1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2016
Loved our stay, very clean, lots to do, staff was very helpful and polite.
Aug 31, 2016
Beautiful site
Aug 30, 2016
Great staff very clean and the kids had a blast.
Aug 30, 2016
We had a great time!!
Aug 30, 2016
This is our second year with our friends for the RC car Speedway weekend. They have an awesome track for the races. The kids made craft cars and had they're own race. Super fun! The wet wagon ride, pool and flashlight candy find are a hit with the kids and we all love the bouncy pillow. Cabins are great with a fridge and AC. Thanks Susan,Richard, Judy and Terry!! :) See you soon!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Lots for the kids to do! Love the pool!
Aug 30, 2016
Love the site.
Aug 30, 2016
Best campground I have stayed in. Very friendly. Love the pool.
Aug 29, 2016
The park is great, but was the most expensive place we stayed on a 7 week trip through Ontario, Quebec, NB, NS and Nfld. Would not have stayed there except it was close to friends that we wanted to visit. The only other place we have been charged $80 a night was a campground in New Your City!
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent activities for kids. However difficult to sleep with nearby trains throughout the day and night. Washrooms are clean. Pool has some safety concerns.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
We spent 2 nights here after staying 7 in koa ivy Lea. Unfortunately this doesn't compare. There were free activities but geared to little kids, baby pool filled with ice and kick with toes but activity lady got upset cause they splashed too much......its water. they don't accept Indian status tax cards like other kiss we went too. Pool was really nice and new.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are obligated by law to charge sales tax on camping. You may request a refund by sending your camping receipt to the Ontario government for reimbursement of the taxes. Happy camping.
Aug 29, 2016
We have a very enjoyable time. campground extremely well maintained. Staff - friendly, courtesy, knowledgable and helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean and great hosts.
Aug 29, 2016
Super!!
Aug 27, 2016
Great stay
Aug 26, 2016
We had another Great Stay at this KOA campground. Will be back again!!
Aug 26, 2016
This is a kid-friendly camp ground with friendly and helpful staff. This was our fifth stay in the last three years. Keep up the good work.
Aug 26, 2016
Susan is a great host!! Always clean and well kept. Staff is friendly too!
Aug 25, 2016
We really enjoyed family bingo!
Aug 25, 2016
Very family oriented, friendly and safe inviting atmosphere. Children love the sea salt swimming pool and they have a variety of activities for the children. Never have a dull moment on this campground.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Loved it!!!
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Always have a nice stay here, been coming for 20+ years and have never been disappointed.
Aug 24, 2016
Has a lovely pool and some other activities to keep the kids busy. Not such a great place to stay if you don't like train horns...all day long and into the evening.
Aug 24, 2016
Another wonderful weekend with friends and family. Once again we were treated with respect and all of our needs were met. The staff was great !!!
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
We stayed in the "honeymoon cabin" with our two kids (named because of it's quiet location). It was so cute, clean & close to bathrooms, etc...we spent a long weekend with friends at the site. 6 adults & 6 kids in total and We all had a fabulous wknd. I couldn't complain about one thing, but 400 characters is not enough to rave about our stay!!! All of us loved it, can't wait to do it again.
Aug 24, 2016
We rented an RV at KOA Mallorytown. It was very clean and had all the things we needed to have a great stay. (The only thing we were missing was a toaster.) The activities for the kids were fantastic - from the jumping pillow, to mini putt, the games room, and of course their gorgeous salt water pool! The grounds were very well kept, as well as the public washrooms very clean. We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 24, 2016
Love the bouncy pillow for the kids and fenced in dog area. Very clean facilities. Loved our stay.
Aug 24, 2016
Our weekend was great! Perfect camping site and great people. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
We were their only one night but we were able to appreciate the quality of all the amenities.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
We only stayed for a night, but our site was nice and spacious. Seems like there's a lot to do for the kids. My daughter wants to go back.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice camp ground with great staff
Aug 22, 2016
Friendly family campground with a very nice lay out.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Had a nice partly shaded site. The kids enjoyed the park and, especially, the jumping area.
Aug 21, 2016
Great place to stay. Very wide roomy parking spaces and a really nice clean very well kept campground. We will be back.
Aug 21, 2016
Best camping experience I have ever had, the deluxe Cabin was just wonderful, the pool and all activities makes a perfect place for vacation. Thank to Susan, Richard and their awesome staff to create such good family memories.
Aug 21, 2016
The personel is cold and few are smiling. The fire wood is very expensive. The sites are not defined and it can lead to conflicts between campers. A lot of preasure to leave at 11AM, that is very early. The only PLus is the great pool.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. The site you requested not being to your liking, we were happy to show you around and chose another site. You seemed pleased at the amount of space you had. You had no neighbours your entire stayWe do need to clean our sites for our next guests. Happy camping
Aug 21, 2016
Malheureusement, vos installations sont magnifiques cependant l'agrile du frêne dont souffrent vos arbres nous ont un peut dégoûter. L'arbre sur nôtre terrain le 75 en était rempli et les larves tombaient de l'arbre et rampaient sur le sol. Il y avait une petite famille derrière nous dont les enfants jouaient sur le sol moi je n'osais même pas déposer mon chien sur le terrain. Desolé !

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci d'avoir repondu a notre sondage. L'arbre sur votre terrain n'est pas une frene. Nous avons verifie l'arbre et n'avons pas trouve de larves. Bon camping!
Aug 20, 2016
Owners very helpful,clean campground,rare shaded sites, quiet place except for all day and night train passing by.Shower and restroom very clean.Free showers.Very good place overall.
Aug 20, 2016
very clean- friendly employees great pool and a big campground with big sites-thanks for the memories!
Aug 20, 2016
Stayed two nights with wife and kids . Site was very clean and well kept. Washrooms , pool , everything was clean and also very well kept . Susan and the rest of the staff very kind and very helpful. 5 star experience!
Aug 20, 2016
Excellent campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals