1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Lots of fun! Quiet at nights, clean bathrooms, friendly staff and fellow campers! Thankyou!
Aug 22, 2017
The bouncy pillow was a hit with my nieces and nephews as well as all the activities associated with the pirate themed weekend. Incredibly quiet confusing the place was so full. Staff was very kind and helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Staff was friendly and did an amazing job at helping me surprise my son with such a fun filled vacation.
Aug 22, 2017
Has been an amazing time with my children and friends. So much to do. The organized activities have been awesome. Very enjoyable people. Staff are friendly and helpful. Looking forward to coming back again and again
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Nice clean park, very nice staff
Aug 21, 2017
We stayed on a deluxe site. Loved the site. The campsite is clean and quiet. We would recommend and stay again.
Aug 21, 2017
Great pool! Our boys had fun doing the treasure hunt and loved the bouncy pillow!
Aug 21, 2017
Great place, lots of activities for the kids.. the events were well run and a lot of fun
Aug 21, 2017
Great time for the children. Grounds well kept and staff were very polite and helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Excellent FAMILY campground (for people with kids). If you are just adults, it's OK. Too many rules and no grown up swim times... Bonus gated off leash pet area. Very clean and well organized place. Not enough trees/bushes in the campground for shade or privacy between Trailers.
Aug 21, 2017
Really well received ! Clean and charming !
Aug 21, 2017
Fabulous! Fun!
Aug 20, 2017
Great! Beautiful place. Beds can be better. towels are nog for rent, for us was this a problem.
Aug 20, 2017
Mallory town KOA is a great campsite. Staff are very friendly and there is a lot to do. I would recommend this campsite to anyone that is looking for a clean camp ground with friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Wish we give more than a 5 star rating .GREAT SERVICE Park was very clean .
Aug 20, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Good size lot (pull through).
Aug 20, 2017
We arrived very late and Susan was so very kind to lead us to our site and guided my husband to back in our Motorhome in the dark. She was so very helpful. We only stayed overnight so we can't comment on much but overall it seemed clean and looked like lots to do.
Aug 19, 2017
Beau séjour mais les passages fréquents des trains sont dérangeants.
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent staff, very enjoyable environment and very well maintained!! We will return!!
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Tres bien le personnel est gentil et souriant . C est tres propre j ai aimé
Aug 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward on coming back
Aug 17, 2017
We stayed for one day this time in order to test the systems on our new-to-us RV. The electrical/water/sewage systems could not be evaluated without setting up at a campsite that provides the services. We are happy to say that all went as planned even though some inclement weather moved in for a short time in the evening. Thank you for the opportunity.
Aug 16, 2017
Very clean very nice people the train was annoying swimming pool small
Aug 16, 2017
I was really impressed with the immediate and free assistance I received from management to solve a trailer water heater problem.
Aug 16, 2017
tres bel accueil en plus on parle francais on a tres tres apprecie
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Brilliant facilities - shame about the train horns day and night! Not recommended for anyone wanting a peaceful camp!
Aug 16, 2017
Had a great time with my family.Worker very friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Great place, but the constant noise of the trains passing at all hours of the night was super annoying!
Aug 15, 2017
Campground was nice but when my sister and her husband come to say hello after supper to greet us to their town, they went to the registration area and told them they were going to stay for one hour they were charged $8.00. Not to happy about that at all. I'm pretty sure we will NOT be staying there again!!
Aug 14, 2017
Wonderful as always. Hope to see new deluxe sites, what a nice difference that makes!! ð
Aug 14, 2017
Toujours aussi propre!
Aug 14, 2017
Trop bruyant, les chiens qui aboient tout le temps, le train la nuit, la 401 aussi bruyante. Pas relaxant deux minutes
Aug 14, 2017
My family enjoyed every minute of our time at the Mallorytown KOA. There was always something for the kids to do. The "wet wagon ride" was something they talked about the whole ride back home. The owners and staff where very polite and very helpful when we needed them. We will be reserving again for next year, and will be recommending this KOA to friends for sure.
Aug 14, 2017
It was great apart from the weather! Came with extended family this time & they enjoyed their time as well.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice grounds. Lots to see and do in the area
Aug 14, 2017
The family always loves to come to Mallorytown KOA. Great family orientated park with lots for the children and/or grandchildren to do; adults as well. Very clean environment with a welcoming vibe that starts with the friendly owners, staff and fellow campers. The trains are a bit much though outside the parks control, it's still worth it overall, hands down. We'll be back, as we always do!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
La temperature etait au rendez vous. Tres belle semaine avec pleins d activités, j ai adoré la piscine. Merci
Aug 13, 2017
We had family in from Calgary Alberta and decided to go to The 1000 Islands, our son recommended renting a cabin at the KOA campground, so we Did! We had a great Time! I am sure we will go back Again! Lots of things for the kids to Do!
Aug 13, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA and camping in a cabin. We had such an amazing time, and can't wait to stay longer next year.
Aug 13, 2017
Really enjoyed ourselves!! Amazing fireworks show!!
Aug 13, 2017
While at Mallorytown, I noticed the health inspector was on site. I would have liked to tell what I observed while having breakfast at the club house. The cook and the server both used their bare fingers to move bacon from the warmer to the plate. Not only that the cook would lick his fingers in between each touch of the food. The server handled many items without washing hands. Not impressed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Just a slight bit of exaggeration. All Health Dept food handling rules are followed and we got another perfect report just last week. Thank you for spending 7 days with us. Did you notice the cleanliness of our campground and our club house.
Aug 12, 2017
Was really only an overnight stop...park was quiet and clean. Under construction in places
Aug 12, 2017
Everything was very clean and well maintained and the staff were helpful and accommodating. The facilities - pool, jumping pillow, karts, etc. - were all great to have and use. I would be happy to return but unfortunately the location is too close to the train tracks and the constant train whistle at all hours of the night was too much for me.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals