1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Reviews

Welcome! Fall Hours: 9am to 6pm. If arriving after 6pm PHONE reservation must be made.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
the park is clean and has nice pull through spots but the angle that you park provides no shade all day. they need to plant trees on the sites
Jun 25, 2019
Great weekend at Mallorytown KOA. Susan and her husband have a great thing going. Every staff member I spoke with was pleasant and helpful. The park is kept very clean and the pool was beautiful. The campground was overly busy, but it was nice and quiet in the evening. I hope to be bringing the family back again this season!
Jun 25, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Always a nice time visiting this campsite. Clean and comfortable. Wish they could possibly add another bathroom / shower area.
Jun 24, 2019
Nice campsite, big lots, well kept grass, quiet and friendly. Staff and owner are great.
Jun 24, 2019
We had a patio site for the first time and it was great. We enjoyed the table with the umbrella, the bbq and the patio itself. We had our grandsons for their first experience at a campground. They loved the pool, park and bubble bash. They did not want to leave! Thank you Susan and Richard for another wonderful experience. That is why we continue to come back year after year.
Jun 24, 2019
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly!! The campground was clean. The activities were fun and the pool was a blast! Looking forward to our next stay there!!
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Stay was great...cabin was a clean and a pleasure to stay in. Only complaint is the checkout time of 11am is too early. A 1pm checkpoint would be much more reasonable and appreciated.
Jun 24, 2019
This was our first visit at this location and we really enjoyed it! Looking to go back again in the fall!
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
We had such a great time in our cabin, super clean and lots of great activities for the kids
Jun 24, 2019
Friendly staff, clean facility.
Jun 24, 2019
Nous étions en déplacement et sommes arrêté chez vous seulement pour une nuit. Notre séjour a vraiment été de trop courte durée et nous n'avons pas pu profiter de toutes vos installations . Nous avons apprécié. Merci !
Jun 24, 2019
Unique
The pool was very nice even though it was not heated (we stayed at the end of June). The kids had a blast swimming. Everything was clean and the staff were very friendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. Our pool is heated with both solar and propane at 82 degrees. Have a great summer!
Jun 22, 2019
Susan is soo friendly, pleasant and very informative. This was our second stay there and we would highly recommend the park to everyone. We will definitely be back.
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 20, 2019
We stay just for one night. Bad for us.
Jun 19, 2019
Jun 19, 2019
Sites and amenities were clean. Quiet park. Very friendly staff. Cost of firewood was a bit expensive.
Jun 18, 2019
Absolutely loved this campground. The layout is nice. The amenities are never ending. Lots to do for all ages. And easy access to surrounding interests and sites. The hosts are very welcoming, helpful and pleasant to chat with. They maintain the campground beautifully and it is a pleasure to stroll around. It is a must go if your are planning a trip in the area.
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Nice park, well looked after and the hosts were very welcoming. We’ll be back!
Jun 14, 2019
A most enjoyable stay. Always on our lists of KOA's to visit.
Jun 13, 2019
Wonderful stay at this great little park. The pool was warm and clean, my kids loved the splash area and the slide. The activities for the kids were a lot of fun. Close to 1000 Islands tour and the bridge to Alexandria Bay, USA. We had alot of fun exploring the 1000 Islands area. Boldt Castle tour is a must! Have fun
Jun 13, 2019
The staff was friendly and the campsite is well maintained :) Beautiful campground!
Jun 13, 2019
Great facilities! Nice staff, well stocked store, fresh pizza on Friday and Saturday nights, nice clean pool, playground, mini golf, dog park and dog walk! Close to the national park, very relaxing, thanks!
Jun 12, 2019
A group of 5 adults enjoying some relaxation and inner child fun (yup, we enjoyed the jumping pillow, water slide, roasting marshmallows over the campfire, etc.). The facilities are well cleaned and grounds freshly mowed. Staff are friendly, very helpful and make guests feel welcome. Excellent way to unwind!!!
Jun 12, 2019
Je fréquente ce camping depuis plusieurs années et, à chaque visite, on peut y voir des améliorations. La place est de plus en plus belle et le sourire à l'accueil toujours présent.
Jun 12, 2019
Staff is so friendly, sites are really nice, nice mature trees scattered about so you aren't in thick brush with biting bugs but aren't sitting in the open sun either. Kids love the heated pool with water slide, this place is always a hit with our whole family <3
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Awesome as usual owners and staff are the best we have been to
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
10 outta 10!!! Everyone was wonderful. Campsite was impeccably clean. Tents sites are shaded nicely. So friendly and easy to find off the map. We had a hiccup with our dog getting severely dehydrated with sunstroke and everyone was so good in helping us find a vet close by. All ended well thankfully for our pooch. Cannot thank these gals at the front desk enough!!! Pizza was great too. Thanku ��
Jun 12, 2019
Court séjour mais très apprécié d'avoir quelqu'un qui pouvait nous parler en français. Très apprécié de pouvoir bénéficier des promotions et de réductions pour l'achat de nos billets pour la visite et la croisière au Château Bolt
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Another great stay. Staff always friendly and professional. Services and amenities clean and updated.
Jun 09, 2019
Great selection of stuffed animals & other things for our grandkids! Coupons for St Lawrence River cruise, too. Very nice campground.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Very friendly. Clean facilities. Easy access on and off highway.
Jun 01, 2019
Only stayed for one night but was very pleased with Campground. Five stars
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 29, 2019
Very well maintained and clean campground.
May 29, 2019
Propriétaires très accueillants et très serviables, terrain très bien aménagé et très propre, tout comme les toilettes et les douches.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Always an excellent welcome, we like KOA Mallorytown and we will return!
May 28, 2019
Facilities were very clean and staff was very friendly.
May 27, 2019
Another great stay at the Mallorytown KOA and rebooked for next year, Thanks Susan!!�
Nov 25, 2019
Always an enjoyable stay. Staff are great.
- David Humber on Google
Nov 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) Like all other KOA places very clean and very friendly staff (Original) Wie alle anderen KOA Plätze sehr sauber und sehr freundliches Personal
- Kathy Sayed on Google
Oct 22, 2019
great place ....i will go back for sure.
- Richard Leblanc on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.