Halloween events were planned for Friday night and Saturday night but due to weather they were cancelled or stopped early. No makeup event was planned for Saturday afternoon for Friday's wagon ride. No communication was given regarding shortening of the event on Saturday night. I used the pool on Saturday afternoon and it was cold. The sauna was not working. We will not return.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Only the Friday nighttime spooky ride was cancelled and replaced with another activity that night. It could not be done on Saturday night due to Trick or Treating. The Trail of Terror is advertised as starting at 9:00pm and finishes when there are no more guests. Showing up more than 15 minutes later does not constitute shutting down early. Many other guests enjoyed the 80+ degree heated pool.
Sep 25, 2017
Good hiking close by. Very clean washrooms. Office staff exceptional
Sep 24, 2017
It was so relaxing, the cottage was fairy clean , the owners are very nice and help ful. The pool was amazing, we had a great time. We are going to go back with our grandkids.
Sep 19, 2017
Had a fabulous time. Stayed in a cabin. Was clean upon arrival and liked that we were taken to the cabin so not to get lost. Ve y clean campground
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Stayed in a cabin this past weekend. Amenities were clean and programs for kids were great. Staff especially Judy were fantastic to answer questions and help with any requests. Pool was amazing with lots of room and seating. Kids programs were fun and well organized. Would like to see some more trees planted around some of the cabins as there is no shade on the side that we were on. Great stay!
Sep 18, 2017
Ãhe pool was wonderful. Service was great. Had some problems with the firewood but the guys got it sorted out for us.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Very clean, very friendly
Sep 11, 2017
Great hosts, lovely facilities
Sep 07, 2017
great stay lots to do for the kids and adults too.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Excellent as always, 4th visit back will be seeing them again for sure
Sep 06, 2017
The cabin was very nice with a loft which was fun for the kids. The location is immediately next to the rec room and pool so that could be a plus or minus depending on your situation. With three kids, it was a big plus for us. The facilities were clean and well kept. They had activities for the kids and there is a really nice old fashioned grocery store that has everything just down the road!
Sep 06, 2017
Despite the cool weather we had a fantastic time! My husband and I travelled with 4 kids and there was so much to keep them occupied without having to go off site. The facilities were clean and the staff were diligent and very friendly. There was even enough to keep us entertained if there had been a rainy day. We would definitely go back and recommend to others!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Super
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
The property was beautifully kept, the people guests and workers were super friendly and accommodating, and the activities for family and kids were amazing! We are coming back!
Aug 28, 2017
It was very good. Thanks. Nice facility.
Aug 28, 2017
Very well run and peaceful
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
We had a lovely relaxing time while in Mallorytiwn. Susan and the staff were really friendly and helpful. The campsite had good clean facilities and the kids really enjoyed the pool.
Aug 25, 2017
The owners are super! My stay was great!
Aug 22, 2017
Has been an amazing time with my children and friends. So much to do. The organized activities have been awesome. Very enjoyable people. Staff are friendly and helpful. Looking forward to coming back again and again
Aug 21, 2017
Nice clean park, very nice staff
Aug 21, 2017
Great place, lots of activities for the kids.. the events were well run and a lot of fun
Aug 21, 2017
Really well received ! Clean and charming !
Aug 20, 2017
Great! Beautiful place. Beds can be better. towels are nog for rent, for us was this a problem.
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome
Aug 18, 2017
Tres bien le personnel est gentil et souriant . C est tres propre j ai aimé
Aug 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward on coming back
Aug 14, 2017
It was great apart from the weather! Came with extended family this time & they enjoyed their time as well.
Aug 13, 2017
We had family in from Calgary Alberta and decided to go to The 1000 Islands, our son recommended renting a cabin at the KOA campground, so we Did! We had a great Time! I am sure we will go back Again! Lots of things for the kids to Do!
Aug 13, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA and camping in a cabin. We had such an amazing time, and can't wait to stay longer next year.
Aug 12, 2017
Everything was very clean and well maintained and the staff were helpful and accommodating. The facilities - pool, jumping pillow, karts, etc. - were all great to have and use. I would be happy to return but unfortunately the location is too close to the train tracks and the constant train whistle at all hours of the night was too much for me.
Aug 12, 2017
We stayed 3 nights in a 6 person cabin. Very clean. BBQ was very apreciated. A little far from bathrooms but otherwise great.
Aug 12, 2017
We loved our stay and will return. LOVE the pool, park, trampoline. The low amount of mosquitoes, having full bathrooms, the store, the bbq at cabin sites and air conditioning. Needs: More family activities. Additional trampoline for little ones. a smaller bathroom option on campground for those without bathroom option but the main.
Aug 11, 2017
The boys and I love going to this KOA. Having a kabin was a real upgrade for us from tenting, one we will consider again next year when we surely return. Thanks to all the friendly staff that made us all feel very welcome and kept the place looking so wonderful/clean during our stay!
Aug 09, 2017
The place is very nice the washroom well maintained clean. Kids are enjoying the swimming pool and good customer service and thanks to SUSAN for very patiently taking are all requestsð
Aug 09, 2017
It was a very fun place to stay especially with family and friends, we're a group of 30 people and we rented 7 cabins. We stayed for the civic holiday long weekend, fireworks was amazing. The entertainment and kids Activities are awesome . Susan is soooo Diplomatic and friendly, staff are helpful and friendly as well.
Aug 08, 2017
Good and clean
Aug 06, 2017
The cabin was beautiful and well equipped. Staff is super friendly and helpful.
Aug 05, 2017
We stayed in a cabin overlooking the pond -- this was a quick stopover for us on the way home but could have made it a destination- wonderful facilities and great coffee and treats in the store :)
Aug 03, 2017
Very clean! Staff very helpful and friendly. Children loved the jumping pillow!
Jul 31, 2017
This is honestly the best KOA I have ever been to. The facilities are clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Also, I highly recommend the Sunday breakfast. We stayed in a cabin right in front of the pond and it was beautiful. Everything was available upon arrival- bbq grill, lighter, and bbq utensils. 1 thing for improvement is to do a quick sweep of the washrooms before closing.
Jul 31, 2017
This was our first camping trip and my daughter said it was the best vacation ever! We will be back and I have already recommended KOA Mallorytown to my Facebook group for moms in my area. Clean, great amenities, friendly service, and great memories!
Jul 30, 2017
Clean campground and friendly/helpful staff.
Jul 29, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy