1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Reviews

Urgently need a site? Let us help! Call us 10am - 6pm at 1 800 562-9725!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2018
Camped over the Thanksgiving long weekend. Staff were wonderful at front desk. Very family friendly location. Loved the escort to our site. Customer experience was great!!
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Fabulous stay enjoyed by all of us.
Oct 10, 2018
We had a combinable stay at KOA, ENJOY IT VERY MUCH.
Oct 10, 2018
The weather may have been cold, but the staff, pot luck brunch, trail of terror is what made it a warm weekend.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Very great place to be, fun and friendly staff. Love Susan's fantastic bingo. Love the Halloween festivities all weekend we have been going there for 3 years now and next year we will be back with more family and friends.
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
They did an amazing job with the walk of terror. They put a lot of effort into it and it really showed. We all really enjoyed it!
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Wonderful staff, very clean sites. Impressive
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Propreté impeccable écueil chaleureuse. La vrai place. pour ce reposer. Chapeau à votre personnel. Ce camping est à la hauteur de nos attente Merci à votre équipe
Sep 25, 2018
friendly staff, clean facilities, average sites. Downside you cannot bring in your own firewood, must purchase from them $14 bag

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope you enjoyed all our facilities has to offer. We do not want any more wood brought into this campground as we have lost too many trees. We accept the pest free labelled wood. Pallets, scrap material, treated wood, wood with nails, staples or screws is not safe. We do offer $10 bags of wood. Our prices are competive to the area. Happy camping!
Sep 24, 2018
Well run, clean facilities. Stag is great. We stayed for the Halloween themed weekend and it was great.
Sep 24, 2018
Very well maintained site with great staff and amenities. We plan to return again next year.
Sep 24, 2018
Beautiful place everyone was great
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Excellent!
Sep 24, 2018
Excelent Campground. We enjoy staying there.
Sep 24, 2018
Excellent campground. Great people.
Sep 23, 2018
Again we had an excellent week end! We love this camping and we will return! Recommended.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Beautiful park, well maintained, friendly owners, washrooms were spotless. We would definitely return to this park and we highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you to the owners for a great stay !!!!!
Sep 21, 2018
Guided to site which is always nice, full service pull thru, nice roomy and level site. Would stay at this KOA again.
Sep 21, 2018
The campground is well maintained and we used the pool at the end of September. The owner is just lovely and all staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 21, 2018
not 5 stars due to train noise and from the 401
Sep 20, 2018
Just a one nighter. This lace is a neat and clean mom and pop operation. Sites are large and big rig friendly. Staff was very nice and small store was well stocked with a lot of necessities. This is a somewhat rural location. One of the best.
Sep 20, 2018
We had a great time , really nice employees ! Also very clean bathrooms & pool !
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
It was great as usual!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We always enjoy our stay in Mallorytown, this camping is cleaned, well maintained, and the personel is friendly and welcoming, I recommend it all the time, we will return next year for sure!
Sep 18, 2018
TRES BIEN
Sep 18, 2018
Enjoyed a weekend of camping with 3 grandkids
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Exceptional Customer service. Clean bathrooms. Well maintained grounds. A good variety of products in the store. Hot water in the showers. Easy check in and check out. Cabins clean and well maintained. One of the nicest KOA's that I have stayed in
Sep 17, 2018
Susan and Richard and staff where fantastic as always
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent. Difficile de faire mieux.
Sep 17, 2018
We had a great stay. All of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Had an escort right to our site since it was dark when we arrived. The pool and washrooms were both very clean. Lots for the kids to do with the park, the pond, the bouncy pillow and mini golf. Would definitely go again.
Sep 17, 2018
Great activities. Staff very friendly. Clean cabins. Well maintained property.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice staff, pool and campground. Could use more tees, especially in the sites by the north end of the campground. This is an open area with no trees at all and the sites face west so very hot. I suggest adding another road north of these sites so you can turn them around and have them as pull through east facing.
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Our tent site was large and close to amenities. Lots of activities for my grandchildren.
Sep 17, 2018
Unique
The campgrounds are lovely, the staff was friendly and the kids had a great time in the pool. Great stay...and great pool for the kids.
Nov 25, 2019
Always an enjoyable stay. Staff are great.
- David Humber on Google
Nov 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) Like all other KOA places very clean and very friendly staff (Original) Wie alle anderen KOA Plätze sehr sauber und sehr freundliches Personal
- Kathy Sayed on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.