1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Reviews

Urgently need a site? Let us help! Call us 10am - 6pm at 1 800 562-9725!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 14, 2019
Good Weekend! Cold but dry.
May 14, 2019
Merci encore! Nous adorons passer la basse saison à Mallorytown!
May 12, 2019
Great location, very friendly, clean and spacious sites.
May 11, 2019
Great campground, clean, well organized and operated, large sites and good space to adjacent site. Friendly staff, lots of amenities. Terrific Wi-Fi. Come stay here, you'll enjoy it!
May 11, 2019
May 11, 2019
May 08, 2019
Always a pleasure to stay here. The staff are always exceeding expectations and trying to make our stay a very positive experience. Clean campsites and facilities.
May 08, 2019
Great team, well kept grounds and facilities. A pleasure to stay there.
May 01, 2019
Very good as always. Too bad the weather didn't cooperate.
Apr 26, 2019
Excellent, friendly helpful staff
Apr 26, 2019
toujours bien accueilli par les proprios. Ce terrain est probablement le seul qui est encore ouvert à la fin du mois d'Octobre, ce qui est parfait pour nous qui partons pour le Sud.
Apr 25, 2019
Great place
Apr 24, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
The service is outstanding I already recommended future customers for that KOA
Apr 17, 2019
Très beau camping. Accueil personnalisé. Service impeccable. Merci Mme Marcoux!
Nov 07, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
Toujours superbe! Merci d'être ouverts jusqu'au début novembre!
Nov 03, 2018
Fantastic place
Nov 03, 2018
friendly courteous staff
Nov 03, 2018
It was very much appreciated that it was still open early November for the Snow birds but we think that the price is excessive as none of the facilities besides the ones at the sites can be used at that time of the year. Snowbirds arrive late in the afternoon/night and leave early the next morning.A $55.00/$60.00 would be very appreciated. Thank You
Nov 01, 2018
Super bel endroit que nous apprécions. Le personnel est très accueillant et serviable.
Nov 01, 2018
Too snowy and wet, guess you can't do anything about that in October eh?
Oct 31, 2018
Nous avons couché seulement une nuit mais nous avons adoré. Nous y étions allé il y a plusieurs années et ça n’avait pas adonné qu’on y retourne. C’est certain que l’on va y retourner. Suzanne est super gentille ,souriante toujours prête à nous rendre service, et elle nous a même donné un p’tit cadeaux d’Halloween , c’est surtout la pensée derrière ça qui est importante
Oct 30, 2018
Like usuall. Perfect stay. The owner are great
Oct 29, 2018
Personnel très aimable et accueil des plus chaleureux.
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Excellent in every way! Super friendly and entire campground very clean and organized. Look forward to returning again. Thank you
Oct 25, 2018
These folks were awesome, very hospitable and accommodating. Will definitely be back next season.
Oct 24, 2018
Late fall camping at Mallorytown was very nice. Friendly owners, best wood anywhere we have camped. Will go back next year
Oct 23, 2018
Excellent owners, very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Oct 22, 2018
Awesome
Oct 22, 2018
It was great. From the moment we showed up everything was taken care of and Susan took care of every concern.
Oct 22, 2018
Excellent séjour. Très bonne réception. Nous recommandons ce terrain situé près du pont des Milles îles
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Richard and Susan are amazing hosts. Never wanted or needed for anything during our stay due to their prompt services.They also maintain a very clean facility along with well groomed grounds which we greatly appreciate. We will return, for another relaxing experience.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
accueil excellent et sans pareil. Les gens sont affables et attentifs aux besoins.
Oct 17, 2018
Susan and her staff always look after us,
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Amazing sites and staff. Very friendly
Oct 15, 2018
Very helpful , explained how your kard works so I bought one :). Lovely family running this KOA
Oct 15, 2018
Because ALL the facilities were not in operation and because it was the end of the season, I would have thought that a discount on camping and the 8 or so large bundles of firewood that were purchased would have been in order. I felt the campground was policed a little to tightly for this time of year. Yes, you respect the other campers, but being scolded for having a fire was a bit much.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The pool was the only facility closed the weekend before. The rates were discounted. The wood prices are competitive to this area. Fires are allowed after 11:00 pm and the other campers appreciate the quiet voices after that. As in our guide, we ask that campfires be kept low at all times. Our fire permit allows small campfires, not your 4' wood stacked bonfires. Happy camping!
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
This is probably the niciest KOA I’ve stayed in and this was my third time. Very friendly owner-manager couple. And helpful. Sites are large and there’s lots and lots of grass. I would stay more often except that it’s quite close to home. Site brochure has lots of tips and useful information.
Nov 25, 2019
Always an enjoyable stay. Staff are great.
- David Humber on Google
Nov 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) Like all other KOA places very clean and very friendly staff (Original) Wie alle anderen KOA Plätze sehr sauber und sehr freundliches Personal
- Kathy Sayed on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.