1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Reviews

For reservations call us between 10am and 6pm at 1 800 562-9725! Open Apr 10 - Nov 1!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2018
Excelent Campground. We enjoy staying there.
Sep 24, 2018
Excellent campground. Great people.
Sep 23, 2018
Again we had an excellent week end! We love this camping and we will return! Recommended.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Beautiful park, well maintained, friendly owners, washrooms were spotless. We would definitely return to this park and we highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you to the owners for a great stay !!!!!
Sep 21, 2018
Guided to site which is always nice, full service pull thru, nice roomy and level site. Would stay at this KOA again.
Sep 21, 2018
The campground is well maintained and we used the pool at the end of September. The owner is just lovely and all staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 21, 2018
not 5 stars due to train noise and from the 401
Sep 20, 2018
Just a one nighter. This lace is a neat and clean mom and pop operation. Sites are large and big rig friendly. Staff was very nice and small store was well stocked with a lot of necessities. This is a somewhat rural location. One of the best.
Sep 20, 2018
We had a great time , really nice employees ! Also very clean bathrooms & pool !
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
It was great as usual!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We always enjoy our stay in Mallorytown, this camping is cleaned, well maintained, and the personel is friendly and welcoming, I recommend it all the time, we will return next year for sure!
Sep 18, 2018
TRES BIEN
Sep 18, 2018
Enjoyed a weekend of camping with 3 grandkids
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Exceptional Customer service. Clean bathrooms. Well maintained grounds. A good variety of products in the store. Hot water in the showers. Easy check in and check out. Cabins clean and well maintained. One of the nicest KOA's that I have stayed in
Sep 17, 2018
Susan and Richard and staff where fantastic as always
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent. Difficile de faire mieux.
Sep 17, 2018
We had a great stay. All of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Had an escort right to our site since it was dark when we arrived. The pool and washrooms were both very clean. Lots for the kids to do with the park, the pond, the bouncy pillow and mini golf. Would definitely go again.
Sep 17, 2018
Great activities. Staff very friendly. Clean cabins. Well maintained property.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice staff, pool and campground. Could use more tees, especially in the sites by the north end of the campground. This is an open area with no trees at all and the sites face west so very hot. I suggest adding another road north of these sites so you can turn them around and have them as pull through east facing.
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Our tent site was large and close to amenities. Lots of activities for my grandchildren.
Sep 17, 2018
Unique
The campgrounds are lovely, the staff was friendly and the kids had a great time in the pool. Great stay...and great pool for the kids.
Sep 17, 2018
the campsite was nice with privacy bathrooms kept cleaned the family was impressed on the campsite very friendly service we will go back next year with friends thanks again
Sep 17, 2018
Really fun. Kids enjoyed the pool and jumping pillow. Mallorytown is a skip, hop and a jump away...kids did some Geocaching while we camped there. The dog park was a plus...great way to exercise the dog off leash. I loved that the staff brings you directly to your site upon arrival and helps guide you into your site if you have a trailer. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
Sep 15, 2018
Very clean and extremely friendly owners. Very helpful.
Sep 14, 2018
Nice campground perhaps too close to the 401 HWY. Constant background car and truck noise.
Sep 14, 2018
Très beau camping propre et bien entretenu très calmes les gens très accueillants toujours prêts à vous renseigner et vous aider
Sep 13, 2018
The owner welcome us so well and treated us with great care.
Sep 12, 2018
Très bel accueil en français, beau terrain avec jeux pour enfants. Toutefois, le prix est très élevé.
Sep 12, 2018
Our stay was very quiet and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Everything there was very clean
Sep 11, 2018
Good but expensive
Sep 11, 2018
As always it was an enjoyable, relaxing time with great hosts!
Sep 11, 2018
We love coming to Mallorytown KOA for our annual end of summer camping trip. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. it's like spending time with family. Great job Susan and Richard!!!
Sep 10, 2018
J'ai trouvé que tout était compliqué pour l'arrivée. Pourtant c'était réservé et planifié. Les personnes a l'accueil très gentilles, mais trop long pour inscription. Par contre, pour la soirée on nous a bien accommodé pour la salle. Fut très apprécié. Par contre, les terrains sont petits et pas beaucoup d'arbres. Concernant les cabines, tout est parfait. Bien apprécié.
Sep 10, 2018
We had such a good time. With the crappy weather, our short camping trip could have been a disaster. Instead there were so many fun activities to do. We had a great time.
Sep 10, 2018
WOW! Personnel chaleureux, accueillant et parlant français. Le site était fantastique, les aires communes hyper propres, plein d'activités à faire malgré la saison tardive. Je suis vraiment impressionnée...ça donne le goût de séjourner à nouveau dans un KOA. Seul hic...les coûts associés au mini-putt...mais sinon tout était parfait!
Sep 10, 2018
Very friendly and well maintained. There should be a second washroom and showers in the larger camping area.
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Very nice, great facilities. Park very clean. Since we are always with other families, “buddy sites” would be a great addition.
Sep 09, 2018
Stay was great as usual. Excellent wifi now is a big plus!!!!!
Sep 09, 2018
Big sites ,clean washrooms although a bit of a walk from our site. Needs some lights around the campground at night. Definitely will be back.
Nov 25, 2019
Always an enjoyable stay. Staff are great.
- David Humber on Google
Nov 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) Like all other KOA places very clean and very friendly staff (Original) Wie alle anderen KOA Plätze sehr sauber und sehr freundliches Personal
- Kathy Sayed on Google
Oct 22, 2019
great place ....i will go back for sure.
- Richard Leblanc on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.